Mark Cummings
Mark Cummings at Clinton Honda
Refer Me

Mark Cummings

Assistant Parts Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

With 25+ years in the industry, I have had the privilege of working with some of the most amazing managers. During this time I have learned an astronomical amount along the way and I apply this knowledge everyday in and out of the workplace.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mark Cummings

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent no hassle experience in buying a car. Appreciate Charlie Bippart in guiding us through the process. More

by Prakash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Prakash - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After going to several other dealerships, I was completely discouraged. I was informed that there was very little inventory and the lease rates quoted for vehicles I didn’t really want were signifi More

by RBZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz, Mark Whitney

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did the best they can considering the challenges that the auto market is currently facing. Sale and closing was fast and smooth. All parties involved were polite and helpful...Also, their parts department wa More

by jsmeltz027
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Racano, Mark Whitney, Steven Williams , Walter in detailing...car was nice n clean....

May 12, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Jsmeltz027 - We are so pleased to hear Steve and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Clinton Honda knows how to take care of their customers I am very happy with them on all aspects of service and sales department and parts department they are very friendly and always go above an More

by Dom pardo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton , Cole in parts department

Apr 05, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Dom - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always pleasant, very knowledgeable and the service department is top-notch! Clinton Honda is awesome. More

by Eve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Kimberly Stolte, Jose Fernandez, Paul Sigler , Allison Cerwinski, Christi Dickson

Feb 15, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Eve - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,255
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,105
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,260
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,760
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,365
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,530
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD