About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Shanahan.
Mark Shanahan
Mark Shanahan, Sales Manager, McGee Toyota of Dudley
4.9

Mark Shanahan

Sales Manager

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mark Shanahan

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Fast"

- aclaudio77 Verified Customer

I leased a car with Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan and god’s honest truth I didn’t even know I was in the process of getting a new vehicle! It was all taken care of so promptly and not to mention the car looks amazing! LOVE my new Camry! Also, Mike in finance is a hoot!! He’s the guy you want to see and work with after it’s all said and done because you won’t even know your buying a car, you’d think you were having a conversation with a friend. Thank You McGee and I’ll see you guys for a lease on my wife’s next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart , Mike Geoghagan

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bmil0 Verified Customer

Francesca was wonderful guiding us through our buying experience. I picked up the car in a rain storm and was met with an employee with an umbrella directing me to the sheltered service area. Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Coppellotti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't wait to pick up my new Highlander"

- HSCIRPOLI Verified Customer

Mark Stuart made my transition into a new Highlander feel seamless and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked with me to get me the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible, Fantastic service"

- qwert32131 Verified Customer

Had the best ever visit to a dealership. Berson was awesome, easy to work with and put my wife in the car she wanted the way she wanted to do business. Have already recommended to friends. Will be coming here for all our car needs. The financier Mark was also very easy to work with.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berson Desroses

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2x winner"

- ANAREAU Verified Customer

This is the 2nd vehicle i have purchased thru McGee's and their sales people are very nice. I have not had to deal with the service people yet, so i can't comment on that aspect of it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Coppellotti

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and staff"

- dodgetech4 Verified Customer

Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan we're great. Would definitely recommend to anyone. They gave me a great deal. Mark and Mark were very friendly and helpful. Mark Stuart took the time to make sure I understood all the features of the tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy."

- amoulin Verified Customer

Extremely happy Kaitlyn answered all our questions. Explained all the Features that were included in the car we wanted. The entire transaction went all smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn McKinney

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McGee Review"

- wendyzan2013 Verified Customer

Mark has always gone out of his way to get us exactly what we want. I am so excited to drive my new car. I will be back to buy my 3rd car from Mark and McGee. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- Doris Verified Customer

Right from the moment i got out of my car to 'window shop' to the moment i actually bought the car that i liked, was an amazing experience. Berson was excellent and very open and honest. I had a series of questions and queries and he was very patient every time to make sure they were answered to my satisfaction. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. I had been around various Toyota dealerships and none comes close to my experience here. It was not just about making a sale but giving customer satisfaction. Everything was made so much easier. I would definetly McGEE to anyone looking for an all round experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berson Desroses

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,715

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,745

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,727