About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Christopherson.
Mark Christopherson
Mark Christopherson, Sales Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Mark Christopherson

Sales Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

22 Reviews of Mark Christopherson

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Experience Purchasing a Car"

- fordfusion123

Mark was helpful in the test drive process and finding a car fit for me. Danielle worked hard to get me the best interest rate and making my monthly payments manageable. She clearly stated the warranty policies and helped me understand my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Felt welcomed and helped the moment I arrived"

- Clayton Bratten

Mark did a great job helping me get into a nice new vehicle that i could afford and depend on. Everyone at Dave Seversons was very knowledgeable and willing to help each other and my self out. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LANCE FRANK

Went in looking, came out owning 🙂 Mark and Darren were great to work with. Painless process which is not how I remember buying a new vehicle. Love my new rig and highly recommend Dave Syverson Auto Center and any of the great people there the next time you are looking for a vehicle! Go see Mark, tell him I sent you 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Christopherson//Danielle Kiefer"

- Judy Palmateer

Mark is the best sales consultant to deal with. Very professional and makes buying a vehicle fun. Danielle Kiefer was so well versed in her work and so professional. What a knowledgeable gal. wouldn't want to have anyone else to do my financing.. She is top shelf. thanks to both of you.You were Awesome Judy Palmateer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy to work with"

- kenny509

This was an easy and fun experience for me. The people were incredibly nice and truly cared about my car buying experience and they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted! Danielle is the the best finance person I have ever worked with. She will get you a great rate and payment. Mark was honest and straightforward. No BS from him. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly awesome people"

- Alex Gullickson

With not having good credit and not bad credit. Danielle did an awesome job helping us out with getting a vehicle in working with us on getting that done in one day!!! I would definitely recommend Dave Severtson to our friends and family if ever needing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep gal"

- Jeepgal

I love this dealership they really work well with you and they give you a good price for what you want and go out of their way to make you happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service"

- Jesserat

I stop by the lot on Memorial Day and was looking around the lot and seen a vehicle that would be the perfect upgrade for my family vehicle. The next morning I swing in and right away Mark came up and was asking what I am looking for. I told him about the 2017 Dodge Journey I was looking at and he hand me the keys and said let's take a look. After looking at it and test driving it we went to do paperwork. Both Mark and Danielle got me in a new journey with a great warranty program that I can afford and didn't stop until I got the best price. Over all I will be doing alot off business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Annieolson27

My husband and I purchased a car today from Dave Syversons Auto and were impressed with the customer service we received from both sales and finance. We are grateful for the service provided. And we love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place!!!"

- Schweringa

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new car!! Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful and awnsered any questions we had. Great place and great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685