About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bogi Enkh.
Bogi Enkh
Bogi Enkh, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Bogi Enkh

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mongolian Mongolian

119 Reviews of Bogi Enkh

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to deal with"

- carguy1949 Verified Customer

we were very pleased to deal with Ferman in the purchase of our 2016 equinox LTZ. The car was in 'like new' condition and Bogi Enkh was very fair with us in our trade and informative of the car's many advanced features. We would definitely recommend Bogi and Ferman to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: charlie

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Silverado "

- snakeman23_05 Verified Customer

Bogie and Charlie worked hard and did everything in their power to make sure I drove a 2011 chevy Silverado home, very satisfied with the truck. Thanks Bogi and Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- ncs46 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever!!! FermanChevy in Tarpon Springs is the best !!! My salesman Bogi was the best as well. Very patient, and knowledgeable. Set all features of the car up for me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent recrption"

- neimarcampos07 Verified Customer

Trustful, friend caring people. Bought my car, and two weeks later, went back to buy my son's car. Everything went smooth and i left very happy. First time i enjoying byuing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying experience "

- rjulian34 Verified Customer

The experience was great. Bogi who was my sales person was great. There was no pressure and he was very knowledgeable in the car I was buying. Bogi was great and I really recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car to go see Him at Ferman Chevy in Tarpon. Also let’s not forget Jay in finance.. He worked with the banks and got me what I wanted..Thank you everyone for the professional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Van Doren

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- carguy1949

We shopped online for several weeks before heading out to actually see the cars. We visited a dealership much closer to our home in St. Petersburg, but the sales people didn't listen to us in that we were looking for a specific pre-owned vehicle and they started to show us left-over new vehicles. We then went on to Ferman in Tarpon Springs which is about an hour away. There we met Bogi Enkh who had stepped in for the person we had initially talked to one the phone. He was very personable and we connected with him immediately. He took us on a test-drive and showed us some of the features on the car. Once we got back we were hooked! Because we had left the title to our trade-in at home Bogi loaned us a brand new car and delivered our Equinox to our home the next day. He spent over an hour that day and showed us all the features that our car has, we couldn't be happier with our purchase and Bogi's presentation! thank you Bogi and Ferman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY AWESOME "

- Lisamustang

I dont know where to start...My experience at Ferman in Tarpon was just amazing...From the time Bogi Enkh approached me when I started looking at cars and all the way thru financing when Jay Van Doren finished the deal...I have never experienced this customer service any where else..I was so amazed on how friendly,curious and professional everyone was..I was never pressured and felt no stress when purchasing..I'm so happy with my Camaro..Thank you all for an amazing experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAY VAN DOREN

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like home!"

- KENNYWHISTLER4276 Verified Customer

I was greeted with a smile and by name. They put protective covers on my seats and floor. Robert greeted me with all my paperwork in hand ready to address the issue and get me on about my day. My truck was fixed in a shorter time then I had quotes from other places and the price was even better. I was in and out with a vehicle I could have faith in putting my family in. Thank you robert you rock man! I see you Ferman! Do what you do best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove 3 hours there and back to purchase a car"

- amysangermano Verified Customer

I have been shopping around for a car for quite some time. I looked at several dealerships close to me and didn't like the way I was treated. Ferman happened to have a car I was interested in so I reached out. Amanda promptly began answering all of my questions and then had Bogi reach out to me. On a whim on the way home from vacation we stopped in to test drive. Bogi understood I had limited time and didn't try to keep me longer to push the car on me. Over that day and the next Bogi endured my many texts and crazy questions and was extremely patient with me. Had Bogi not been so kind I probably would have walked away like I have so many other times in the past months of my car hunt. The dealership was extremely fair in the price they gave me for my lease trade in. I drove 1.5 hours from home to pick up this car and Bogi had everything ready to go. Greg in finance understood that I was a no nonsense kind of person and didn't make me feel uncomfortable by pushing anything extra on me. Looking back on the experience it was the fastest, cleanest, kindest and most enjoyable experience I have ever had purchasing a car and I have bought 5 cars previous to this. I would recommend this dealership, especially Bogi, to anyone and tell them it was worth driving several hours to and from. My favorite part was that when I asked that the dealership name not be added as a sticker to the back of my car Bogi said that isn't done at that dealership. Another thing that stood out to me (and this may not have been intentional) was that my trade in was no longer parked in front of my new car when I came out to drive the new one away. Usually I see the old one while driving away and it makes me sad, but that wasn't an issue this time. It was the small things that made this usually terrible process a very painless and enjoyable one. Thank you Bogi for being such a personable sales person. I was skeptical at first (because this new Spark was a bit of a downgrade from my last vehicle) but soon as I sat in it I immediately fell in love and love it more every day. And part of that has to do with the experience at the dealership. Thank you Bogi! Amy Sangermano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda from online sales and Greg in finance

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Hunter Verified Customer

Bogi, your sales representative, was like talking to one of you family members. He was very informative, willing to take several extra steps to assist you any way. I can't say how he made our purchase a great experience. I would definitely suggest my friends and family to do business with Tarpon Chevrolet and especially Bogi. Thank you Bogi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400