Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle at North End Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Tom is North End's longest tenured employee at over 25 years. Tom is a 30 year resident of Townsend. He enjoys RVing, his pet geese, and his Harley.

78 Reviews of Tom Liddle

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick made it super easy to buy my car. Worked with me in..."

- david.flynn35 Verified Customer

Nick made it super easy to buy my car. Worked with me in a low pressure environment to make sure that I picked out the right car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome. Would like to have had more time..."

- Kathybrownov11 Verified Customer

Everyone was awesome. Would like to have had more time reviewing all of the electronics but due to covid, that didn't happen. Sales person was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Arciprete

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car-buying experience was excellent at North End..."

- the_geogirl Verified Customer

The car-buying experience was excellent at North End Mazda and I definitely recommend them. The North End Mazda team was easy and great to work with. Mark was very meticulous and went over the car's features with me, since it was something a little different from what I was used to driving prior. I felt pretty confident and comfortable in the new car! I didn't feel pressured and I knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you North End Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau, Collette Marceau

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant car buying experience with Alex. He was..."

- J Knittel Verified Customer

A very pleasant car buying experience with Alex. He was happy to explain everything to us and allow us to test drive numerous cars. We ran into some snags with the registry papers and they took care of everything including giving us dealer plates to take home on our new car. Very happy with the whole experience and look forward to hopefully equal service quality. I also like that we didn't have to go into the big city(s) to shop. Also, nothing pushy with the available packages to add - they just explained them all and made some gentle recommendations and left it up to us with ZERO pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Alex Maillet, Collette Marceau

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome, customer service is second to none,..."

- GAUTHIERG57 Verified Customer

They were awesome, customer service is second to none, top notch. The gentleman that went over all the controls was absolutely phenomenal. Everything went as smoothly as could ever be. This is our 3rd. lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto , Greg Nuorimo

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove over an hour to come to North End Mazda because..."

- Lisa C

We drove over an hour to come to North End Mazda because we knew the staff would treat us with respect and take our inquiries seriously and not put us off unlike the Mazda dealership closer to our home. I bought my 2015 Mazda there and came back to purchase a 2021 CX30. All the staff were great but a standout was Bryan Johnston who took a lot of time explaining car features on my delivery day. He never rushed me, was excellent with recommendations, and performed a very tedious task with humor, which was appreciated. He made me feel so proud to be getting that car. That’s a great way to leave a dealership. Shout out also to Mike Pinto our sales rep who made the transaction super easy for us, always returned our phone calls, and took care of everything so we didn’t have to travel there more than once to finalize the deal and to Tom Liddle in finance who caught a few errors on my paperwork and fixed them quickly with no hassles. There was no hype or pressure to buy more but all options explained and questions answered. Thank you to the Lunenburg team, you made another Mazda purchase a very satisfying experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Mazda or Suburu. Lisa C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto, Bryan Johnston

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straightforward, clear, no slight-of-hand sale...."

- bykepsycho

Honest, straightforward, clear, no slight-of-hand sale. The only car buying experience I ever felt good about was with North End Mazda. Jason, Tom and Dakota were all wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Dakota Brouillard

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place I'll go to buy my vehicles."

- B33ker

The first time I went to North End Mazda I never felt pressured at all to buy. Mark Atkinson answered my questions and gave me the time to think over my options before I made my choice. I just made my second purchase there today and already plan to go back again when I'm looking for my next car. The service after the sale here is also excellent. They explain everything extremely well and keep you informed as to the status of the work they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Pinto, Rob Newton, Scott Boudreau

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mazda CX-5 Pre-owned with a 2-year old "

- mathews.lesley1

I just wanted to say thanks for all the help with getting my new pre-owned Mazda CX-5. Logan our salesman went above and beyond to help us ensure this was the right purchase for us starting back in October. From being very sweet to our 2 year old little boy, to always answering phone calls, texts and emails. He is even helping out my 73 year old mother with her 2005 Mazda 6 since she is going to take over my old car and cash her car in. Thanks again, Lesley Mathews Griner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gledhill, Scott Boudreau, Logan Couture

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was fantastic to work with! I’d been in a car..."

- C. Ward

Mark was fantastic to work with! I’d been in a car accident the week before Christmas and my car has been totaled so I was stressed to say the least. Mark’s no pressure approach was just what I needed. He gave me the time I needed to make a decision. The day I picked up my car Keith was great showing me all the features. He was really patient and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

Jan 06, 2020

North End Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mark and Keith were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Marty Babineau General Manager jbabineau@northendsubaru.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,025

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,025

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,194

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,194

used 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $17,840

2018 Mazda CX-3

$17,840

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,085

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,085

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,929

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$28,929

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,300

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,300