About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bogi Enkh.
Bogi Enkh
Bogi Enkh, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Bogi Enkh

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mongolian Mongolian

107 Reviews of Bogi Enkh

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying car experience"

- Debbie Deal Mill

Went in just to look? Bogi Enkh greeted us as we walked in to showroom. Explained to him what we were looking for and how we wanted the finance to go. No over pricing here and with some fun? Back and forth Bogi made it happen. Also want to mention Jay Van Doren in finance dept. Jay explained different options of warranty programs without pushing any. We picked one that would actually work for us. All in all a good experience purchasing a car. Ferman you got one great team. Thank you Bogi for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Van Doren

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The joy of buying a new vehicle rediscovered!"

- Jc4bucs

I had always hated the process of shopping for a new car. Pushy salespeople, conniving finance managers and disappointing cost surprises at the signing.. Well, at least that's the way I used to think before my wife and I purchased a new Chevy Colorado from Bogi at Ferman Chevrolet. Polite, friendly, engaging and knowledgeable, Bogie made it fun to explore the possibilities. When it came time to talk numbers, he was straightforward, truthful and accurate. Ultimately, he crafted a deal that was too good to pass up. However, it was contingent on his ability to deliver! Bogi and the team at Ferman Chevrolet sourced a vehicle that strictly adhered to the desired deal. The only surprise at signing was discovering that we were under our targeted goal for a monthly payment! I would highly recommend Ferman Chevrolet but the only way I can imagine having an experience as good as ours would be to make sure that you asked for Bogi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- M.MAYERS Verified Customer

Bogi was very patient with some difficulties on my end with my purchase of an Equinox for my daughter. He figured out a satisfactory solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the best leasing price in Ferman Chevy!"

- Vjcamaro

After comparing 4-5 Chevrolet showrooms, I have to say that Ferman Chevy have the best deals for lease cars. Just visit the showroom and get the best! I would recommend Bogi for sales interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stressful situation made easy"

- Lauren P. Verified Customer

Recently, I was t-boned and my Chevy quite literally saved my life. The whole ordeal of the accident and missing work was incredibly stressful; so, when I finally decided to purchase a new vehicle, I wanted an experience that wasn't going to give me anxiety or additional stress. When I came to Ferman, I already knew them as a respectful dealership from their service center. They were always very helpful and polite. I was right to assume that the sales center would be just as accommodating. Joe greeted me at the door with a large smile and was extremely friendly. He wasn't pushy and understood that I wasn't looking to buy all the fancy bells and whistles (even though they're really cool). Joe, and later Bogi (equally as amazing), guided me through the car buying process with ease. They were always kind, polite and courteous. These two were the complete opposite of the "greasy car salesmen" stereotype. Once we found the right vehicle for me, they made every concession to make sure that it was within my budget. At the end of the process, I had a beautiful new Equinox and, to my surprise, they offered to wash and vacuum the vehicle I was loaning from my father. I left Ferman feeling very confident with my decision to use them for this purchase and they are my preference for any future purchases. Since buying my new vehicle, I have received text messages and phone calls from Joe and Bogi to see how I was enjoying my new Equinox and to see if I had any questions. These two are so easy going, that we've gotten lost in conversations a few times. I wouldn't think of using anyone else for buying a new or used vehicle. I honestly don't have a negative thing to say about my experience at Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Joe Lord

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Lauren!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No time wasted!"

- LowRider! Verified Customer

I was in and out in 2hrs with my new ride! Love this place ... will not shop anywhere else ever again! Keep up the good work! If you’re in the market for new or used car truck whatever ask for Bogi, honest, genuine efficient! which is hard to find now days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short visit to sign papers"

- WARDCONZAR Verified Customer

This was a quick visit after purchasing a new car, as always Bogi was attentive and cordial. I signed some papers with a gentleman I don’t remember his name, but was also very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DRGEIKEN Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable in car features, fast response to all questions and very pleasant. There was never any pressure to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!!"

- Chevy Guy Verified Customer

Purchased a beautiful used Silverado. Seamless process and very happy as always!! The whole team at Ferman Chevrolet is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You dont know what you have been missing till you try it."

- RAISCHRENTALS Verified Customer

I have purchased my fare share of new and used cars and trucks. I have always disliked the "Sales Man" trying to talk you in to somthing you dont want or need trying to get you to buy it today. Not here I stopped by and told Bogi I had a limited amount of time and was not going to buy anything today. I didnt want to get stuck waiting for someone's manager to ask me why I wanted to leave and miss out on all the deals. I was shocked we got in my truck and drove around on my terms I was in control not hostage in a non airconditioned golf cart sweating my ___ off. Bogi knows customer service he will listen and find out quickly what you need and want. We had a few picked out and one on the lot so they let me take it for a test drive; and not one around the block. I drove the truck about 600 miles on a family vacation, the wife loved it the kids wanted to spend the night in it everyone was happy. We got back in town sunday after noon and signed the paperwork. Shortly after I realized it was the most relaxed easiest most enjoyable purchase yet. If you believe the product will sell its self then Bogi at Ferman Chevrolet will only help you find what works and allow you to enjoy it. PS if you stand close enough to Bogi his hair smells like cinnamon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400