About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle, Business Manager, North End Mazda
5.0

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Tom is North End's longest tenured employee at over 25 years. Tom is a 30 year resident of Townsend. He enjoys RVing, his pet geese, and his Harley.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Tom Liddle

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership so far!"

- Melinda0320

I have been shopping for a new vehicle for months. I have visited several dealerships, and got easily discouraged at how pushy sales people are, and how little they actually listen. That was of course, until I went to North End Mazda and had Dakota for our sales person. He is super knowledgeable and definitely a no pressure sales guy. He made things so super easy. It was like night and day compared to other dealerships. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership in my 34 years. Tom made things super easy on the finance side, got me the best rate and even registered the car and took care of the insurance! Jason got us all set with plates and got us driving off the lot quickly! I am a fist time Mazda owner, and I am loving my new vehicle so far. I am sure I will be back for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Dakota Brouillard

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda CX-5"

- Mfitzgerald

We could not be happier with the experience we had at North End Mazda. Having had several negative car buying experiences at other dealerships, we were dreading having to go car shopping again. We decided to check out the CX-5 after seeing positive reviews online, and were very lucky to have found Dakota. He let us shop hassle free, and when we were ready to make a purchase Dakota, Jason, and Tom walked us through the process and explained everything, every step of the way. It was clearly their primary intention to make sure that we were happy with our decision, and that we were comfortable and informed through the entire purchase. I'd recommend coming to talk to them if you are even remotely interested in a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Dakota Brouillard

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !! "

- Cheryl cag

Mark Atkinson was awesome to deal with. Professional , very through in showing me all the bells and whistles ! ESy rondo business with. ! Would recommend him as one of the top sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Beetle"

- Happy Beetle Customer

Visited Mark at Northend Mazda to say hello and wound up buying a VW Beetle Convertible. It was fortuitous to drop in, say hello, be treated like family and find out the car we have been looking for was there TO BE SOLD. The Sales Team were wonderful as are the crew in the Service Department. We have been shopping at Northend Mazda for years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Mazda Miata"

- Bear

Very satisfied with Greg, Tom, and Mark.. From first initial visit to picking up car yesterday. All 3 were very professional, no-pressure, not rushed at all when with them, very informative and helpful. My girlfriend has purchased her 4th car last year from Greg, this is my first. Hopefully, moving forward I will be as satisfied as I am now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg N. and Mark

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- steve852

We bought our new CX5 last week and I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown to my wife and I by Jeremy Whitman and Tom. Jeremy was very helpful showing us the vehicle making sure to point out all of the features that were available. We were never pressured to make any decisions. Both he and Tom made the purchase process easy and went out of their way to take the stress out of the paperwork process. Jeremy displayed great patience with me at the time of the vehicle delivery taking as much time as I needed. I have been to many dealerships over the years and this is the best experience I have had. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience"

- Mike L

The staff at North End Mazda were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Jeremy was great at presenting a range of options to me when it came to purchasing my Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring, allowing me to pick the right package for me at a price. The sales team wasn't pushy and their pricing was transparent and honest. Tom in Finance made the final paperwork a breeze. I'd have no problem recommending this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and I will undoubtedly visit them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Jeremy Whitman , Dakota

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- FC

All around excellent service from Jeremy and the Northend Mazda team! They did everything perfect and were very supportive throughout the process. Jeremy took the time to work with us and explain the vehicle details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Jeremy Whitman

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North End Mazda"

- RayHo23

North End Mazda was a nice dealership to purchase my first car. I bought a used CPO 2016 Mazda GT at a reasonable price. I was searching for a new vehicle using CarGurus and found one that I loved at NorthEnd. I looked up their contact information and called them up. I was connected with Sabrina and we talked about the car, and soon we set up an appointment for me to see the car. I got there and fell in love with the car, Sabrina provided me with all the information I needed and then set me up with their finance manager Tom. Tom and I sat in his office and discussed price and financing. Everything was clearly explained to me by Tom which overall made me feel very comfortable. Only issue I had was that I had to register the car in CT and set everything up myself before I could pick up the car. I called various dealerships in MA about buyers from CT and they all told me that they normally do all the registration/tax paperwork for the buyer , so that was a little disappointing. Because I was new to the car buying experience doing the paperwork myself did get slightly overwhelming as I do work full time and had to scurry to the CT DMV. Overall I rate this dealership pretty highly, Sabrina was great to work with and all my questions were answered. Also my car was missing the navigation chip when I bought it, but Sabrina ordered a new one for me and I received it in a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Ramondelli

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence!"

- Leslakeshirley

My experience with North End Mazda was top notch. From my first visit, I was greeted with enthusiasm and professional input. I had already done some homework in terms of the Mazda that I was interested in. The dealer did not have the specific model that I was looking for, but that didn't really matter as they provided the closest possible model for me to try. After this test ride, I did some more homework on the specific model, color and other specifications that I was looking for. I went in for a second visit and went for another test drive which convinced me that this was the car that I wanted. The dealer then did a search for the specific vehicle that I wanted and found it. We discussed the price and they offered me a good deal up front without the need to do a lot of haggling. They were able to get the car in one day and prep it for my pickup. I thought that I could get the best loan deal from my existing banking company, but they were able to beat their best rate easily. Sabrina Ramondelli did a great job all through my review of sample cars and ultimate selection of the car I purchased. On the day of the vehicle pick-up, she gave me through a thorough review of all of the vehicle's switches and helped.me to setup up the vehicle's navigation/audio system. She was very professional throughout, yet a very easy person to work with throughout my buying experience. Tom Liddle, the Business Manager, did a very thorough yet efficient job of taking me through all of the necessary paper work for the sale and loan. Jason Cote was also a pleasure to deal with as he helped find the exact car that I was looking very quickly and had it delivered in a single day. Overall my experience with North End Mazda was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Sabrina Ramondelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,975

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,215

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,695

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,345