Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Plummer.
Mark Plummer
Mark Plummer at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Plummer | Page 2

Fixed Operations Director

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Mark Plummer

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any..."

- Dfsfire1983

John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any other sales rep. He is very professional and a great person. Also Louie is always great in The finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your continued business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- wnyoung

Had my new Lamborghini Huracan in to have the wheels blacked out and they were great! Quick turnaround and amazing work, will only come here for all my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 10, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your recent Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us. Please let John and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and Louie are always easy to deal with. Great team at..."

- Tom

Tim and Louie are always easy to deal with. Great team at Lamborghini Dallas! Keep up the great work. Looking forward to doing more deals in the future Looking forward to doing more deals in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let Tim, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 3 cars from Lamborghini Dallas. Scott..."

- kellybelly11111

We have purchased 3 cars from Lamborghini Dallas. Scott whitworth has always been fantastic to work with. No pressure salesman and always delivers his promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scott Whitworth and the rest of our Lamborghini Dallas team over the years. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share on DealerRater today. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service and stay safe. We sure appreciate you!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th time is the charm !"

- sml417

Actually all 5 times have been a charm. I have now acquired my fifth car from this great team. I added the Lamborghini Urus to my garage. What an amazing machine! Great technology, driving experience. Its great living with this car. And once again Scot Whitworth and Louie Bonsukan teamed up to make what could be a difficult process (given the options, finance issues etc) in to a simple, quick trade. Scot had laid the ground work of letting me know what was available in the weeks prior to my visit, and I let him know what I needed. On an unplanned visit to the dealership we hit on an in stock car that fit my needs and wants. Louie was able to secure financing, within a few hours, on a Saturday, and execute a trade, and we were able to drive home on the new wheels. They have been my "Lambo" go to guys for over 8 years now. Their support, knowledge and professionalism has always made these acquisitions easy and fun. Maybe not as much fun as actually driving a Lambo, but its close. The support staff have always been helpful too. Britney helps coordinate activities with the cars in the community, like track experiences, and social happenings. The service team is also a great group. Being a Lamborghini owner is fun, but being a part of the Lambo community is what really raises the bar of the ownership. experience. I highly recommend the Lambo experience, and these folks especially to help you get in to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business over the years. Please let any team member know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Mark, very patient with a first time..."

- Meño

Very pleased with Mark, very patient with a first time Lamborghini owner, we will definitely go back for service. Thanks Mark for the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your first Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mark Plummer know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and prosperous/healthy New Year!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Vist 2013 LP560-2"

- Tomaso1

Lamborghini Dallas is a class act. From the sales staff to the maintenance shop. Everyone is courteous and polite. The factory technicians are obviously highly skilled with great knowledge and expertise at what they do. They are eager to listen to your concerns and issues if any and answer your questions. Travis Cearley and Bryan Chandler are outstanding. They go out of there way to complete the service to your expectations. I watched them service my car and install new tires with care and expertise. Taking your car to Lamborghini Dallas gives you calm and peace of mind. I am happy to be part of the Lamborghini Dallas family. I could not imagine taking my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad , Travis Cearley, Bryan Chandler

Aug 30, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love having you as part of the Lamborghini Dallas family! Please our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great Labor Day weekend!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- theaudioman

I can't say enough about Travis, Mark, and Mike. The whole team at Lambo Dallas really took care of me when I brought my car in for service. They treated me like their #1 customer even though I know I'm not. I would definitely purchase from Lambo Dallas again and it's no wonder they are the top rated Lamborghini dealership in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Durkey, Travis Cearley

Jul 24, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and our goal is to treat every client as our #1 customer. Please let Mike, Travis, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis, Mark, and the whole crew are a top notch"

- DXM31

They got me in an out in a timely manor, answered my questions, and did it all for a competitive price. I plan to continue to use them for servicing my car. I usually do my own maintenance and repairs, mostly because it saves me money and I don't trust most dealer servicing departments. I am happy with their service and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Apr 01, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Performante and sale of 2018 Mclaren"

- tracey

I am pleased with the sales experience and the service experience. However, I am not pleased with being overcharged $300.00 a month after signing the initial contract. I feel that I was stolen from. Overall though, I really enjoy the car. Sincerely, Charles Meeker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Andrew Smith, Travis Cearley

11 - 20 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $82,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$82,999

used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $359,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$359,999

used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 car, priced at $299,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4

$299,999

used 2013 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 car, priced at $139,999

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2

$139,999

used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera car, priced at $174,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera

$174,999

used 2013 Lamborghini LP570-4 Performante car, priced at $149,999

2013 Lamborghini LP570-4 Performante

$149,999