Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
122 Reviews

Tom is North End's longest tenured employee at over 25 years. Tom is a 30 year resident of Townsend. He enjoys RVing, his pet geese, and his Harley.

4.9

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Tom Liddle

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very informative and accommodating, I worked with a great salesperson, Nick who took the time to explain everything. More

by sandy37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way a car buying experience should be! In no way did I ever feel pressured or sold to. Alex, Mark and Tom were courteous, communicative, friendly, compassionate and a pleasure to work with More

by ALIHANYALOGLU
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson , Alex Maillet

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Tom were both great to work with. Mark was very attentive to our needs and questions and matched us with a vehicle that meets our needs at this time More

by carol.h
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never had a Saleman as thorough and personable as Mark. He made our buying experience a real pleasure! More

by MLWRANGLER10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had a great experience with North End Subaru. Justin was great, with tons of patience, and I really like my new car. Thank you for going the extra mile! Sincerely, Melody G. More

by GILBERTWAYNE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from scheduling to wait time Clean wait area Friendly staff Very professional Including the Subaru staff where I actually waited for the service on my Mazda More

by CORBEL43
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales men was excellent. The rest of the process has been a nightmare. Wouldn’t recommend. More

by KMR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Nicholas was a great salesman! Very nice and pleasant to work with! Well definitely recommend More

by tlaohome
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled professionally. I was kept up to date of the status of my car. More

by SBOOKER68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV car, priced at $57,865
2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,471
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $41,982
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,987
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,803
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $58,715
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive