About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Williams.
Mark Williams
Mark Williams, Sales Consultant, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Mark Williams

Sales Consultant

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Mark Williams

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- ECK01

Mark is extremely nice and explains everything very well. It took me several months to decide which car I wanted and finally found the one. He kept updating me with the new deals and always followed up. The people at the fianancing center are EXTREMELY slow which is why I didn't give 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado"

- jpluff

Mark Williams was an excellent salesperson. Mark found the perfect Silverado for my husband, the correct color, engine & accessories. Would recommend this dealership & salesperson. Mark explained all the new gadgets on the radio & in the car. LOVE our new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear M/M Pluff, So wonderful to hear that you got exactly the Silverado you were wanting! We're happy the we could be of assistance in your search and that you met Mark Williams along the way. Mark is available to you anytime throughout your ownership experience so don't hesitate to reach out to him for any reason. He'll be happy to help. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and look forward to having another loyal customer in the Stanford family! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY PERFECT "

- Cheyenne

I will always do business with this dealership. They are amazing! Mark and everyone else was so kind and helpful! I’m so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy , Ben

Sep 24, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Cheyenne, We are so happy to hear that you were happy with the experience you had in getting a new vehicle from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet and Mark Williams. We are glad that you felt so comfortable that you'll return again. Stanford-Allen Chevrolet is that rare dealership that makes you feel completely at home as soon as you walk in the door. There are no high pressure sales people here. We like to take our time with clients and make them comfortable with the entire process of selecting a vehicle that suits their needs and then making the payment fit their budget. We are so grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer first attitudes"

- pauladavelle

Very satisfied with my new car lease. This is the third vehicle I’ve leased from this dealer in two years and I’ve had a good experience each time. There was a little misunderstanding with this latest purchase and the dealership and Mark, my sales guy, were quick to fix it so I didn’t have to stress about it. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car go to Stanford Allen Chevrolet and ask for Mark Williams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Jul 20, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "pauladavelle," Thank you for your glowing review of Mark Williams and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are glad to know that the issue that arose was handled swiftly and in your favor. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Stanford-Allen and are grateful for you recommending that others to choose us to. That means so much. Enjoy your new vehicle, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience. Very professional"

- Jamiedebbie

Sale person was very professional and Very helpful with any questions and explained how to use and set up everything in our new vehicle. Any one I know looking to buy a new or used vehicle I would definitely send them to your dealership and refer my sales man. Thanks you for a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Jamiedebbie," Thank you for taking the time to write in to us to let us know of your excellent experience with Mark Williams. As you can see by the number of referrals and complimentary reviews that Mark receives, he really knows his stuff!! We would certainly be grateful for any new customers you can send Mark's way. Rest assured that he will treat them with the same respect and professionalism that he did with you. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen and enjoy your new vehicle! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Roxanne

Working with Mark Williams was a pleasant and enjoyable experience. He had everything ready when we got to the dealership and was very knowledgeable about the new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Roxanne, Thank you for your wonderful review of Mark Williams and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are happy to hear that all went well during your lease experience. Complimentary reviews such as yours make our staff feel appreciated and confident in what they are doing and there are no words to express our gratitude. Enjoy your new Silverado! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick transaction"

- Casino12

Mark Williams took care of everything on the phone and all I had to do when I got to the dealership was sign the papers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Jun 20, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Casino12," Thank you so much for rating Stanford-Allen on Dealer Rater. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were completely satisfied. Mark does an excellent job of putting things together to make the time spent at our dealership manageable for our clients. We know that everyone is busy, so if we can make your experience short and sweet, we're all for it. We do our best to make each customers experience with us a flawless one and it sounds as if Mark did a pretty good job of that for you. Thank you for acknowledging his efforts. Enjoy your new vehicle, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from Mark Williams"

- wmark64

What a great experience dealing with my second lease from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. Mark Williams was excellent to work with putting a deal together with my lease of a 2018 chevrolet Trax. He answered all my questions, and was very knowledgable. It was a pleasure dealing with him and Tim Stoddard who leased me my first Chevy Cruz. Mark is very personable and available any time I had a question. Not only during the sale plus contacting me after and making sure I was satisfied with my lease. I would recommend Mark and Stanford-Allen to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard, John Murphy

Jun 08, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "wmark64," WOW! What a wonderful review! Thank you so much. We're very happy to hear that your second lease with us went as well as your first. We do our best to make your leasing experience second to none because we want you to come back to us year after year knowing that you will be treated right. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review on DealerRater. We know your free time is short and that you need to make the best use of it and are flattered that you used some of that time to compliment us. Enjoy your new Trax! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our Colorado.!"

- coloradojana62

Wonderful buying experience..! Mark Williams is the best ever.. He was so helpful to us and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns.. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "coloradojana62," Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your good experience with Mark and the Stanford-Allen team. The biggest compliment you. or any customer, can give us is to let us know that they would recommend us to friends, family and co-workers. When that happens, we know we're doing it right, so thank you for that as well. We know that you will enjoy your new vehicle and want you to know that we are here to assist with the maintenance schedule and, heaven forbid, any body shop issues that may arise. We are here to serve YOU, so please call if you need us. Thank you again for your wonderful review! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado "

- Ctcoreytaylor2

Great no hassle stress free car buying. Second car I purchased from Stanford Allen and will be returning they made the whole process super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard

Jun 08, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

"Ctcoreytaylor2," Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate hearing from our customers, especially when they've had the great experience that you had. Please let your friends, family and co-workers who might be in the market for a new vehicle of your hassle-free leasing process at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We love referrals! Thank you for your loyalty too. We are grateful for your patronage and look forward to seeing you again in the future. In the meantime, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$83,505

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,078

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,923

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,997

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,141

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,581

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

N/A