Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Duncan
Mark Duncan at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Mark Duncan

Service Advisor

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland , TN 37311

Contact Me
5.0
377 Reviews

FAMILY MAN, WITH 4 CHILDREN AND GREAT WIFE, LOVE TO FISH AND HUNT AND TO BE IN THE OUTDOORS. LOVE TO WORK WITH GREAT PEOPLE!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

service

5.0

377 Reviews

Write a Review

377 Reviews of Mark Duncan

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly with impeccable service. Family vehicle needed..."

- Jonathan

Friendly with impeccable service. Family vehicle needed service to safely continue long journey back home with wife and kids. Walked in without an appointment on a busy day and Mark Duncan was able to have our vehicle serviced and quickly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been thrilled with the service department!!Matt,..."

- Wcanida

I have been thrilled with the service department!!Matt, Service Manager, has gone out of his way to offer top notch assistance & answer any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Oltz, Waymond Thompson

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience in buying a car. Liked my CRV..."

- Hchristison

Another great experience in buying a car. Liked my CRV but I love the Passport more. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michael Ray

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"courteous service"

- Elizabeth Elkins

All employees greeted us as we arrived and said goodbye when we left. My service advisor was Mark Duncan. I can always rely on him for good recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people with no hidden agendas. I got to meet..."

- Nana

Friendly people with no hidden agendas. I got to meet people in the various departments with whom I will be dealing. Great dealership and people

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"courteous service"

- Elizabeth Elkins

I bought my Accord in 2013 and have had it serviced time each time by this dealership. Each time Mark Duncan and his coworkers have given exceptional service. Mark works hard to see that my needs are met. I know I can trust his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Cleveland"

- SandraC

I drive from Chattanooga to Cleveland for service and to buy vehicles. I appreciate that I feel I never get taken advantage of because of my age or that I am a woman. I have built a relationship with this dealership over the past 20 years and am most appreciative of Mark Duncan and feel I can trust him and your service department which is of major importance to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and professional people ."

- johnblstew

Give these two guys the due credit: Dewayne Chastain and Mark Duncan for helping me get the service I needed and being friendly and having a TCB kind of attitude. 😁😁😁😁 Julia was great to .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Trese , Dewayne Chastain ??????

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- mark411

My dad was so happy with his experience at Honda of Cleveland that he asked me to write this review for him. He was impressed with how well these guys took care of his needs - so, thanks to Mark and Will for your assistance. Mark Ledford for Lawrence Ledford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Oltz

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A multipoint inspection before taking a long trip>"

- Maryanne Markiewicz

I buy Hondas here because the people in the service department are the best! AS a senior citizen, it is important for me to deal with maintenance people who are knowledgeable and eager to take care of my problems . ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Oltz

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,445
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,994
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,990
2017 Lexus IS 350
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $14,893
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Odyssey car
2022 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive