About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Worrick.
Mark Worrick
Mark Worrick, Finance Manager, Auto Aves
5.0

Mark Worrick

Finance Manager

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Mark Worrick

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, friendly"

- Mick24

I worked with Tom Sullivan and he was great. I told him what I was looking for and he found what I wanted very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan

Nov 16, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. I’m very happy to hear that Tom was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Cody91

This was my first car buying experience and I was a little nervous going into it. Tramika Foster did a wonderful job helping me out and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend automotive avenues to anyone. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tramica Foster

Nov 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Cody - It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Tramika It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best ever"

- pollard,Patricia

We worked with Pat Shane for the most part and feel she did everything possible to get us exactly the car we wanted. The rest of the dealership pitched in to make sure we got everything we wanted. The finance department was equally congenial. They went thru the paperwork in a professional way and I didn't feel they were trying to pull something like I have at other dealerships. I will always buy my cars from them and have encouraged me friends and family to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Wright, Pat Shane

Nov 05, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I am very glad to hear that your experiences with Pat and rest of the staff have been very positive. It was great doing business with you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased!"

- hony

I purchased a Toyota 4Runner Oscar was the sales person that explained the details with honesty, and answered all my questions. He also took the time to program my phone to the vehicle and explained how everything worked. Very pleased with his salesmanship and again his honesty! Marc Bellacosa, was very happy to replace the windshield which had some chips, and replaced the spare tire. I also inquired about some running boards for my vehicle, he took the time to send me a web site on where to purchase them and said that they would be happy to install them for me. And by the way they look Great!! Very thankful for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Spangler, Joel Wallace, Anthony Hodges, Oscar Vergara , Service Manager Marc Bellacosa

Oct 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. I am happy to hear that Oscar and Marc did everything they could to make your Auto Aves experience a great one! Congratulations on your Toyota 4Runner, and we hope you will return to us with all your vehicle needs in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, accommodating and pressure free"

- Korkken

Jon Smarr (Sales) was friendly, kind and conscientious. It was a pleasure to work with him to get the car I needed within my time constraints. He kept me informed of the status of repairs before delivering the car. Mark was pleasant as well and adjusted paperwork quickly as I needed to make some last minute changes in financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Smarr

Sep 27, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with Jon and Mark, and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another car for our family from auto aves"

- DMathis

Just bought 5th car from Auto Aves. Always satisfied. Honest, truthfull, great service from sales, finance and service dept. Will always go back to AutoAves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car-buying experience at Automotive Avenues. Congratulations on your new vehicle!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know we provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful "

- lovemysuv

It took a couple of days for me to make a decision on the type of SUV, not knowing what I wanted, I must have looked at and test drove them all! Tom and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. I love my SUV, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind to the point no pressure and work with my Credit Union"

- Me

The Sales was knowledgeable finance was a breeze they worked well with my Credit Union. Gave me fair price for trades and have a service dept the is outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was just an amazing experience!"

- Jsanchez21

I love this dealer! Scott helped me get a car that was perfect for my family. He was patient and worked hard for me to get that car. I will most likely be going again to get a winter car:) Mark, Chris and Scott were amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hassett, Scott Paige

Aug 07, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota corolla"

- Rocky 18

Dan was a pleasure to work with. Found us the right car. Highly recommend totally stress free. Mark also had everything ready for us. Great place to shop new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta

Jul 19, 2018

Auto Aves responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Dan and Mark was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Renegade

$20,480

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$22,980

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,640

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$18,640

2017 Kia Forte

$14,480

2016 Ford Explorer

$23,640

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$22,980