Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bud Metz.
Bud Metz
Bud Metz at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Bud Metz

Sales Consultant

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Bud Metz

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was..."

- Reene

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was very happy with the purchase of my new car and will highly recommended Clinton Honda to family and friends. Best Regards. Irene & Michael LaMotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Irene & Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking for a new CRV and Bud Metz made the..."

- Aszeman

Came in looking for a new CRV and Bud Metz made the entire process simple and haggle free! Couldn’t be happier with my new car, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Bud and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Honda family!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process. No pressure to purchase. Bud Metz..."

- ThomasKelly

Easy process. No pressure to purchase. Bud Metz responded to all concerns and requests. He had the vehicle prepped and waiting for us upon pickup date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Ajay Sharma

Nov 25, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thomas - We are so pleased to hear Bud and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bud was very helpful and knowledgeable about what kind of..."

- amandaharris97

Bud was very helpful and knowledgeable about what kind of car we wanted. He listened to us, provided feedback, and walked us through the purchasing process! We’re happy to have been a customer once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Amanda - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were approached immediately when we pulled up...."

- Rizo

We were approached immediately when we pulled up. Customer service was quick and we didn’t wait long at all for the oil change. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Cerwinski

Oct 07, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Rizo - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very friendly and professional; I was..."

- nawad74

Great dealership, very friendly and professional; I was looking for 2017 Honda Accord for almost 10 months and visited too many dealers but to be honest Clinton Honda is the best and Bud Metz is number one, Thank you so much for your help,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Sep 10, 2020

nawad74 responded

Thank you so much!!

Sep 10, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and attentive sales people. Overall a wonderful..."

- anstranford

Very nice and attentive sales people. Overall a wonderful experience. Prices are fair and you can tell they really care about the individual and not the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Honda on Sat 08/15/2020.Bud was..."

- dchristensen

I purchased my first Honda on Sat 08/15/2020. Bud was very helpful in suggesting a car I never thought of. I ended up purchasing the 2020 Civic SI Coupe. He was a pleasure to work with. Denise Christensen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Denise - Thank you sharing your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed it.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Easy"

- billanzel

We have purchased and/or leased several cars here and the experience is always the same. The entire staff (Sales AND Service) are professional, friendly, and explain things in great detail. I feel that I am getting the most for my money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and explanations"

- dmillervla

Bud Metz was very friendly, a good listener, and carefully explained everything I needed to know about purchasing my new Honda. I had a personal time limit for my appointment, and he was very watchful about the time to make sure we were finished by my deadline I felt all my questions were answered and I was fully informed throughout the process.. He went out of his way to accept parking my old vehicle at the dealership to be picked up later, since I didn't live locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Aug 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,095

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,095

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,830

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,830

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,325

2021 Honda CR-V

$36,325