About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle, Business Manager, North End Mazda
5.0

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Tom is North End's longest tenured employee at over 25 years. Tom is a 30 year resident of Townsend. He enjoys RVing, his pet geese, and his Harley.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Tom Liddle

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & No Hassle "

- AJ Wright

It was my first time buying a car from North End Mazda. Our sales representative was Mark Atkinson and he was absolutely great. I felt truly welcomed and comfortable when it came to looking at different cars. Mark answered any questions or any concerns with us with full transparency about the pros and cons with each car. He was super knowledgeable about any car questions we had and above all, very friendly and truly about his customers. Ended up buying a used Mazda 3 and he made sure that I knew every in-and-out with the car before driving away. When Mark found out that a latch in the console was broken, he immediately worked with the service team to fix the latch within 24 hours- incredible service! I truly appreciate the hard work, dedication and immediacy of the North End team. It was great learning and working with Mark and the team at North End. I would totally recommend North End Mazda for anyone looking for a no hassle car buying experience with a staff that truly is for their clients. Thank you again! -AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Rob Newton

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Trustworthy dealership"

- Mitch

This is my second purchase at this dealership and both experiences have been top notch. Frank Lajoie has been my sales person both times. He is very knowledgeable and no high pressure sales. What I like about this dealership is they don't play the normal games like let me get the finance manager or let's talk to the general manger to get that price, Done honest and up front with your sales person. Subaru as a car speaks for itself, but it is well worth the hour plus drive for me to get the professionalism and level of customer service that North End delivers. That's what makes this dealership a level above the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership so far!"

- Melinda0320

I have been shopping for a new vehicle for months. I have visited several dealerships, and got easily discouraged at how pushy sales people are, and how little they actually listen. That was of course, until I went to North End Mazda and had Dakota for our sales person. He is super knowledgeable and definitely a no pressure sales guy. He made things so super easy. It was like night and day compared to other dealerships. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership in my 34 years. Tom made things super easy on the finance side, got me the best rate and even registered the car and took care of the insurance! Jason got us all set with plates and got us driving off the lot quickly! I am a fist time Mazda owner, and I am loving my new vehicle so far. I am sure I will be back for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Dakota Brouillard

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda CX-5"

- Mfitzgerald

We could not be happier with the experience we had at North End Mazda. Having had several negative car buying experiences at other dealerships, we were dreading having to go car shopping again. We decided to check out the CX-5 after seeing positive reviews online, and were very lucky to have found Dakota. He let us shop hassle free, and when we were ready to make a purchase Dakota, Jason, and Tom walked us through the process and explained everything, every step of the way. It was clearly their primary intention to make sure that we were happy with our decision, and that we were comfortable and informed through the entire purchase. I'd recommend coming to talk to them if you are even remotely interested in a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Dakota Brouillard

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !! "

- Cheryl cag

Mark Atkinson was awesome to deal with. Professional , very through in showing me all the bells and whistles ! ESy rondo business with. ! Would recommend him as one of the top sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Beetle"

- Happy Beetle Customer

Visited Mark at Northend Mazda to say hello and wound up buying a VW Beetle Convertible. It was fortuitous to drop in, say hello, be treated like family and find out the car we have been looking for was there TO BE SOLD. The Sales Team were wonderful as are the crew in the Service Department. We have been shopping at Northend Mazda for years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Mazda Miata"

- Bear

Very satisfied with Greg, Tom, and Mark.. From first initial visit to picking up car yesterday. All 3 were very professional, no-pressure, not rushed at all when with them, very informative and helpful. My girlfriend has purchased her 4th car last year from Greg, this is my first. Hopefully, moving forward I will be as satisfied as I am now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg N. and Mark

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- steve852

We bought our new CX5 last week and I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown to my wife and I by Jeremy Whitman and Tom. Jeremy was very helpful showing us the vehicle making sure to point out all of the features that were available. We were never pressured to make any decisions. Both he and Tom made the purchase process easy and went out of their way to take the stress out of the paperwork process. Jeremy displayed great patience with me at the time of the vehicle delivery taking as much time as I needed. I have been to many dealerships over the years and this is the best experience I have had. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience"

- Mike L

The staff at North End Mazda were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Jeremy was great at presenting a range of options to me when it came to purchasing my Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring, allowing me to pick the right package for me at a price. The sales team wasn't pushy and their pricing was transparent and honest. Tom in Finance made the final paperwork a breeze. I'd have no problem recommending this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and I will undoubtedly visit them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Jeremy Whitman , Dakota

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- FC

All around excellent service from Jeremy and the Northend Mazda team! They did everything perfect and were very supportive throughout the process. Jeremy took the time to work with us and explain the vehicle details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Jeremy Whitman

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,975

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,635

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,445