Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Burns.
Jaime Burns
Jaime Burns at Honda of Cleveland
4.8

Jaime Burns

Business Development Account Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jaime Burns

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used is used but really?!!"

- Happyjeepowner?

I just arrived back home from a trip to this dealership. I purchased a 09 Jeep Wrangler. Was wondering why so dirty when arrived. Wayman Thompson the sales person was very helpful and we test drove the vehicle. I decided to purchase with cash and they cleaned up Jeep. Once I arrived home I noticed The rear lights flash emergency when you turn on signal ,both passenger side fender flairs are lose and have slid down several inches. I understand used but this is ridiculous. I texted the salesman and he has referred me to used sales manager Heath. This gonna be fun. Did in mention I drove 2hours and 45 minutes there and 3 hours back. UPDATE: Heath was very helpful and has agreed to let my local auto shop fix the issues and is paying for it. I was very upset when I arrived home and felt like I kinda got shafted, but again they stepped up to the plate and I’m getting my stuff repaired. Thank you for working with me and for understanding my frustration. If I lived closer would most definitely buy again from them. They have renewed my belief in most folks (car biz) are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!!"

- AGF

They made it a great buying experience all the staff were friendly. They didn’t try to sell me a different kind of vehicle than I was looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous service!!!!"

- tomlaura

Jerry gave us fabulous service when buying our brand new Honda CRV. He treated us very kindly and gave us bottled water on a very hot day. Thank you, Jerry. You were fabulous! Honda of Cleveland is a great place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- nikkidavenport12 Verified Customer

They staff was extremely friendly and helpful during the whole process. They worked quickly and effectively to make sure all needs was met at the time of my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane, Kristina Lowe, Tyler Gibson

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and simple"

- jason.prock Verified Customer

I was very satusfied with Honda of Cleveland. We were shown multiple vehicles and the sales team stayed late to make sure we found the perfect car with the exact options we needed. We got a fair trade value and an offer from the lender we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Stephen Hailey, Kendric Finch , Tyler

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with! "

- MEGANVONHOLT Verified Customer

I drove up from Atlanta to purchase a hard to find Sequoia. The staff was great and easy to work with. However, there were some minor issues with the car that should have been resolved prior to putting it on the lot. It took hours to get those issues resolved. Though it was no fault to the salesman or finance staff. My. cash purchase that should have taken an hour took five. However, I got an amazing truck at the price I wanted and felt like family after leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michelle Shealy

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- ConnorHampton

Jaime, Waymond, Mike, and even Heath made my expierence quick and painless. Jaime helped me pick out the perfect car and Waymond and Mike made sure the buying process wasn’t difficult. Even during construction they were on top of it. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Waymond Thompson , Heath Sane

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- cdye

Service from JD was awesome and we were very impressed with the cars that they had, couldn’t ask for better. They were even able to lower the price of our car AND it’s payment so it was more doable. Would definitely suggest stopping here if looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Rick Watkins, Brandon Perry, Stephen Hailey, JD Cowart III

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- DCarkeys Verified Customer

Started process with internet sales (Jaime) and worked in person with Jerry Anderson. They were all personable, honest and professional. Jerry made my car purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane, Jerry Anderson

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad I went to Honda of Cleveland!"

- loghouse.cw Verified Customer

Everyone we talked to on the phone and at the dealership treated us with respect. We didn't feel pressured at all. They just wanted to help us find the car that was right for us. I will highly recommend Honda of Cleveland to everyone I know. I had been shopping for over a month and actually decided that I would not get a Honda only because of the bad experience I had at another dealership. So glad I decided to visit Honda of Cleveland and consider the CR-V again. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Rodney Bethune, Scott Glass, Stephen Hailey, Shawna Ellis

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price