Scott Boudreau
Scott Boudreau at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Scott Boudreau

Parts Specialist

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews
4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Scott Boudreau

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all super friendly and helpful and patient . Izzy made me laugh ! Thank you More

by vengus
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Iffy Egbuna , Mark

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CX-5 in for 20,000 miles service. The service staff were personable when setting-up the appointment and informative regarding the service performed. We waited for the car and the se More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Johnston -- *****

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy we chose to do my Miata service repair here! Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and I feel confident it was done properly! And having a clean car to drive away in was a nice bonus!!! More

by GARTOOL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Poladian

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall my service was done quickly. I had one hiccup, which might need to be changed on your end. I was quoted (via text) for my oil change and a filter of $98, but service said that More

by LEEANNA76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire North End team was phenomenal. Thank you Jason Cote, Scott Arciprete, Collette Marceau, Sean Quirk, Brian Johnston, and Mark Atkinson for all your help. I will continue to send my families and fri More

by MartinB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau, Scott Arciprete , Bryan Johnston, Anthony Spagnuolo, Sean Quirk,

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend North End! Their sales and service are both great. Their staff is friendly and helpful. They also are very good on pricing. More

by george.small
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson , Anthony Spagnuolo

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon returning back to the dealership my mirror was repaired properly. They did resolve the issue and provided a courtesy oil change and car wash despite wasting a bunch of my time driving back. More

by ANETA.NADOLINK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was not ready when promised and bill was slightly higher than original quote. Service hours seemed a bit high also for part being replaced. More

by CHRISHUNTINGTON0
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 16, 2021

North End Mazda responded

Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at North End. It is customers like you that help us improve the way we can do business. I went into your records and was able to find the visit you are speaking about. I see that we offered you an estimate for the repair, and that you paid less than that estimate when you picked up. I think I may be missing a part of what happened here, and I would love the chance to rectify it. I am here to help in any way that I can and would like the opportunity to help make this right for you. My direct line is 978.785.5102. Sincerely, Jason Cote General Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Every step of the way was organize courteous and fast. It went smooth and easy without any issues. North End Mazda is awesome! More

by lourdesg1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Shepard

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have friendly prompt service at North End Mazda. I usually deal with Scott when I come in and he always relays any concerns I have and keeps me updated in the process. More

by HKOWALSKI2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $32,790
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $40,885
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,030
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,829
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,987
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,387
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive