About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Phillips.
Mark Phillips
Mark Phillips, Used Vehicle Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Mark Phillips

Used Vehicle Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Mark has been in the Automotive Industry since 2000. He has an extensive background in trucks. Mark grew up in Oakfield and has lived in FdL since 2006. When he's not at work, he enjoys home improvement projects and of course, golfing!

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mark Phillips

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in an hour, including test drive and financing"

- xman42

Second time I purchase a car from Chris Olig at Summit, and everyone there is professional, straight talking, with a hint of humour where appropriate. I was in and out in about an hour, including test drive and financing. definitely gets the stress out of buying a car. definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Colin Choby

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Customer Service and Satisfaction you’ll find"

- Scott Sweno

From start to finish customer service is #1. There selections on there web site is superb and you don’t see it they will find it if they can. There inventory is very impressive and a shoppers paradise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"like dealing with old-time friends"

- Mary on yh

Very pleased overall. I feel these three words cover everything . I am pleased with this dealership and it's personnel. They are a Fond du Lac Staple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Experience. Ever"

- adonigain

I recently leased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Summit Automotive. This has been THE best car buying experience that I have ever had. Brock was unbelievably knowledgeable with everything, and I will be back to work with him again in the future! Thanks Brock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Tim Brenner

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service without the pressure to buy!"

- Amber Norenberg

They were able to get me a vehicle that fit into my price range with low milage and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend Summit to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes, Randy Sabel

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence with a smile"

- Mary on yh

I have given this rating to Summit Automotive because of their extreme courtesy and timeliness. I was treated the best I have ever been treated at a dealership. A smile and hello from everyone I came in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith, Michael Berg Jr., Chris Larson

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer Great People"

- RocknRacing

I recently bought a Dodge Charger at Summit. Overall a great experience. Really Great people! Just took it in for my first oil change and the service is great too! I would by my next car from Summit for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel, Tom Williamson, Chris Larson, Julie Kryzyanowski

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership!"

- SCHOEBEL

All around great experience, Well organized sales team! Mark and Kraig handled everything profesianally and promptly, good guys! Once we had a purchase agreement written up Tim had all the financing paperwork ready for me to sign and went through some warranty options with me and I was on my way. Great customer service all around. Nice clean showroom and customer lounge. Will definatly be recommending these guys to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Will be stopping back myself next year when we will be looking at trading in my wife's SUV for a new one. Thanks again guys, Joe Schoebel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Tim Brenner

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecodiesel oil change"

- Mustang

Took longer to drive to the dealership, in and out in 30 minutes and a coffee to boot. Oil is expensive but 10000 mile change softens the blow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Tim Brenner, Ryan Knueppel, Julie Kryzyanowski

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- Ram 3500 guy

From the second I walked in the door until the deal was done, everyone was excellent. All my questions and concerns were address with no hastle. All employees were over the top great. Thank You Summit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith, Randy Sabel

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303