Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Daily.
Marvin Daily
Marvin Daily at Phillips Chevrolet
4.0

Marvin Daily

Internet Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Marvin Daily

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Matt R.

Jarrell and the team are fantastic to work with! Very professional team and great experience from start to finish. I really appreciated the streamlined operation. The sales manager was directly involved with me and not sitting off in some “ivory tower”, the General Manager was visible and on the floor, even a member of the owners team stopped and chatted with me. Overall, great experience provided by a great team. Makes sense that they have been Chevy Dealer of the Year for the last 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego, Jarrell Greer, Becky Skoglund

Oct 17, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your very kind words!!! "Fantastic to work with" is quite the compliment and I will pas that on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever! "

- Ryano

I came inti phillips looking for a great deal and thats exactly what i got thanks to Jarrell Greer and David Ramirez. I will be sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Bridget 5728

Went with my daughter for a test drive and met Nicholas Aldridge. He was amazing, no pressure, took time to go the Equinox and all its features. Nichols made the whole process so easy and stress free, I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely look for him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Konrad Chatys, Becky Skoglund, Nicholas Aldridge

Aug 19, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pas your "amazing" compliment on to Nicholas. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car."

- comFred

It was a great experience doing business with phillip chevrolet. The sales people were friendly and kind. The work hard to make sure you get the best deal. Lisa Smith was truly a great sales person. Very easy to talk to and to do business with. I would highly recommend others to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Lisa Smith, Tom Frachalla

Apr 25, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Lisa and Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ZR2 Truck Purchase"

- ZR2

A few days ago I purchased my first new vehicle.. In the past I have always went to used car dealerships like CarMax, Phillips Chevrolet has exceeded my expectations and surprised me from the beginning. Everyone has heard the famous claim by car Dealerships where they will treat you like family, However, This was the first time I actually felt like family....... Prices, Staff and Facility was Exceptional!! So far I believe Phillips Chevrolet is setting the standard for the car buying experience. If they keep this up I will go no where else for my future vehicles. Thanks so much!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Anthony McAuley

Nov 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. We are glad you gave us a chance :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made things right in the end"

- krc050288

My boyfriend and I drove 4 hours for a particular car after speaking at length to a representative from their internet sales department. We explained the price we were willing to pay and the representative, Marvin stated they would be able to negotiate on the price. Once we drove all the way up there, we found out the car was on consignment and the dealership was not able to work on the price. It was up to the owner of the car to determine the bottom dollar price on the car. It was never disclosed to us that the car was on consignment. After dealing with a less then helpful sales manager, we decided to have an unplanned stay in a hotel in the area and speak to someone else in the morning. The next day was a completely different story. We talked to Brian and Kyle who were able to get the owner of the vehicle to a number we could accept. They were wonderful. All in all, the experience could have been better but in the end, they made the deal happen. The people who are there during the day are great but the evening shift needs some improvement. My suggestion, if you are going to buy a vehicle from this dealership, go during the day and not the evening hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Joe Hamdan, Richard Samaniego, Kyle Robertson

Apr 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad our team was able to work everything out in the end. Happy motoring!!!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob and Marvin had premium customer service! "

- Nicky

Jacob and Marvin was great product specialists. They was able to answer all of our questions and made the buying process very hassle free. Thx guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "thnx guys" on to Jacob and Marvin. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional staff "

- Dave50

The truck that we purchased was advertised with a Leer topper & storeage unit. It was sold to us without those items with only a $200 reduction in price. Warren was great salesman and very helpful. All staff that was worked with were very professional. Processing time seemed to be a little slow. The trade in value given for our Yukon was Fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Nov 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your feedback is very important to us. We apologize for the processing time taking longer than it should. I will pass your kind words on to Warren. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GreT experience "

- Gmk125

I had a great experience at this dealership. Andrew and Warren both helped me out a lot with buying my new Spark. I would definitely recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Andrew Ryder, Warren Dixon

Sep 01, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Phillips Chevrolet! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Andrew and Warren. Happy motoring!!!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New auto purchase "

- Valerie

Teague Allen did a great job! He was courteous and professional and made sure I was informed and that I got what I was looking for without being an overbearing salesnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Teague Allen, Konrad Chatys, Austin Smith

Aug 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Teague. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business!! Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,880

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,880

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,299

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,299

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,980

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,999

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,890

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,399

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,399

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,499

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,499

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,018

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,018