About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bogi Enkh.
Bogi Enkh
Bogi Enkh, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Bogi Enkh

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mongolian Mongolian

127 Reviews of Bogi Enkh

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jeremygt140 Verified Customer

Bogie made the hole experience. He wasn't pushing us to buy anything and was a super nice he needs to be the example for everyone on how to treat people. Dude needs plaque

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- moemerl9 Verified Customer

Got good service from bogi he was helpful. And he worked hard to get me what I wanted. He worked hard enough to get me the best on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Absolutely blown away "

- sciriha94 Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing sales team bogi did an amazing job presenting the vehicle to me making sure that we had something to drink if we were thirsty an extremely clean dealership well done absolutely blew my mind especially with me being around the car business for over 25 years I was very impressed including my father who’s been doing it for over 35 years as a new and used car manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be back "

- aspoto47 Verified Customer

Bogi was awesome I went to over 6 dealerships and he provided the best overall experience! I will be back for future purchases for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing "

- bmonaco Verified Customer

Bogi did an amazing job with selling the truck we bought to us! He made us feel apart of the Ferman family and made sure we had the best deal possible! highly, highly recommended seeing him when you go buy your next vehicle!! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and customer service"

- randers0 Verified Customer

The customer service was great. After alittle back and forth we came to a fair and excellent deal for both my trade in and the price of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Robert Marchido

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome customer service!"

- carguy1949 Verified Customer

A month after we bought our used Equinox, we took it back to have a leaky tire examined. We would have been happy to just have the tire patched, but Ferman looked it over and determined the only solution was a new tire. While it was there they looked it over and replaced the three year old battery! Can't say enough about this dealership, they're great! Mike and Donna Siebel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Traverse "

- Ronevers Verified Customer

We had a great experience. The sales person was very knowledgeable, gave us a terrific demonstration drive and a through product presentation. We were happy with the entire transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pelaez

Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous and professional"

- rnswn Verified Customer

My wife and I were greeted and treated very friendly by everyone we came in contact with. Our sales person, Bogi, was respectful and very professional and helpful in our selecting and purchasing our new vehicle and giving us the best rate we could get. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Silverado "

- snakeman23_05 Verified Customer

Bogie and Charlie worked hard and did everything in their power to make sure I drove a 2011 chevy Silverado home, very satisfied with the truck. Thanks Bogi and Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400