Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Kirby.
Mark Kirby
Mark Kirby at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Kirby

sales

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Mark Kirby

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Murray Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram..."

- vzehent Verified Customer

The folks at Murray Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealership were very helpful and enthusiastic about selling my truck to me. They did great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

May 02, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to have found you the perfect truck for you!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will..."

- Tfoerman Verified Customer

The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will continue to purchase our future vehicles here. From the Sales team to the IT help, we were more than taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's definitely worth the drive to Starke, Fl. Got a..."

- michaelnfl33 Verified Customer

It's definitely worth the drive to Starke, Fl. Got a great deal on a great truck! I highly recommend this dealership sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Puffer, Derek Schoening

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive! Excellent sales, service and delivery...."

- Rob Verified Customer

Worth the drive! Excellent sales, service and delivery. So far, I am very pleased with my new Jeep Gladiator and highly recommend Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram located in Starke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor, Derek Schoening

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and good people. Second vehicle from Murray..."

- big2moore Verified Customer

Great place and good people. Second vehicle from Murray and won’t be my last. They work hard to get everything that you need out of purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt manning

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with service. I was able to get the truck I..."

- Leeciedunn Verified Customer

Very pleased with service. I was able to get the truck I wanted at a good price. I would definitely recommend this dealership. We had issues in the beginning, but it worked out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bertz, Gary Brewer

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can not go wrong with the extraordinary team of..."

- dgreico80 Verified Customer

You can not go wrong with the extraordinary team of people ready to work for you and make your dreams a reality mark was on top of his game great experience will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening , Mark and the rest of the team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD