About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Markos Paptsikis.
Markos Paptsikis
Markos  Paptsikis, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Markos Paptsikis

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Markos Paptsikis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicale purchase"

- Gamblein

I went into the dealership with knowing what I wanted to purchase but had limited time constraints to complete all paperwork. The sales reps and managers were able to finialze the entire sale in under 3 hours but in the course of 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! If you ever need anything, let us know.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bsimpson

Marko was fantastic to work with. He helped me get into the exact car I wanted and for the right price and quickly! He's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Nick Cordi

Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that Mark was able to make your experience a great one. Thank you for your business.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great staff, awesome experience "

- Terri

I was in the market for an SUV, I told Markos exactly what I wanted and what I could afford to do and he made it happen. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the service that I received DePaula. Markos, Jaide,Bob, and Alvin were very personable and professional, they all made sure I was completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaide Rios, Alvin Porter

Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Terri! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with the whole team! We are thrilled to hear that Markos was a pleasure to work with and that he got you into a vehicle that you are pleased with! We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you around again soon!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fair, and helpful "

- John from Troy

Marcos and Dan were able to help locate the specific truck needed to accommodate my work and family needs. They worked tirelessly to help, including mornings, evenings, and weekends. Was impressed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carlton, Jim Hensel

Aug 07, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi John, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with Marcos, and Dan! We pride ourselves in great customer service and are happy to hear your expectations were met! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car! Great team! "

- Costume44

My dad and I can here after having gone to other dealership. We were impressed the minute we stepped in the door. They made me feel very comfortable, the lease offer was very fair and they offered me a great deal on my car to trade in (even though I ended up not trading it in). They took care of my insurance and new registration which saved me so much time! And I love my New car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carlton, Jim Hensel

Aug 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback with us on your great car buying experience! We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly and you're into a vehicle you enjoy! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My vehicle buying a used vehicle from Depaula"

- Swannie

We had a very good experience in buying our pre-owned vehicle from Depaula Chevrolet. Marco our salesman was helpful in find the vehicle we wanted. He was knowledgeable, professional and made the experience go well. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from the Depaula dealer, they put customer service first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Swannie, we are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Markos! We pride ourselves on great customer service and happy to know that your expectations were met!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado "

- JUMBO1288

Markos helped me find a new 2018 Silverado that fit all my wants and needs. Went above and beyond to price out multiple vehicles to see what options would work best for my budget. Worked hard to get the best deal posdible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Dan Carlton

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership with Markos! Congrats on your new Silverado! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my purchase of a silverado"

- Silverado Judy

Overall experience was very good. Your salesman did a good job. Marcos and Dan went above and beyond to get me the truck that I wanted and needed. Marcos made sure I was satisfied and took the time to make sure all the options I needed was on my truck. I did like too that it was not a high pressure sale. Marcos took me on a tour of the dealership and showed me all of the services available at DePaula. Marcos kept in contact with me as the truck I wanted was not at the dealership. They had to get the truck from another dealer. This was greatly appreciated as he did not try to pressure me into taking something they had on the lot. I recommended Marcos and DePaula dealership to my son who may be looking for a truck in the near future. Also Brendon who coordinated my delivery day did an excellent job setting me up with onstar and going thru the truck options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Dan Carlton, Brendan McLaughlin

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Judy! We are so elated to hear about your outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Markos, Dan, and, Brendan. Congratulations on your new Silverado! We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see your son in the near future! Take care.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional"

- juliebrueg

Markos made us feel at ease, and not pressured with out car buying experience. He made everything clear and easy. I would buy from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Julie, we are happy to hear that your car buying experience with Markos was top-notch! We thank you for the recommendation and can't wait to see you again in the future!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Tara28

Markos helped us decide which vehicle we needed for our family of 7 which is no easy task. Without pressure then made it happen in a timely fashion! We are thrilled with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Jul 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Tara, we are so thrilled to hear that Markos went above and beyond to help you and your family find the perfect vehicle. Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything at all, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250