About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Jones.
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mark Jones

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mark Jones

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car"

- Welderchik777

Mark Jones helped me find a brand new car in my price range and was very nice and helpful. He got me the model make year color and interior color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Enjoy and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first ever new vehicle"

- Moorethatguy

I work in construction and my truck started burning about a quart of oil daily. It was questionable whether replacing the engine was worthwhile, and I decided to buy new instead, but in a hurry, obviously. I gave Mark my preferences/requirements, and he found me a matching truck that was in my possession within a week. I couldn't be happier with his courteous and expeditious service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with Mark Jones"

- Carbuyer2018

I had a great experience working with Mark Jones. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I would definitely go back to him and I would certainly recommend him to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Kherzog81

I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Malibu from Mark Jones at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia and I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Mark did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted. Thanks again Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around."

- Tom Sparks

All around great car buying experience. Mark Jones knew the car I wanted beforehand (saw it online) had it ready for me to drive when I arrived. Process was flawless. Thanks Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- R123

Great time working with Mark, he helped me find the vehicle I wanted. A friend recommended him and I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would refer my family and friends without hesitation!"

- JIngram

Mark Jones was a joy to work with! He was friendly, informative, and went above and beyond to make sure we had a smooth and pleasant experience! The dealership has an excellent selection and Mark made sure I knew all the options available to me based on what I was looking for. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family and made sure the price was just right. I would send my family and friends to him without hesitation! Go see him for your next vehicle purchase. You won’t be disappointed! Lisa Snyder was also a big help in making sure I knew how to use all the fancy features in my new car! A very nice touch to finish off my purchase! Thank you, Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Jul 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark and Lisa -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with finding the deal"

- Kristin Berding

Mark has helped us with several vehicles. He works very hard to make sure we are always well taken care of. He goes out of his way to make sure we are 100% satisfied with the vehicle that we have purchased! He is truly the best and nicest salesmen Weber has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and a great car!"

- MLepp27

I drive to St. Louis daily for school and work and I previously drove a gas guzzling truck. I found this used 2017 Cruze that I fell in love with. It has great gas millage and it also looks and acts like it is brand new. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats on your new Cruze! Thanks for sharing and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience"

- den123

Tom Masterson was very easy to work with and no pressure as we shopped for a different vehicle. He was very patient and answered all our questions as we were deciding which vehicle would work for us. Everyone was very helpful and made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Masterson

Apr 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear Tom took great care of you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,463

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,334

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,964

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,179

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,174

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,594

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839