About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bogi Enkh.
Bogi Enkh
Bogi Enkh, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Bogi Enkh

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mongolian Mongolian

87 Reviews of Bogi Enkh

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience.Ever."

- TangoFoxtrot

Hello all This was the best buying experience I've ever had. PERIOD. I shopped around other dealers and got the back and forth game that comes with shopping for a new vehicle. NOT HERE. I had the pleasure of working with Bogi. I told him exactly what I was looking to spend and put down and also what I needed in trade value. Bogi took it all into consideration and made my dream a reality. We didn't waste any of each other's time. I was approved and soon to be driving a new truck. Bogi helped me clean out my trade and made sure I had plenty of cold water and whatever I needed. If you're looking to buy a new vehicle, go here, ask for Bogi. He is the real deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tucker69

Bogi was awesome, patient and kept trying to get what I needed and adjusting based on my budget! Love my car thanks for the options! Also complete xxxxx and appreciation to my finance person Thomas? You were awesome thanks for helping find the maintenance plan that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Thomas?

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy, couldn’t be happier"

- Michaellcoulter

Saw the truck on special online and decided to stop in and take a look, bogi took me for a test drive and I fell in love, came back the next day and he and the whole team made the process seamless and simple. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Michaell!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it!"

- Lori

I went there to look into getting something and was greeted my Bogi. He listened to what I wanted and made the car buying process the best experience I have ever Had! I walked away with something I'm in love with. I would deffently by my next car there. Thanks Bogi you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Lori!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free transaction. "

- mazz

I walked in and was greeted by Bogi. I like the guy. Wasn’t a fast talker and he was honest from the start. He was pleasant and from what I could sense, he really cared about my situation and wanted to do everything he could to meet our needs. He got it done. And Charlie the finance man got it done too. They kept me roughly $50 below my max for my monthly payment. We are pleased. It was just a straight up, no bs interaction. Thanks Ferman Chevy Tarpon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Cox

Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Mazz!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, highly professional treatment!"

- Norm and Helen

No pressure, no gimmicks Just honest, straight-forward insights and helpful information. Our salesman, Bogi Enkh, was great, Friendly and respectful when we asled for time or data.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Norm and Helen! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- tyler

Great Experience. My Salesman was very informative and helped me find the truck I was looking for. I would recommend anyone come here for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Tyler!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast. Pleasant. Extraordinary service."

- Spenceredwards

I had an extrodianry experience. The employees all seemed very happy and were very friendly. My process was fast and unbelievably pleasant. I am so thankful for their dedication to clients like me, and for providing me with a great car, a great price, and an even greater process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Spencer!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Here it is"

- Jeannie & Rex

We recently met Bogi Enkh at Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs. He greeted us with his big friendly smile and within minutes we knew we were dealing with a knowledgeable, pleasant, and relaxed professional who attentively listened to all of our wishes including our budgetary limits. We then spent some time exchanging life stories with this very interesting man and were fascinated with his life experiences. Returning to our goal of finding a quality, newer model GM Certified automobile, Bogi took a few minutes on his computer and found us the perfect one. We had visited numerous dealerships and looked at many cars over several weeks but none were exactly what we were looking for, but Bogi found it and in short order. We are senior citizens and after the sale he spent a lot of time helping us learn how to use the extensive electronic dashboard, patiently answering our every question and making sure we were familiar with its many functions. He could have merely referred us to the owners manual, but such is his commitment to customer satisfaction. As he told us, his goal is to always make the customer's car-buying experience so gratifying that they just might consider him again when it's time to purchase their next vehicle, which is exactly what we intend to do. So if you're looking for a sincere, low-pressure, and price-flexible sales person, then this is the guy for you. Thanks again Bogi for a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jeannie & Rex!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Salesman Cared"

- Itsmoni

We came to Ferman because they were helpful in the past assisting me with my Chevy Equinox. So when It was time to look for another vehicle, I knew I would give them a chance. They didn't disappoint. We were greeted by Bogi, who asked us about are wants and needs in an effort to find the best fit for our budget. He was very informative with helping us find something in a no pressure setting. We ended up finding an awesome Jeep with awesome features that really fit our lifestyle. He worked diligently to get us the best deal for our circumstance, even coming on on his off day so we could get our deal done. He was courteous during the whole process with respect, not to mention a wonderful sense of humor. The entire staff was helpful and accommodating and I would definitely recommend German for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Cox

Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results