About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marisa Thompson.
Marisa Thompson
Marisa Thompson, Leasing Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Marisa Thompson

Leasing Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been with Five Star Ford since 2003. My husband, Jeff, and I have two wonderful children named Reagan and Walker. I truly love working with people and showing them how easy and fun the car buying experience can be. Although leasing is my specialty, I can assist with new and pre-owned purchases as well.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Marisa Thompson

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- sbrodnax

Bought my first car with Marisa Thompson, and i couldn't have asked for a better experience. Me and my family have been through many car buying experiences, but none of them felt as personal as this one. She was truly looking out for my best interest which is hard to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- MJHERRERA

Our friend has done business with Marisa Thompson for over ten years. We drove five hours to purchase our new Expedition from Marisa because of the hard she did to get us the perfect vehicle and price. The entire process was pleasant and smooth. Marisa gave us a comprehensive run down of all the features of our new vehicle. She is amazing! Happy buying!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and attention to details!!"

- tlew-gtsales

Marisa has been taking care of our company needs for several needs for several years now and is just wonderful. She is always right on top of when a lease is about to expire and making sure to reach out to us in regards. She has never let us down and always finds the right vehicle for our needs. Top rated experience with her everytime!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Friendly Service "

- RACunningham07

We had the best experience with the most family oriented service. We like we are family with our sales rep Mrs. Marisa Thompson and any Ford we purchase will always be with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to Ford and Sam Pack Five Star"

- Edmicaletti

I purchased a 2017 GMC 4x4, after owning a f150L with 165k miles. Why did I do that. It's just not a Ford. I started complaining within one week about transmission noises. My wife asked me one day if I was upside down on the GMC, and I said No. She then said call Marissa Thomson from 5star Ford and go get what I really want new F150. I have purchased many car from Marissa 1and she found the exact truck I wanted and I'm very happy. Good Deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expedience No hassle "

- Escape 2018, DS

Ms. Marisa Thomas was outstanding helping us choose our SUV, She showed us the model of SUV's we were interested in and explain the difference in them all. She had exactly the color of SUV we were looking for exterior and interior. Marisa is a super nice lady, Loving my New Escape Mr. Joe Vazquez was outstanding as well, no hassle, was very clear explaining the whole financing process. Enjoyed talking with him, Super nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- wstrom45

Outstanding customer service. Thanks to Joshua and Marisa for a pleasant buying experience! Finance was a quick and painless experience as well. Still looking for the DelFrisco steak coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Allerheiligen

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- zmartz

Marisa had everything lined up for me to buy out my lease and all I had to do was walk in, sign my papers, and walk out. The whole transition was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A trustworthy dealership"

- Onemanmedia

Sam Pack is a name I trust when it comes to purchasing vehicles. I have purshased 4 vehicles and have always been extremely happy with my desision. Sam Pack is definitely not your normal dealership...no games, just honest people who want to help. Marissa went above and beyond to help us get the right vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a stress free experience "

- Cdearing

I have purchased my last few cars from Marisa at Five Star and will continue to. The process really takes the stress out of car buying. I will continue to buy my cars from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A