About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Shanahan.
Mark Shanahan
Mark Shanahan, Sales Manager, McGee Toyota of Dudley
4.9

Mark Shanahan

Sales Manager

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mark Shanahan

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman knew just what I was looking for! "

- wenchel1 Verified Customer

Great salesman who knew just what I wanted and found it! Easy as 1,2,3! He found the vehicle in the price range I was working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berson Desroses

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease. "

- stacylynn_211 Verified Customer

I traded in my current lease and got a new one. I love my new Toyota RAV 4. Thank you for working with me. O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excllent"

- Viclaire12 Verified Customer

This our seventh Toyota, our 3rd RAV and all with McGee.. The guys are always wonderful to deal with and who go out of their way for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart , Cannot remember Sevice manager

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McGee Toyota"

- Mbrowning1977 Verified Customer

McGee Toyota has always treated me well I bought my Lexus there a couple years ago and I’ve been back for service and also have used the tire and wheel package a few times already so that is worth it’s weight in gold but everybody here is helpful and I would highly recommend the sales and the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanty Pierre Paul , Mike in Finance

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Fast"

- aclaudio77 Verified Customer

I leased a car with Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan and god’s honest truth I didn’t even know I was in the process of getting a new vehicle! It was all taken care of so promptly and not to mention the car looks amazing! LOVE my new Camry! Also, Mike in finance is a hoot!! He’s the guy you want to see and work with after it’s all said and done because you won’t even know your buying a car, you’d think you were having a conversation with a friend. Thank You McGee and I’ll see you guys for a lease on my wife’s next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart , Mike Geoghagan

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bmil0 Verified Customer

Francesca was wonderful guiding us through our buying experience. I picked up the car in a rain storm and was met with an employee with an umbrella directing me to the sheltered service area. Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Coppellotti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't wait to pick up my new Highlander"

- HSCIRPOLI Verified Customer

Mark Stuart made my transition into a new Highlander feel seamless and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked with me to get me the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible, Fantastic service"

- qwert32131 Verified Customer

Had the best ever visit to a dealership. Berson was awesome, easy to work with and put my wife in the car she wanted the way she wanted to do business. Have already recommended to friends. Will be coming here for all our car needs. The financier Mark was also very easy to work with.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berson Desroses

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and staff"

- dodgetech4 Verified Customer

Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan we're great. Would definitely recommend to anyone. They gave me a great deal. Mark and Mark were very friendly and helpful. Mark Stuart took the time to make sure I understood all the features of the tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy."

- amoulin Verified Customer

Extremely happy Kaitlyn answered all our questions. Explained all the Features that were included in the car we wanted. The entire transaction went all smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn McKinney

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,300

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,878

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,122

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,570

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,401