Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Clinton Honda

4.9

3,545 Lifetime Reviews

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,545 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Always a pleasure!"

- JoeSok

This is the third car I’ve purchased with Charlie and it’s always been a great experience. I would highly recommend him and look forward to dealing with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Great experience with Charlie!"

- vm

Charlie was helpful from the moment we stepped into the dealership--he was well-informed, friendly, patient, and honest. He was willing to work hard and late on the day before a holiday to get us a great deal on a new car that we love! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Joe was great to work with for the purchase of my 2019..."

- Sphiscox

Joe was great to work with for the purchase of my 2019 Ridgeline. Professional, knowledgeable, and a super nice guy! He also made the transaction smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Excellent service with great consideration for the..."

- CarlosT

Excellent service with great consideration for the costumer’s needs and affordability. The Honda staff, especially Charlie, was able discuss all of the vehicle background history and general facts in a clear, concise and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Continued Great Service - Bill Butler"

- vcardace

Have purchased multiple Honda's from Bill, including my latest 2019 Honda Civic. Bill is always professional & courteous. He always works to meet your needs. He keeps us coming back. Thanks Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Thank you Gil for going above & beyond. You are the..."

- maureenpetrick

Thank you Gil for going above & beyond. You are the salesman with integrity & kindness. This world needs guys like you! Thank you 😇. Happy Thanksgiving 🦃 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Bought a certified used car -- 2016 Honda Civic"

- Jerry

Joe Vizzi did an excellent job in dealing with me and my wife. He was hands on and made sure that we were shown and told everything regarding the sale and the car. Even when I returned for my new plates, Joe screwed them on and asked how everything was going. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great experience with Joe!"

- subarubuyer

Joe Vizzi was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable, and got us what we wanted in less than 24 hours. We went thru the Costco Auto Program, and it was the best thing ever! Joe gave us the best pricing, and we were very happy with the car. Highly recommend Clinton Honda and Joe Vizzi!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Honest, friendly, customer oriented service."

- mamastrobattista

This dealership has a great group of employees who work together like a family, and their friendliness makes customers feel part of that family. Both Bill and Judy are very knowledgeable and are very patient and clear when answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Knowledgeable, caring and friendly."

- cmayti2

Joe Vizzi from the start was very comforting and reassuring at a time when I needed it the most. My car had just been totaled when an SUV slammed into me. I was still upset when my 2014 ex-l w/ navigation had been totaled. I had already been sold on the Honda Accord EX L and Joe sold me all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,545 results