Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Todd.
Mark Todd
Mark Todd, Product Specialist, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC
4.9

Mark Todd

Product Specialist

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mark Todd

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner"

- Pat

Great service performed by professional workers. Excellent technical knowledge by Mark. He walked me through the process with Onstar and gave great advice. Mark deserves a raise and is a very important asset to the sale of new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Brady, Tyler Phillips

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lost hope in buying a reliable car"

- Walter Dibblee

My past has left me with a substantial amount of debt and very poor credit. I'm a father of 3 who travels a lot for both work and family. I have always had cars on the verge of breaking down. I went into Ray Skillman with little hope of being approved. Tyler Phillips was my salesman and he recommended at least giving it a shot. After meeting with Kevin in finances I was extremely shocked to find out they were willing to give me a chance! After being patient while I took them on a back and forth journey of which car I wanted, Tyler looked at me and said "I got it!" They pulled a 2016 Voltswagon Jetta to the front and I fell in love! They paid attention to all the features I liked/disliked and we're very dedicated to putting me into a car that I would love! Thru nailed it! So happy to have such a great staff to help me have piece of mind. A reliable car makes all the difference! They also gave me a chance to establish good credit when most places turned me away! For that I am grateful! Couldn't be happier with my choice of dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Cooper, Tyler Phillips

Jul 11, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your Jetta! We're glad you had a great experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Kencoats123

This dealership was extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles and met all my requirements. Tyler Phillips helped me with my car and was very personable and understanding to my situation. I would recommend seeing him at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Cooper, Tyler Phillips

Jun 20, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found Tyler so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Fantastic. "

- Avondrummer

The guys here showed me so much respect. To the price negotiations, to the customer service, to the quality of work they put in. Would definitely recommend going there and asking for Tyler Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Falcon, Tyler Phillips

Jun 19, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and vehicles"

- rconatser

Love my car, and the follow-up care. Cars, and driving in general, had become a function, and no more. My Buick Encore gave me back the fun of driving again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership!"

- Purduegirl

Ray Skillman offers a wide range of vehicles in stock which is the original reason I visited more than 3 years ago. Since then I’ve leased two vehicles from this dealership, and consider RS my first choice when it comes to vehicles, especially GMC. My most recent lease was arranged with Dakota Rogers. What a competent, considerate and professional young man! I respect him for working with me through each aspect of the new lease without any pressure whatsoever. He is a shining example for all others! An interesting note: before visiting the dealership, I spent considerable time online at Ray Skillman.com researching 2019 Terrains with the features I wanted in a new suv. One particular 2019 Terrain SLT always appeared as my choice from the inventory. It ticked all the boxes on my wish list. After meeting with Dakota (who was unaware of my prior online search results), he took me to the exact same Terrain that I spotted online! In fact, we didn’t even consider any others on the lot except the one I leased on that day. Thank you to Dakota and all the RS associates for providing first class customer service, respect and consideration to this happy customer! Best regards, S. Dianne Osborne Greenfield, IN 46140

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stephens, Dakota Rogers , Stephanie Phillips

Oct 25, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade 2 vehicles, for one new one"

- dkc

Helped me make a trade on 2 vehicles, for one new one. Everyone was friendly, kind, business-like, kept the process moving in a timely manner, explained features. Appreciated all the help. Loving my new Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Beck, Tony Dyer, Gary Dean, Kyle Poole

Oct 25, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used truck w/ a few issues, some fixed on spot"

- Doug in Indy

Still working to resolve issues at this time.. used truck had little prep time before sale.. staff willing to resolve after sale is amazing! Some were even fixed before I left the showroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dean , John Phillips

Oct 25, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We do hope everything is resolved to your satisfaction with your purchase. If not, please do not hesitate to reach out and we will do our best to assist you!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership around! "

- mjstevep

We haven't bought a car for over 15 years. Had no idea what to expect. The guys we worked with were awesome and showed us several options from buying to leasing and different cars. Very professional and knowledgeable. We went to other dealerships and because it was so hot outside, they never bothered to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dyer, Gary Dean

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best."

- Debra Johnson

My husband and I choose Ray Skillman Northeast Buick because they go above and beyond to please their customers. We would not dare go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dean

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Enclave

$47,705

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,765

2019 Buick Encore

$27,265