Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.7
86 Reviews

Tom is North End's longest tenured employee at over 25 years. Tom is a 30 year resident of Townsend. He enjoys RVing, his pet geese, and his Harley.

4.7

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Tom Liddle

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with the purchase of my car, people were nice and courteous . More

by FAITH.SILVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson , Alex

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have to say that they did a great job explaining and answering my questions. Also I can call them if a new question. More

by elmono3232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest salesman willing to listen with no pressures . Mazda was in when told it would be with no market adjustment More

by Richard & Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau, Nick Cormier , Bryan Johnston

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall my service was done quickly. I had one hiccup, which might need to be changed on your end. I was quoted (via text) for my oil change and a filter of $98, but service said that More

by LEEANNA76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Collette were excellent in helping me get my CX-50, all while being respectful and patient. More

by joshvong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Nick Cormier

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been my "go-to" for 20 years. Always the best. Forget the "mega-dealers" Go to those who know about what they sell. More

by JACKMCGANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Nick Cormier

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very informative and took the time necessary to answer all our questions. He went out of his way to make our experience a pleasant one. More

by Paula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau, Nick Cormier , Bryan Johnston

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

patient respectful staff aware i was coming from a distance as not a common vehicle on the lot. fair on the trade in for my audi More

by cappej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick made it super easy to buy my car. Worked with me in a low pressure environment to make sure that I picked out the right car for me More

by david.flynn35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau , Dakota Brouillard, Bryan Johnston

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was awesome. Would like to have had more time reviewing all of the electronics but due to covid, that didn't happen. Sales person was very nice. More

by Kathybrownov11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Arciprete

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $29,987
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,829
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,987
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $16,987
2018 Ford Fiesta
used
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $29,987
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $20,987
2017 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive