Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Bruner.
Mark Bruner
Mark Bruner at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Bruner

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Hello everyone. Phil Long Ford has been in business since 1946. Although I haven't been around that long, I have been in the business for 25 years. I'm proud to be part of a long standing tradition of sales and service. Personally, my passion is my children and a little golf from time to time. Come see me. I know the questions to ask to find the right vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mark Bruner

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diane Winston, Mark Bruner and James LeeYou guys listen..."

- robert.formaneck

Diane Winston, Mark Bruner and James Lee You guys listen to my needs and presented with multiple options. You both took the time and provided me with the best deal that I never would have expected. My wife and I drove home 12/29/2020 with a car that we just love. Thanks to you all for your help. Regards with many thanks Robert and Pamela Formaneck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Diana Winston

Feb 13, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Robert, we appreciate the wonderful review. Our team works hard to ensure every customer leaves as happy as you. Congratulations, should you need anything more, please reach out. We are always more than happy to assist.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana Winston and Mark Bruner listen to may needs and..."

- robert.formaneck

Diana Winston and Mark Bruner listen to may needs and presented with multiple options. They both took the time and provided me with the best deal that I never would have expected. My wife and I drove home 12/29/2020 with a car that we just love. Thanks to Diana, Mark and James Lee for there help. Regards with many thanks Robert and Pamela Formaneck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Diana Winston

Dec 31, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Robert, What a great review, we are happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. Have a Great Day!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark sold me the 2020 F-150 at a great price. Great truck..."

- shanmian1

Mark sold me the 2020 F-150 at a great price. Great truck and great service. If you are looking for a vehicle at a grey price with outstanding customer experience contact Mark Bruner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Mark provided such excellent service and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge selection! Professional staff! Mark Bruner and James..."

- lukemurrell

Huge selection! Professional staff! Mark Bruner and James Lee are knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and kind. Thank you for getting me into a 2017 Fusion! I love the newer features! I traded my 2012 Fusion for a 2017 Fusion and drove away with nothing out of pocket! Warranty included - bumper to bumper for one year. Two free oil changes included! 100,000 mile drive-train warranty! Affordable monthly payments to top it all off! Thanks again for making it all happen; and without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee , Allie, Amanda

Sep 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations on your purchase. Our team works hard to try to deliver a top notch experience to every customer so we are glad that w cam through for you. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and wonderful staff! The sales..."

- VoLandscaping

Great service and wonderful staff! The sales representative was patient and maintained professional communication. We appreciate the great service and are excited to enjoy our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad we could help you to find your perfect truck. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do to assist.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mark for all you did to help me with my Raptor!..."

- Stefanieknight

Thank you Mark for all you did to help me with my Raptor! Thank you Chip as well to complete my purchase! I love my new truck and working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip McCullough

May 25, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Stefanie, Congratulations on your purchase. We hope it continues to give you joy for many years. If there is anything additional we can do to assist don't hesitate to reach out.

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has been very good with the people with..."

- Stephen Spjuth

My experience has been very good with the people with whom I’ve worked. Those people were Robert McMann who met with us on or 1st visit when we purchased the car and was handed over to our salesman Mark Bruner. We are waiting to have some of the issues that are to be fixed until things get back to normal from this virus. We are very pleased with everything. Stephen Spjuth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gerbich, Robert McMann

Apr 14, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Stephen, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave this feedback about your visit. If you need anything more, let us know. We are happy to assist.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bout my very 1st brand new vehicle ever!I cannot say..."

- Tboneslude

Just bout my very 1st brand new vehicle ever!I cannot say enough about Phil Long Ford Denver these guys went above and beyond helping me and making this sale go smooth.Even with the dealership closed because of the covid19 they had everything handled and made sure we were taken care of!I probably will only use Phil Long Denver for any future purchases!! Thank you again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tripp

Apr 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are working hard to continue to do our best to take care of our customers during this pandemic. We are glad that we were able to deliver an experience that pleased you. We can't wait to work with you again.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- JeanieC21

Mark responded to all my questions and facilitated a surprisingly effortless sale. Love the features on my new Edge. I would recommend visiting this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Feb 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jeanie, Congratulations on the purchase of your Edge. We will let Mark and our sales team know just how happy you are. Thank you for the recommendation. Take Care!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good experience"

- Jvsheekey

Everything went smooth until financing experience. The finance person seemed agitated when I refused the extra coverage. I would buy here again. Otherwise a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya, Vadim Reznik

Feb 06, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will use this to help s grow and make the dealership better. Thank you again for taking time to leave this review. Take Care!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447