Back

Clinton Honda

Annandale, NJ

4.9
5,134 Reviews
At Clinton Honda, it is our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. That dedication to our customers has earned us the state 2022 DealerRater.com Honda Dealer of the Year Award and DealerRater.com Consumer Satisfaction Award EVERY YEAR since 2015. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership.
Contact Dealership

1511 US Highway 22

Annandale, NJ

08801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,134 reviews

October 05, 2022

Joe V. was fantastic from when we walked into Clinton Honda and two months later when our car arrived. It’s our fourth vehicle from Clinton Honda and we are More

by Kolbe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

We purchased our leased Honda CRV last Monday and everything went exactly as expected. Worked with Mark & Joe. More

by dudeckbj250
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Whitney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 03, 2022

Clinton Honda is fantastic - Best price, best salesman (Charlie Bippart). I don't give praise easily but they are clearly the best Car dealership I have ever worked with. I've now bought 5 cars from Clint More

by mccuskj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bippart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 03, 2022

Best most awesome dealership to buy a car from. Best pricing, simple and easy !! Thank you Joe More

by agould2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

I'm super satisfied with recent experience with Joe. I have traveled around NY and NJ to search a car since early this year. Every where I have been gouged me but here Joe. Thanks to him it ends up w More

by khspcw112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Whitney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Met with Joe Vizzi using the Costco program. Did most of the arrangements over the phone. Joe and Mark in Finance were very easy to work with. Everyone we met at the dealership was also easy More

by kschnitzer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Whitney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

My experience with Clinton Honda went well they were polite and very knowledgeable about all they went over with me. No pressure when i was there looking at cars. The only thing was all the insurance More

by Andres
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bud Metz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Joe was very professional, attentive and prompt with all our questions. I would highly recommend him. More

by Mikec2976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Whitney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

We met with Joe Vizzi to complete the purchase of our new pilot and I was pleasantly surprised how well and quickly it went. Everything we had discussed on the phone was honored, no issues with prices quoted More

by bill.frint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Vizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Clinton Honda. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback; have yourself a wonderful day.

September 26, 2022

Clinton Honda made buying my new '23 HRV easy and hassle free. Despite a different Honda dealer being 5 minutes down the road from me, Clinton Honda was not selling above MSRP. Joe Vizzi was a pleasure to w More

by Keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Whitney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,134 results