Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Garcia.
Mario Garcia
Mario Garcia at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
5.0

Mario Garcia

Sales Associate

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Very Happy to help People in choosing a great car Love spending time with my family Father Love playing Basketball Work hard Play hard Wouldn’t want any other brand to sell!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Mario Garcia

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job..."

- Theqb9 Verified Customer

Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job ! The people are very friendly ! Best dealership I been to since living in LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ho man Looks really good everytime i drive by feels like..."

- SERGECRICHI Verified Customer

Ho man Looks really good everytime i drive by feels like i want to get myself a new truck with clean windows and shiny tires. That's how much I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent.... sales guy mario help me out an..."

- miguelwattsup Verified Customer

Service was excellent.... sales guy mario help me out an did his best to fined the car I wanted.....thanks for everything I will deffenetly be coming back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Busy dealer Mario was honest and have..."

- jazortega05 Verified Customer

Excellent service Busy dealer Mario was honest and have us a better deal that we were expecting is if your looking for a Jeep he’s the one to talk too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, keept me updated on my cars..."

- frederickburnett88 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with, keept me updated on my cars recall, and suggested I leave my car there overnight so they could wash it for me! Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Mario Garcia, as my sales..."

- Pedrolosangeles

I had the best experience with Mario Garcia, as my sales professional. He explained every detail regarding the car. He shows a lot of knowledge regarding the brand, and whenever I have questions I am able to text him and he is there to answer my concerns. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was so smooth professional and I have already..."

- Emerson VL Verified Customer

Everything was so smooth professional and I have already referred friends !! Thank you 🙏 I look forward to telling more people in my network about my amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This place scams you by charging you with an over priced..."

- yahaira.dlv04 Verified Customer

This place scams you by charging you with an over priced Theft patrol coverage & charged me with more payments than I was offered on deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis

Mar 21, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We do have some added accessories, which you were aware of and agreed to. After you finalized the purchase and drove your new vehicle home, you called us wanting to return the vehicle. We told you it wasn't possible, and you threatened to write a negative review. For the record, we price our vehicles very competitively to offset these costs. Often the best price in the region. Additionally, we do not control the payment amounts. This is determined by the financial institution and is based on a number of factors, including credit. Best of Luck, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!!!!!! I love my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee!!! If..."

- anaangon

Wow!!!!!! I love my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee!!! If you are interested in buying a beautiful car, ask for MARIO GARCIA! He was the most professional, yet helpful in our car buying experience!! Not only did he meet our expectations he was completely honest and up front about prices and features in every car we asked about before buying our beautiful Jeep 😍. I am so thankful to have been helped by Mario because he completely understood my needs and meet them!! I talked to a couple different dealerships and they were extremely rude and unprofessional but Mario would never!! Everyone else at the dealership was so friendly and we will be referring all of our friends and family to Mario for life!!! Thank you Mario!!! You made our car dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealership in the world, my credit score is..."

- Cathy Verified Customer

The best car dealership in the world, my credit score is the 500 just started my job and was approved . Very easy process nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Titus

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,357

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,357

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,688

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,688

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888