Scott Boudreau
Scott Boudreau at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Scott Boudreau

Parts Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
80 Reviews
4.9

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Scott Boudreau

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North End Mazda has always been very responsive with no pressure for extra services. Services can be expensive and I am always able to be in control of what I need fixed at each visit, so I will always co More

by MONEILL191
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau , Brian Johnston

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful with the whole process and felt no pressure. Mark was a great salesperson and highly recommend him! More

by gabrielle.hazelrigg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Sparks

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Mazda is the best! I always feel confident that whatever is done, is done professionally. The people working there are friendly and very knowledgeable. More

by DALESSIOT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from scheduling to wait time Clean wait area Friendly staff Very professional Including the Subaru staff where I actually waited for the service on my Mazda More

by CORBEL43
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at Northend Mazda for 7 years. The service department is outstanding. Honestly, it’s the primary reason I chose another Mazda. I recently upgraded my 2017 Mazda CX-5 to 2024 CX-5. More

by DDELLASHBY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service and attention that I receive. Everyone is super helpful. They are fast and organized. And I would definitely recommend this Service Dept. More

by jjddhenry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled professionally. I was kept up to date of the status of my car. More

by SBOOKER68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I can always count on honest advice. I enjoy getting my car serviced here. More

by CAROL02ND
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really help me with a new vehicle search and get me something nice better More

by SAMAKEADAMA537
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,319
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $21,987
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,253
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $57,988
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,487
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,987
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive