About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Polit.
Mario Polit
Mario Polit, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Lakeland
5.0

Mario Polit

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Mario Polit

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- MBaska

The experience was great. Mario was very helpful and friendly. He quickly got us the best deal. One of the most efficient car buying experiences we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happy Lady

We visited the Dealership on Friday November 30th. From the moment Mario met us at the front door until we drove away in our new Audi it was fast and easy experience. Thank you Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez , Preston Rogers

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High End!"

- A2Zman1

Great facility and staff everyone was accommodating and exceeded my expectations with their hospitality and accommodations! Mario went above and beyond to explain all of the intricacies of the car, he was helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Kenneth Stewart

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Happy 😀 "

- Tknowles

Mario was so welcoming and polite . The customer service was awesome , I’ve already referred a few of my friends to this location Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade time!"

- Sonya R. Polk

I have been researching the New Audi dealership in Lakeland since they opened and when it was time to trade in my vehicle for a more luxurious ride I was not disappointed. Mario, Paul, and Preston were very helpful and explained all of my options thoroughly. It was a very quick, easy, and also educational experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who desires to be treated fairly and with respect. Perfect timing for a Christmas gift for yourself or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez , Preston Rogers

Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Sonya, Congratulations on the upgrade!! We hope that you are enjoying the luxury features that you were seeking when you came in to us here at Audi Lakeland. I am ecstatic that Mario and Preston were able to deliver an experience that led to this positive review and we are even more excited about you joining our family. We look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- jjaabaron

From start to finish Mario provided outstanding service. He was very helpful and nice to interact with. He made the buying process very easy, and was very straight forward. I highly recommend this dealership and your experience will even better if you ask for Mario Polit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"short and sweet"

- biggo1013@hotmail.com

Mario won my trust and my business , which is not easy...lol I can be a difficult client Mario. understood me, Audi Lakeland is my dealership Sorry Audi Tampa...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Mr. Ortiz, it was an absolute pleasure having you here with us and assisting you in the purchase of your brand new RS5. We are delighted that we were able to deliver an experience and service that allowed you to keep your business local here in Lakeland. We strive to be a community driven business that takes care of those that are local such as yourself as we are well aware that you all will the backbone of our business for years to come. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman. Really trustworthy person! Highly recommen"

- P3

Pleasant visit. Really enjoyed the meeting with Mario. I would definitely recommend him! Helped me with all the necessary information i wanted to know. He hid nothing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Kathleen

Employees were simple and pleasant to work with. I just wanted to test drive a Honda Civic Manual and ended up purchasing it. If anyone is interested in purchasing an Audi, Audi Lakeland is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez , Preston Rogers

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable "

- K123

Not pressured, respectable, knowledgeable. Vito made me feel welcome & comfortable. It was a excellent sales experience. They aim for customer satisfaction & best competitive price I found. Love my new luxury ride and the fact I have unlimited detail blows my mind. Extremely satisfied so far & recommend Vito for a great sales experience 100%. Paul, sales manager was extremely helpful also. Mario also was great to help with sales & I recommend his services also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Vito Susca

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2016 Acura ILX

$16,988

2015 Acura TLX

$17,888

2018 Audi Q5

$67,805

2018 Audi Q7

$60,960

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$49,995

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,776

2017 Ford F-250

$57,288

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$40,988