Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Mitchell.
Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Mitchell | Page 2

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Mark Mitchell

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Infiniti of Bham! Loved Karen..."

- M. Downey

Wonderful experience at Infiniti of Bham! Loved Karen Lloyd, Mark, Dana, and the whole staff. They answered all of our questions and made the car shopping experience very customer friendly. We will be recommending them to all of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Lloyd , Dana

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A PRETTY RED INFINITY AND A VERY PLEASANT KYLE ROBERTS"

- Eugene & Annwest

I'll always have this memory of a very pleasant experience at INFINITY of BIRMINGHAM thanks to Kyle Roberts and and his support team. Kyle seems to have qualities of honesty, truthfulness, fairness and respect for others that were refreshing to deal with. Cars are cars, but go to INFINITY and introduce yourself to Kyle Roberts. The QX50 in red by the way is quite good looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from the minute I walked into..."

- sdgpelham

It was a great experience from the minute I walked into the dealership. Barry Brannon was very nice and helpful. I LOVE MY NEW CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon, Joel Garcia

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin McMillian did an AWESOME job getting me out of my..."

- KAY100

Kevin McMillian did an AWESOME job getting me out of my not to nice Honda Accord and into a brand new Infiniti. The car was ready for me Drive when i got there. From That point, I knew i was sold! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McMillian , Dana

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience"

- AMYREYNOLDS77

Great buying experience! Cameron Doss and his entire team are a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The sales manager, finance manager, and service team worked hard to make sure I was taken care of. Did not feel pressured at all. Never had a buying experience like this before. I highly recommend this dealership. Very professional! Happy customer, I am sold on Infiniti of Birmingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Doss

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a resident of Montgomery, Alabama and could have..."

- ttceducation

I’m a resident of Montgomery, Alabama and could have purchased from the Infiniti dealership here; however I’m so glad I didn’t. From the moment I stopped by while visiting Birmingham, Mark and Josette made my buying process effortless. Josette was attentive, caring and patient. She was well educated about the product and allowed me to make the final choice with no pressure. During the finance stage, Dana was courteous and efficient which put the icing on the cake. I hope I enjoy my vehicle as much as the purchasing process. This has to the best sales team in the south. Thanks again!!! Kay T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice , Dana Doniver-Awesome

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, worked well with our budget to get the..."

- danielrichards1

Friendly people, worked well with our budget to get the car of our dreams. Kyle was patient and fantastic to work with! He even stayed late on his birthday to help us! This is a wonderful place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry Brannon was a wonderful salesman. He worked very..."

- shelley

Barry Brannon was a wonderful salesman. He worked very hard and diligently with my daughter and me. This was my daughter’s first car that she was purchasing after college. I would highly recommend Barry if you need a vehicle to meet your any of your needs. I will be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Barry Brannon!"

- VNTZ

If you are shopping for an Infiniti then this dealership is the best. Be sure to ask for Barry for your sales person if you go! He is very courteous, truthful and works for you the customer. Barry is very knowledgable about the car's features and eager to spend time educating you. So, many thanks to Barry, Mark and Dana for assisting us in purchasing our beautiful QX80!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first car at Infiniti of Birmingham...."

- LoganB77

I just bought my first car at Infiniti of Birmingham. Barry Brannon was my salesman and I highly recommend him to you. Kyle Roberts was the finance manager and did a quick and awesome job for me. The General Sales Manager, Mark Mitchell, gets all the credit for making this deal happen for my very first car. He is very nice and was more than fair in pricing my car. I hope that all of my car buying experiences in my future will be this good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts, Barry Brannon

11 - 20 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735

2021 INFINITI Q50

$44,735

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,840

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,840