About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Williams.
Mark Williams
Mark Williams, Sales Consultant, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Mark Williams

Sales Consultant

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Mark Williams

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer first attitudes"

- pauladavelle

Very satisfied with my new car lease. This is the third vehicle I’ve leased from this dealer in two years and I’ve had a good experience each time. There was a little misunderstanding with this latest purchase and the dealership and Mark, my sales guy, were quick to fix it so I didn’t have to stress about it. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car go to Stanford Allen Chevrolet and ask for Mark Williams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Jul 20, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "pauladavelle," Thank you for your glowing review of Mark Williams and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are glad to know that the issue that arose was handled swiftly and in your favor. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Stanford-Allen and are grateful for you recommending that others to choose us to. That means so much. Enjoy your new vehicle, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience. Very professional"

- Jamiedebbie

Sale person was very professional and Very helpful with any questions and explained how to use and set up everything in our new vehicle. Any one I know looking to buy a new or used vehicle I would definitely send them to your dealership and refer my sales man. Thanks you for a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Jamiedebbie," Thank you for taking the time to write in to us to let us know of your excellent experience with Mark Williams. As you can see by the number of referrals and complimentary reviews that Mark receives, he really knows his stuff!! We would certainly be grateful for any new customers you can send Mark's way. Rest assured that he will treat them with the same respect and professionalism that he did with you. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen and enjoy your new vehicle! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Roxanne

Working with Mark Williams was a pleasant and enjoyable experience. He had everything ready when we got to the dealership and was very knowledgeable about the new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Roxanne, Thank you for your wonderful review of Mark Williams and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are happy to hear that all went well during your lease experience. Complimentary reviews such as yours make our staff feel appreciated and confident in what they are doing and there are no words to express our gratitude. Enjoy your new Silverado! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick transaction"

- Casino12

Mark Williams took care of everything on the phone and all I had to do when I got to the dealership was sign the papers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Jun 20, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Casino12," Thank you so much for rating Stanford-Allen on Dealer Rater. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were completely satisfied. Mark does an excellent job of putting things together to make the time spent at our dealership manageable for our clients. We know that everyone is busy, so if we can make your experience short and sweet, we're all for it. We do our best to make each customers experience with us a flawless one and it sounds as if Mark did a pretty good job of that for you. Thank you for acknowledging his efforts. Enjoy your new vehicle, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from Mark Williams"

- wmark64

What a great experience dealing with my second lease from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. Mark Williams was excellent to work with putting a deal together with my lease of a 2018 chevrolet Trax. He answered all my questions, and was very knowledgable. It was a pleasure dealing with him and Tim Stoddard who leased me my first Chevy Cruz. Mark is very personable and available any time I had a question. Not only during the sale plus contacting me after and making sure I was satisfied with my lease. I would recommend Mark and Stanford-Allen to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard, John Murphy

Jun 08, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "wmark64," WOW! What a wonderful review! Thank you so much. We're very happy to hear that your second lease with us went as well as your first. We do our best to make your leasing experience second to none because we want you to come back to us year after year knowing that you will be treated right. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review on DealerRater. We know your free time is short and that you need to make the best use of it and are flattered that you used some of that time to compliment us. Enjoy your new Trax! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our Colorado.!"

- coloradojana62

Wonderful buying experience..! Mark Williams is the best ever.. He was so helpful to us and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns.. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "coloradojana62," Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your good experience with Mark and the Stanford-Allen team. The biggest compliment you. or any customer, can give us is to let us know that they would recommend us to friends, family and co-workers. When that happens, we know we're doing it right, so thank you for that as well. We know that you will enjoy your new vehicle and want you to know that we are here to assist with the maintenance schedule and, heaven forbid, any body shop issues that may arise. We are here to serve YOU, so please call if you need us. Thank you again for your wonderful review! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado "

- Ctcoreytaylor2

Great no hassle stress free car buying. Second car I purchased from Stanford Allen and will be returning they made the whole process super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard

Jun 08, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

"Ctcoreytaylor2," Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate hearing from our customers, especially when they've had the great experience that you had. Please let your friends, family and co-workers who might be in the market for a new vehicle of your hassle-free leasing process at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We love referrals! Thank you for your loyalty too. We are grateful for your patronage and look forward to seeing you again in the future. In the meantime, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of line service from entrance to exit! And still going!"

- A21murphy

I’ve been so happy with my experience from when I stepped into the dealership to this exact moment (1 week later) Sales:I bought my car from Mark Williams last week and I’ve been a happy camper since! Mark’s smooth personality and his dedication to serve is unmatchable. He understands the value of someone’s experience and I couldn’t be happier with my perfect vehicle! Dealership: Friendly-Clean-Fresh coffee-Delicious donuts Finance Manager: I worked with John Murphy to pull the trigger on my deal. He laid out all my options and helped me make the best economic decision for a warranty for my tenure of my lease. Very knowledgeable and relatable! Knocked it out of the park, guys! I’ll bring my friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

May 21, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

"A21murphy," WOW! What a wonderful review!!! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Mark Williams, John Murphy and the rest of the staff at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac left such an impression on you. We do our best to make every customer feel that way and we are so pleased that you acknowledged our efforts. Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac has had a total rebirth by hiring the right people for the right job, educating our staff and striving for a greater presence in the Monroe-Toledo area. We can assure you that these factors will also be expressed with any new clients you can send our way. We love referrals!!! Again, thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Stanford-Allen for your vehicle needs. We're here to serve you, no matter the issue. Simply give us a call. In the meantime, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales experience"

- selizhall

This was our second new vehicle purchase with Stanford-Allen. Two different salesmen; both provided excellent service. From their sales department to service and the body shop; we've been well taken care of. All employees have been respectful of our time and needs, so we've been very pleased. Our salesman, Mark Williams, was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "selizhall," Thank you for your wonderful review of Mark Williams and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your excellent leasing experience. We are also grateful to you for your loyalty. When we are fortunate enough to earn the trust of our returning customers, they begin to feel like family to us -- and in a way they are. They are members of the Stanford-Allen family. We appreciate your compliments regarding Mark as well. He's a great guy and truly does his best to take very good care of every client who walks through our doors. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen for your new vehicle. Enjoy! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Honeybee

This is the second time I've been to Stanford-Allen to lease a new vehicle and it was a great experience. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful though the process. They were time conscious as well and had me in and out of there with my new car within my timeframe I had to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Honeybee," Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Mark Williams and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that you are now in your second new vehicle from us. We know that everyone is busy these days and we try very hard to be respectful of our clients time. It's nice to know ahead of time what that expectation is so that we can put the wheels in motion before the customer arrives. That helps tremendously. We thank you for returning to Stanford-Allen for your vehicle needs and look forward to serving you in the future. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,814

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,682

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,958

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$86,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,456

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,943

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,618