Mark Piercy
Mark Piercy at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Mark Piercy

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.9
565 Reviews
4.9

565 Reviews

Write a Review

565 Reviews of Mark Piercy

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and professional and answered all of our questions. We found the entire staff very accommodating. More

by rjdboj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence. From the day of deposit on our new car that was in transit to the day we picked it up communication was great with Becky. On the day of picking up ou More

by trucker31895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curt and Mark were incredibly friendly and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend W&L Subaru to my friends and family! More

by stung_steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Gallo, Curt Reid

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and technician service was helpful with the video of showing what work was done on car More

by nstraub2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim Rorke was great to work with. Answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was a positive one1 More

by tmccarthy4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rorke

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you! We're pleased you had a great experience!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sale with Kyle, always helpful and available for us. Can't say much about the rest... More

by janis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Bennar

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback, and have a great day.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and would recommend to others. Thank you for the experience. More

by rednails11965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Perles

Sep 23, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase! Thanks for sharing your experience online!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service that was personable and professional. I felt like I was dealing with neighbors. More

by gbeishline80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Sep 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We appreciate the feedback! Have a great day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Mark helped me find and finance the perfect car for me. This dealership treats you like family. I was very pleased all around. Will definitely recommend W&L Subaru to family and friends. 👍👍😊 More

by shendricks72012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience trading in my car for a new one was smooth and easy at W and L Subaru. More

by Aaron Stauffer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Bennar

Sep 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,852
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive