About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marisa Thompson.
Marisa Thompson
Marisa Thompson, Leasing Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Marisa Thompson

Leasing Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been with Five Star Ford since 2003. My husband, Jeff, and I have two wonderful children named Reagan and Walker. We are members of Gateway Church. I love my job because I get to work with people and show them how easy the car buying experience can be.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Marisa Thompson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expedience No hassle "

- Escape 2018, DS

Ms. Marisa Thomas was outstanding helping us choose our SUV, She showed us the model of SUV's we were interested in and explain the difference in them all. She had exactly the color of SUV we were looking for exterior and interior. Marisa is a super nice lady, Loving my New Escape Mr. Joe Vazquez was outstanding as well, no hassle, was very clear explaining the whole financing process. Enjoyed talking with him, Super nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- wstrom45

Outstanding customer service. Thanks to Joshua and Marisa for a pleasant buying experience! Finance was a quick and painless experience as well. Still looking for the DelFrisco steak coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Allerheiligen

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- zmartz

Marisa had everything lined up for me to buy out my lease and all I had to do was walk in, sign my papers, and walk out. The whole transition was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A trustworthy dealership"

- Onemanmedia

Sam Pack is a name I trust when it comes to purchasing vehicles. I have purshased 4 vehicles and have always been extremely happy with my desision. Sam Pack is definitely not your normal dealership...no games, just honest people who want to help. Marissa went above and beyond to help us get the right vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a stress free experience "

- Cdearing

I have purchased my last few cars from Marisa at Five Star and will continue to. The process really takes the stress out of car buying. I will continue to buy my cars from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F250"

- Txcoach92

Marisa Thompson makes buying vehicles such a pleasant experience! This is my 4th vehicle to purchase from this dealership, Marisa takes time to walk you through a low pressure sales, My next Ford purchase will be from her as well, we have referred all of our friends to her,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience ever!"

- Watford, Dixie

Marisa made the car leasing experience so easy! I won't deal with any other dealership or sales person. If I could give 10 stars, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experince"

- GLOGSDON

I met Marisa for a quickly Hello and that turned into purchasing a car that caught my eye on the showroom floor. She worked her magic and got me a great deal on my trade in and was able to keep ke under my budget, even lowering my monthly payment for "more car". She went above and beyond to get all the little extras to make my Mustang look great. I appreciate the time she took to walk me thru everything. Great lady and salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desire of new car ---BUT THEN...."

- moppie

I wanted a new car, but I didn’t want to have to go through the hassle of dealing with car salesperson. BUT THEN, I found Marisa Thompson. After a phone call and setting up an appointment, my husband and I went to see Marisa with the promise she would not waste our time—right! She is a car salesperson. BUT THEN at that appointment, she kept her word! No, “let me show you this;” “why don’t you just drive this?”; “this will be a great buy.” The question was – “What do YOU want?” Marisa took notes – she looked at her inventory – she said “I don’t have that. Let me look for that. I’ll call you back in when I find that vehicle.” We didn’t have to wait at the dealership while she searched for our desired car. BUT THEN, she found it and called. With the desired color and model car on the lot, we made a return trip, and with financing set up and agreed upon before we arrived, I quickly drove off the lot in my Ruby Red 2018 Explorer. Marisa is the real deal! She cares about making your dream car be in your driveway. She cares about your time not being spent going from desk to desk at a car dealership. Marisa became my forever friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marisa Thompson made me feel assured and optimistic"

- LindaM

My experience was excellent from the beginning to the end. Everything from the first call back, the prequalifying, auto selection, test drive, closing and the follow-up was a positive experience. When I walked away, I honestly felt that Marisa listened to my needs, found me the best deal, walked me through the process and she made me feel that she truly cared. Five Star Ford is fortunate to have her on their team. I will recommend Marisa to anyone that I know is in the market for a car. Thank you Linda Maher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (1543 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A