About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Christopherson.
Mark Christopherson
Mark Christopherson, Sales Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Mark Christopherson

Sales Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

18 Reviews of Mark Christopherson

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy to work with"

- kenny509

This was an easy and fun experience for me. The people were incredibly nice and truly cared about my car buying experience and they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted! Danielle is the the best finance person I have ever worked with. She will get you a great rate and payment. Mark was honest and straightforward. No BS from him. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly awesome people"

- Alex Gullickson

With not having good credit and not bad credit. Danielle did an awesome job helping us out with getting a vehicle in working with us on getting that done in one day!!! I would definitely recommend Dave Severtson to our friends and family if ever needing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep gal"

- Jeepgal

I love this dealership they really work well with you and they give you a good price for what you want and go out of their way to make you happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service"

- Jesserat

I stop by the lot on Memorial Day and was looking around the lot and seen a vehicle that would be the perfect upgrade for my family vehicle. The next morning I swing in and right away Mark came up and was asking what I am looking for. I told him about the 2017 Dodge Journey I was looking at and he hand me the keys and said let's take a look. After looking at it and test driving it we went to do paperwork. Both Mark and Danielle got me in a new journey with a great warranty program that I can afford and didn't stop until I got the best price. Over all I will be doing alot off business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Annieolson27

My husband and I purchased a car today from Dave Syversons Auto and were impressed with the customer service we received from both sales and finance. We are grateful for the service provided. And we love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place!!!"

- Schweringa

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new car!! Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful and awnsered any questions we had. Great place and great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- bhlinder_89

Last Oct we bought a new 3500 Ram diesel from Mark. Then the first part of March we were looking for a Chrysler van for my wife. They had one that we liked and bought it that day. There were a few things that we asked Mark to take care be fore we got the Van, He did everything that we asked and are extremely happy with the both of our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first NEW vehicle"

- KayDee

Our experience with Dave Syverson's has been great. The staff Mark Christopherson, Darren Daedlow, and Nick Olson have exceeded our expectations of service. This is my first NEW vehicle, 2016 Dodge Journey SE and I am so excited about it! We look forward to continued service and communication with Dave Syverson's staff. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Nick Olson

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Place"

- Michelle DaVeiga

My favorite place to car shop! The value pricing is the way to go--I enjoyed this no hassle way to buy a car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks, Darren Daedlow, Justin Mikels

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy an automobile."

- Gwen Schriever

We bought a GMC Sierra and liked it so much we went back a year later and bought this Chrysler Sebring. They are some great guys there. They made us feel very comfortable and we got financing so we could actually afford these vehicles. We won't buy our cars anywhere else. Thank you Dave Syverson. Sincerely Gwen and Richard Schriever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125