Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Venti.
Mark Venti
Mark Venti at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta
5.0

Mark Venti

General Manager

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

990 Mansell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

Quite uncommon in this day and age, I am a native to Georgia. Raised by a Military Father and School Teacher Mother I am guided by uncompromising principles. My high quality upbringing paired with over 25 years of Luxury Automotive Experience makes exceeding your expectations of integrity, competence, and sincerity come naturally. The entire staff and I are passionately committed to providing a unique and enjoyable experience. Thank you for considering Hennessy Porsche to serve your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

94 Reviews of Mark Venti

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hennessy is my preferred Porsche dealership. They have..."

- John

Hennessy is my preferred Porsche dealership. They have always been honest and straightforward with me! I bought a couple of cars from their competitor in Atlanta many years ago but why do that when Hennessy will treat you right! So I've bought and traded exclusively with them for about 10 years now and I see no reason to change! And in sales, I appreciate Mike McPherson's knowledge and his enthusiam for cars, Porsche for sure...and others too! He's great to work with and he always follows up on his commitments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McPherson, Drew Borges, Jamey Holt , Joel in service has always been great! And TJ is my preferred Technician!

Apr 20, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the excellent review, John! We are so happy to see that you have always found Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta to be trustworthy and that we have earned your loyal business, Additionally, we are pleased to learn that Mike's exceptional service has made a positive impression on you. We look forward to working with you again soon.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every Porsche I’ve purchased from Hennessy Porsche and..."

- Mayurm

Every Porsche I’ve purchased from Hennessy Porsche and John Dissen my sales professional has been by way of zero hassle and always exception service. I’d never consider another dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dissen, Jamey Holt

Apr 13, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear you consistently leave our dealership pleased with the high level of customer service and attentiveness you received with John. We hope you continue to love your Porsche's, and we look forward to working with you both in the future at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've owned alot of Porsches and wouldn't consider buying..."

- anelkin

I've owned alot of Porsches and wouldn't consider buying them anywhere else except Hennessy. "There is no substitute", goes for Porsche and Hennessy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dissen, Drew Borges, Michael Caldwell, Jeff Corey , Steve Richardson

Apr 08, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car buying experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and well they did with your experience!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hennessy is the class of dealerships in Atlanta. They..."

- watchmefly

Hennessy is the class of dealerships in Atlanta. They treat their customers with fairness, honesty and respect, which is all to uncommon in this business. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years, and am alwyas happiest when Hennessy has the car I want. It means I can expect a seamless and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jordan

Mar 27, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a fair, honest, and respectful experience with us. Your time and business are important to us and we look forward to working with you again.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with every aspect of specifying and..."

- paul

Could not be happier with every aspect of specifying and ordering a new 911 from Hennessy and Mike McPherson! Because of the pandemic and my lack of knowledge of Porsche products and options this process was spread over many months. Their patience and very tactful advice prevented me from making some not so "enduring" selections. Their pricing from trade-in to new car was as good or better than anywhere in the US for the same cars and market availability. Drew Borges, used cars manager, was super efficient and offered top market price on my trade-in. Best car buying experience of my life in spite of the many challenges of the pandemic from production halt to masks. Would certainly do it again. Hennessy and Mike - highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McPherson, Drew Borges

Dec 16, 2020

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Congratulations on your Porsche 911. We'll be sure to thank our team for providing you with an exciting level of care. Have a wonderful day and happy driving! We look forward to having you here again at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just completed another stellar auto purchase experience..."

- Dan S.

Just completed another stellar auto purchase experience at Hennessy Porsche! Bruce Pinder did an awesome job to ensure that our experience was both memorable and seamless. I would highly recommend both Bruce and Hennessy for your next Porsche purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the great review, Dan. We will be sure to thank Bruce and the rest of the team for providing you with such a memorable sales experience. We look forward to working with you again.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Greg the entire time until I received the..."

- CORNEL

I dealt with Greg the entire time until I received the car, and the transaction was to most pleasant and professional I can get..everything run smooth like souposed to, highly recommend !!! Thank you Hennessy Porsche!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thanks for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless purchase experience; Fred Giles made the entire..."

- Patrick in Kentucky

Seamless purchase experience; Fred Giles made the entire transaction easy and pleasant. I would recommend Hennessy Porsche to anyone contemplating buying a Porsche vehicle. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt, Fred Giles

Nov 08, 2020

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Fred, Jamey, and Mark were able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership seamless. If you ever need help with your new ride and feel free to give us a call!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hennessy Porsche has always treated me fairly,..."

- Psycho57

Hennessy Porsche has always treated me fairly, courteously and with kindness. I have purchased 7 Porsche cars from this dealership and, while I live in SC, wouldn't go to any other dealership. Great service department and techs, and my salesman is always ready to help and answer questions. Wonderful group of folks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McPherson, Jeff Corey, Jamey Holt , Joel Hughes and Fred Cunningham

Aug 25, 2020

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We are pleased to see that you are consistently treated to consummate service. We know your time is valuable, so we truly appreciate you taking the time to work with us from South Carolina. If we can be of future service, please be sure to let us know.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- cremaley

This is my seventh time dealing with Hennessy Porsche and more specifically Mike McPherson and once agin both Mike and the dealership outdid themselves. The level of professionalism is beyond my expectations and I have never been disappointed with the cars I have purchased or the deals they have offered me. I alway feel completely at home at Hennessy Porsche and actually look forward to visiting the dealership. Mike McPherson is by far the best Sales Associate I have ever dealt with. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. He alway makes time for me to answer my questions both before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for your glowing review of Mike! We are thrilled to see that he has earned your repeat business seven times over! We will be sure to share your amazing words with him. Congratulations on your latest purchase; we truly look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,910
2020 Porsche Cayenne
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $72,900
2020 Porsche Macan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $99,970
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,960
2021 Porsche Macan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,950
2020 Porsche Taycan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,790
2021 Porsche Macan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD