About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Shanahan.
Mark Shanahan
Mark Shanahan, Sales Manager, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Mark Shanahan

Sales Manager

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mark Shanahan

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place "

- mari27 Verified Customer

They provide an awesome service. I have a 2016 Corrolla ever since I got my new car in 2016, this has been the place for maintenance and my car feels like a 2019 car. They always keep you informed of any updates needed to make sure your car stays in the best condition. Just got my new tires done last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jfwhite68 Verified Customer

Great service and sales team, as a toyota owner I appreciate your staff in dudley mass. I will be a long customer with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent! Had a powertrain warrantyperformed. "

- Kroydog33 Verified Customer

I needed a loaner vehicle while the work was performed. Very convienant to have an in-house rental available. Work was completed very quickly. Thank You! McGee Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- STANP327 Verified Customer

great service no problems very fast and friendly very helpful. my truck is all good i like that there fast and i was very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman knew just what I was looking for! "

- wenchel1 Verified Customer

Great salesman who knew just what I wanted and found it! Easy as 1,2,3! He found the vehicle in the price range I was working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berson Desroses

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease. "

- stacylynn_211 Verified Customer

I traded in my current lease and got a new one. I love my new Toyota RAV 4. Thank you for working with me. O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excllent"

- Viclaire12 Verified Customer

This our seventh Toyota, our 3rd RAV and all with McGee.. The guys are always wonderful to deal with and who go out of their way for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart , Cannot remember Sevice manager

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McGee Toyota"

- Mbrowning1977 Verified Customer

McGee Toyota has always treated me well I bought my Lexus there a couple years ago and I’ve been back for service and also have used the tire and wheel package a few times already so that is worth it’s weight in gold but everybody here is helpful and I would highly recommend the sales and the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanty Pierre Paul , Mike in Finance

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Fast"

- aclaudio77 Verified Customer

I leased a car with Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan and god’s honest truth I didn’t even know I was in the process of getting a new vehicle! It was all taken care of so promptly and not to mention the car looks amazing! LOVE my new Camry! Also, Mike in finance is a hoot!! He’s the guy you want to see and work with after it’s all said and done because you won’t even know your buying a car, you’d think you were having a conversation with a friend. Thank You McGee and I’ll see you guys for a lease on my wife’s next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart , Mike Geoghagan

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bmil0 Verified Customer

Francesca was wonderful guiding us through our buying experience. I picked up the car in a rain storm and was met with an employee with an umbrella directing me to the sheltered service area. Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Coppellotti

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,300

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,401

2018 Toyota Prius

$27,902

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,091

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,258

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,594

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,426