Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Tudor.
Mark Tudor
Mark Tudor at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Tudor

Sales Associate

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Mark Tudor

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best dealerships I have visited in..."

- IrinaT

This is one of the best dealerships I have visited in Arizona! Everyone was extremely helpful, courteous, and interested in finding the perfect vehicle for our family. Mark Tudor is a wonderful salesperson! He put no pressure on us, worked with us the whole time, and was genuine in everything he has done. 5 stars for Mark and this Subaru location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friendly neighbor environment full of pleasant people..."

- Mgocampo16

A friendly neighbor environment full of pleasant people around it. Thank you for a great experience no pressure during the whole process of buying a new care!job well done team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Story, George Palmer, George Palmer

Nov 13, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hello, thanks for the positive star rating, and telling us what stood out about your experience. We will share with our team, and hope to see you again!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase..."

- deanfrazer

Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase of a new car a pleasure rather than an ordeal. After all is said and done, my wife and I would heartily recommend Subaru Superstore of Surprise to anyone considering a Subaru. Good value is matched by good service and a willingness to listen and work hard to meet customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Tudor is ..... the BEST!"

- Bill and Laura

Mark is a professional who understands how to sell to those of us in the boomer generation, very informative and NEVER irritating! We actually made more than one trip before finally deciding which vehicle to buy. Mark answered EVERY question and leaves us so pleased that we're referring family members to this dealership and to Mark specifically. We now plan on servicing our 2020 Forester at this dealership, and we plan to return to Mark and this dealership for our future vehicles. After we purchased our vehicle, Mark introduced us to Brittany Story who paired our iPhone, set the Forester's weather location, and patiently explained all the technology settings to us. She is a born teacher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Story

Jun 23, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional No Pressure Enviornment"

- JadeRaven

I went to this dealership to look for a compact SUV, I was greeted my Mark Tudor. He was very professional and patient with me considering this was my first time ever buying a vehicle. I told him I was looking at other dealerships to compare vehicles and was told they were a no pressure dealership and he was right compared to the other places I visited. Subaru Superstore of Surprise made me feel the most comfortable and most definitely the reason I went back that night and purchased my first car. Their finance department is awesome as well, Todd Ackley also made my experience stress free and quick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ackley

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star outstanding dealership"

- tagilchrist

My wife and I have bought a few vehicles over the years- generally a painful, tedious and often absurd experience which we avoided as much as possible. However this year we needed to replace a vehicle. After much research the spousal unit (SU) had decided on a Honda CRV (low second choice as it seemed unlikely to get her prime choice- a 2019 Subaru Forester with low mileage.) So on our way to a Honda dealer I saw a Subaru dealership off the 303. "Let's check there" says I. SU grumbles but pulls off muttering "there is no way we're gonna find a Forester there that we want." I just looked at her. Anyway we pull in and meet Mark Tudor, Salesman of the Century. Super good dude with a broad knowledge of cars and zero (and I mean that) hard sell. He found us the perfect 2019 Subaru Forester for an awesome price. Happy SU! Also the finance person (whose name, alas I cannot recall) we dealt with was not only charming, low-key but awesome. Wow. Such a positive experience. If you are like me and hate car dealerships, then YOU NEED TO GO HERE! It was a very pleasant time and we would like every prospective car buyer to know. And it's Subaru, so y'know, total quality engineering (unlike my Buick). 6 stars. (oh, and definitely seek Mark Tudor out- you won't be sorry.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Experience of 2020 Outback"

- luvmysc@aol.com

Met with Sales personnel for test drive returning with my spouse the following day. After concluding her test drive we expended considerable time selecting the best color and interior for a new vehicle. Our delays in making a final decision were sportively handled by the sales staff, after which price negotiations were promptly concluded. We were impressed with the the speed and ease at which documents were completed and the delivery process. Having been our first vehicle purchase in several years we were extremely impressed with the technical innovations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Story, George Palmer, Todd Ackley, George Palmer

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Tudor was amazing, he was very kind and welcoming..."

- Nitarobles34

Mark Tudor was amazing, he was very kind and welcoming from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ackley, Jonathan Hennke

May 31, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Ascent"

- Hoosier53

Made the purchase easy, with a fair price. We traded in two cars and were given a very fair trade in value. Our salesman, Mark Tudor was kind and very helpful in getting us exactly the car that we wanted. We are so happy with our new car. (It is our 3rd Subaru,!) Thanks to all at Subaru Superstore for being so kind and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Palmer, Jonathan Hennke

May 25, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru Superstore of Surprise!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Mark

I came into this dealership looking for a specific model of Subaru. Was promptly greeted by Mark Tudor, who showed us what models they had available. When I explained that I did not want the model with a sunroof or navigation, Mark diligently searched their entire lot - and lo and behold they actually had the specific car - in the color I wanted no less!. They were very patient with me and walked me through the sales and financing process in a quick and efficient manner - always keeping within our budget, This was the first time when purchasing a vehicle, that I have actually felt like I was the "customer" and treated as such. Not just another person who they could try to make the most money from. This was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever had!! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Story, George Palmer

May 09, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Mark, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru Superstore of Surprise!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756