Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle at North End Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Tom is North End's longest tenured employee at over 25 years. Tom is a 30 year resident of Townsend. He enjoys RVing, his pet geese, and his Harley.

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Tom Liddle

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straightforward, clear, no slight-of-hand sale...."

- bykepsycho

Honest, straightforward, clear, no slight-of-hand sale. The only car buying experience I ever felt good about was with North End Mazda. Jason, Tom and Dakota were all wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Dakota Brouillard

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place I'll go to buy my vehicles."

- B33ker

The first time I went to North End Mazda I never felt pressured at all to buy. Mark Atkinson answered my questions and gave me the time to think over my options before I made my choice. I just made my second purchase there today and already plan to go back again when I'm looking for my next car. The service after the sale here is also excellent. They explain everything extremely well and keep you informed as to the status of the work they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mazda CX-5 Pre-owned with a 2-year old "

- mathews.lesley1

I just wanted to say thanks for all the help with getting my new pre-owned Mazda CX-5. Logan our salesman went above and beyond to help us ensure this was the right purchase for us starting back in October. From being very sweet to our 2 year old little boy, to always answering phone calls, texts and emails. He is even helping out my 73 year old mother with her 2005 Mazda 6 since she is going to take over my old car and cash her car in. Thanks again, Lesley Mathews Griner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gledhill, Scott Boudreau, Logan Couture

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was fantastic to work with! I’d been in a car..."

- C. Ward

Mark was fantastic to work with! I’d been in a car accident the week before Christmas and my car has been totaled so I was stressed to say the least. Mark’s no pressure approach was just what I needed. He gave me the time I needed to make a decision. The day I picked up my car Keith was great showing me all the features. He was really patient and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

Jan 06, 2020

North End Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mark and Keith were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Marty Babineau General Manager jbabineau@northendsubaru.com

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mark"

- Derek

Mark was our salesperson during the process and he was great to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable about the SUV we were looking at and was not pushy at all. Once we picked up the car he gave us an overview of the whole car. We couldn’t of asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Pinto

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Crew!! They did everything to get me in a new..."

- tstewart016

Amazing Crew!! They did everything to get me in a new vehicle. Mark is so knowledgeable of all Mazda vehicle took the time to walk me through how to use all the new features and Keith goes above and beyond for you with financing. Would highly recommend for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Keith Ladd

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6th car bought from this dealership"

- mhale

6th car! Doesn't that say it all? I think this dealership is great! There is no high pressure sales tactics. Mark Atkinson is amazing. He took a lot of time showing me all the great gadgets my new car has. I refer people to this dealership whenever possible. I also love the service department. I go to them with all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with North End Mazda!"

- carshopper

I worked with Mark Atkinson and he was phenomenal! The sales process was no pressure, he spent a ton of time answering questions about the vehicles I was interested in, and took us through the entire process. His focus was totally on customer satisfaction. i would highly recommend Mark and I love my CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Pinto

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Aimee Giannini

Phenomenal customer service! From the moment we walked in until we drove away in our car, we were met with one great experience after another. Mark was tied up with another customer so a female office staff member got us the keys and set us up for our first test drive. She was knowledgeable and polite. On returning, Mark was also extremely knowledgeable. And just a very straight up guy. Gave us a list of prices for all the cars on the lot to show us that there was complete transparency with pricing, they’ve gone away from the haggling, and list their best price per vehicle. I found the prices to be fair, and after some online research, seemed to be in line with other car dealerships. At no point did we feel rushed forced or pressured in any capacity. They answered questions and gave us the space and freedom to drive multiple cars and have private discussions about what we thought. They took care of all the heavy lifting with paperwork, applying for the financing, and registering the vehicle once we committed to the purchase. He even provided the price for our trade-in even though it wasn’t available that day. Mark walked us through the many options that came on the car, and was patient and thorough. I highly recommend him for any sales needs, along with the finance department for their quick and efficient turnaround on the paperwork and loan processing. Overall, a fantastic experience, and I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- giovw

The experience was exceptional! Easy to work with and would refer my friends! Love my 2019 CX9 GT! Thank You Mark, Jason, Matt and Tom for all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson, Matt Gledhill

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,002

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,002

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,190

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,190

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,266

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,266

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,582

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,582

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $26,207

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$26,207

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,084

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,084

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,848

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$25,848

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,848

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$25,848