About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Jones.
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mark Jones

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mark Jones

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Kherzog81

I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Malibu from Mark Jones at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia and I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Mark did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted. Thanks again Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around."

- Tom Sparks

All around great car buying experience. Mark Jones knew the car I wanted beforehand (saw it online) had it ready for me to drive when I arrived. Process was flawless. Thanks Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- R123

Great time working with Mark, he helped me find the vehicle I wanted. A friend recommended him and I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would refer my family and friends without hesitation!"

- JIngram

Mark Jones was a joy to work with! He was friendly, informative, and went above and beyond to make sure we had a smooth and pleasant experience! The dealership has an excellent selection and Mark made sure I knew all the options available to me based on what I was looking for. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family and made sure the price was just right. I would send my family and friends to him without hesitation! Go see him for your next vehicle purchase. You won’t be disappointed! Lisa Snyder was also a big help in making sure I knew how to use all the fancy features in my new car! A very nice touch to finish off my purchase! Thank you, Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Jul 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark and Lisa -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with finding the deal"

- Kristin Berding

Mark has helped us with several vehicles. He works very hard to make sure we are always well taken care of. He goes out of his way to make sure we are 100% satisfied with the vehicle that we have purchased! He is truly the best and nicest salesmen Weber has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and a great car!"

- MLepp27

I drive to St. Louis daily for school and work and I previously drove a gas guzzling truck. I found this used 2017 Cruze that I fell in love with. It has great gas millage and it also looks and acts like it is brand new. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats on your new Cruze! Thanks for sharing and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience"

- den123

Tom Masterson was very easy to work with and no pressure as we shopped for a different vehicle. He was very patient and answered all our questions as we were deciding which vehicle would work for us. Everyone was very helpful and made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Masterson

Apr 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear Tom took great care of you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love George Weber!"

- Tara123

Always feel welcome. They work fast and honest. Never feel hounded, everyone helpful. Sales team and service team are the best around. My number one choice of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Zscotino

Great customer service and great people. I would recommend them. I will be back for my next vehicle. They really took care of me and got me in my 2014 malibu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman and service"

- Patrick Eggers

If I was able to give him more than 5 stars I would. The salesman Mark Jones was excellent and worked very hard to get us into a car we wanted. I would send very one I know yo him to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Patrick! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your over the top experience with Mark! If there's anything else we can do for you, let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,354

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,324