Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

Surprise, AZ

4.9
461 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Learn Why Subaru Drivers from Surprise, Goodyear, Buckeye and Avondale Choose to do Business with Subaru Superstore of Surprise: Let's break down just how much we have to offer here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise, so you can feel more at home from the second you walk through the doors to our showroom. Not only do we offer an awesome array of excellent new Subaru models on location, but we also have a huge inventory of used cars at our dealership as well. When you select the perfect model for your automotive needs, our finance team will work with you to find the best way to make you a car owner, on the best possible car loan and Subaru lease for your specific needs. Once you're an owner, Subaru Superstore of Surprise is still here to help you have the best experience possible. Our customers love our on-site car service and maintenance staff and department, where highly trained technicians use the best equipment and only certified Subaru parts on your car, keeping your model running smoothly and reliably for years to come. For the entire car buying and ownership process, Subaru Superstore of Surprise is here to help. If you are interested in more information about any of the products or services we have to offer here, come in and visit us soon! We are located at 13090 N Autoshow Ave Surprise, Arizona, and proudly serve drivers from Goodyear, Buckeye and Avondale as well.

13090 N Autoshow Ave

Surprise, AZ

85388

Directions

By Type

Showing 461 reviews

February 28, 2021

"Dulcinea was very helpful with ordering a replacement..."

- Booksami2

Dulcinea was very helpful with ordering a replacement mirror. We emailed photos or what was needed and after the parts came in, she contacted us for an appointment and the work was accomplished easily. We were very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"My husband and I visited the Subaru Superstore of..."

- Travelrich911

My husband and I visited the Subaru Superstore of Surprise after having a bad experience at our local dealership. We dealt directly with the general manager Mark Mauer. He is a true professional businessman. It’s refreshing to see that in the automotive industry. We frequent dealerships and so far his leadership and friendliness surpasses most we have encountered. He turned a potential devastating situation into a positive one. We are happy customers again. We highly recommend Subaru Superstore of Surprise just off Cactus and 303 fwy in AZ. The building looks brand new, it’s very clean and organized. When you walk in, you notice the welcoming atmosphere it brings. Mark gave us a tour of the facility and introduced us to Gil Watters in the service department. Gil comes with a wealth of knowledge and a friendly encounter. Then Dulcinea Pimentel, she is packed full of fun energy and she’s definitely the pillar that holds the place together. We enjoyed our time spent here. They went above and beyond to help us out even though we didn’t purchase from them. We look forward to doing future business at Subaru Superstore of Surprise especially for our mother that has a lease return she has to turn in , in a few months. We are loving our Subaru! Thanks again to Mark and his entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Kyler and Mike worked well together to help me find the..."

- Smcewen

Kyler and Mike worked well together to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. 10/10 service, would recommend the Subaru Superstore of Surprise to anyone looking for a subie #subiegang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Dave was so polite and willing to go the extra mile. I..."

- MistyBlue

Dave was so polite and willing to go the extra mile. I truly appreciated the guidance and honesty during my car buying experience. Thank you for making this process so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted..."

- Louie L.

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted to make everything go smoothly and answer all my questions. Kyler really knew the car. Will return for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2021

"Walking into a dealership can sometimes feel like you're..."

- a.peterson

Walking into a dealership can sometimes feel like you're walking right into shark infested waters, but at Surprise Subaru it couldn't be more opposite. I'm a young woman who was purchasing and financing my first vehicle and I did not once feel pressured, led on, or uncomfortable during the process. You are immediately tended to upon walking in and they get straight to work finding a car that fits your budget and preferences. Besides speaking about the dealership as a whole, I would be remiss to not specifically mention Tito who worked tirelessly to get me an excellent deal on a car that I'm absolutely over the moon about. He was helpful, patient, and had a great sense of humor. He really stepped beyond what I would expect of someone within the car industry and took care to ensure I got what I wanted at a price I was happy about. Thank you Tito! Special shoutout to DJ and George who helped me through some of the hiccups and hurdles in the car buying experience. You can tell they care about the customers and that is something that would make me recommend this dealership to even my closest of friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DJ
February 19, 2021

"I enjoyed my experience at Suprise Subaru, as much as one..."

- Laltherr

I enjoyed my experience at Suprise Subaru, as much as one can enjoy a car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, as I would expect from any dealership but haven’t always had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Thank you Bradley Evertsen for your help with the..."

- Screamingwhitefrog

Thank you Bradley Evertsen for your help with the purchase of my new Subaru Ascent. You made our dream car come to a reality. This is my 3rd Subaru purchase through the Subaru Superstore of Suprise and I highly recommend buying a vehicle from here. A no pressure and no nonsense car buying dealership. I will gladly return a fourth time when I am intersted in an upgrade. Thank you to all at the Subaru Superstore of Suprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2021

"Extremely helpful, and took a lot of care to make sure we..."

- Tia Elizabeth

Extremely helpful, and took a lot of care to make sure we felt secure in our decision to buy a car. Overall really positive experience, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Great staff. Clean garage. Great coffee. Good experience...."

- angelarenaud444

Great staff. Clean garage. Great coffee. Good experience. Bought and I love vehicle. Will recommend to anyone who is looking for a car. Bradley had me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results