About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Worrick.
Mark Worrick
Mark Worrick, Finance Manager, Auto Aves
5.0

Mark Worrick

Finance Manager

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

116 Reviews of Mark Worrick

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another car for our family from auto aves"

- DMathis

Just bought 5th car from Auto Aves. Always satisfied. Honest, truthfull, great service from sales, finance and service dept. Will always go back to AutoAves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful "

- lovemysuv

It took a couple of days for me to make a decision on the type of SUV, not knowing what I wanted, I must have looked at and test drove them all! Tom and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. I love my SUV, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind to the point no pressure and work with my Credit Union"

- Me

The Sales was knowledgeable finance was a breeze they worked well with my Credit Union. Gave me fair price for trades and have a service dept the is outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was just an amazing experience!"

- Jsanchez21

I love this dealer! Scott helped me get a car that was perfect for my family. He was patient and worked hard for me to get that car. I will most likely be going again to get a winter car:) Mark, Chris and Scott were amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hassett, Scott Paige

Aug 07, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota corolla"

- Rocky 18

Dan was a pleasure to work with. Found us the right car. Highly recommend totally stress free. Mark also had everything ready for us. Great place to shop new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta

Jul 19, 2018

Auto Aves responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Dan and Mark was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing personalized service"

- JustSarah

Tramica was amazing and so patient with me an indecisive first time car buyer.! The staff was so welcoming, I never felt pressured. When it came down to talk numbers they actually have your best interest in mind. I was pre approved from my credit union, however in house they had better options that fit my financial needs ! Mark is a mastermind behind the scenes, definatly so knowledgeable and patienr. This is the beginning of an amazing relationship I can already tell !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, Tramica Foster

Jul 09, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Sarah, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Experience"

- Rjorgensen

I recently purchased a vehicle at Auto Aves. The experience was a painless as purchasing a vehicle can be. Everyone I encountered was professional and friendly. Christine was thorough on explaining the process and answering all of my questions-- and generally a lot of fun to work with! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrisine Gee

Jun 21, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless! Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Theee most smooth visit I ever had at a dealership."

- skies the limit believer

I was helped by Tramica who gave outstanding customer service. She was very knowledgeable and clear in helping guide me through this process, Tracie Delgado also was outstanding in helping me out, she was very sweet. Mark also sealed the deal, I appreciate the amazing service. Thank you Auto Aves u guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tramica Foster , Tracie Delgado

Jun 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Auto Aves. We are glad to have been able to help you with your purchase. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car from out of state"

- Holden lover

I live in Atlanta, GA and check Auto Trader periodically for cars that interest me. I found one about a month ago that was located at Auto Avenues, Inc., in Lakewood, CO. I called them and connected with Tramica Foster. She was fantastic! Since I wasn't able to travel to CO from Atlanta, she took and sent photos and handled everything I needed, in order to buy a car sight unseen. The service manager (can't remember his name) helped me with additional mechanical info. The end result was that I bought the car and all documents were handled through the mail and UPS. Tramica handled shipping the car to me on a car carrier. I absolutely love the car and it was as they told me it would be. I am 58 yrs. old and have bought dozens of cars in my life....I would recommend these folks to anyone. You will NOT be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tramica Foster

Jun 07, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Holden, thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Mark and Tramica are great assets and we're thankful to have them on our team. We appreciate your business! Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rinkythecat

I was very pleased with the help and service I received at Auto Aves. Oscar and Mark were very professional and friendly. It was a great experience, and I will definitely use them the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Vergara

Jun 07, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Oscar and Mark were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$23,980

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,980

2014 Ford F-350

$46,980

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,980

2015 Nissan Murano

$25,480

2015 Acura TLX

$20,980

2015 Honda CR-V

$20,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$28,980