MaryBeth Gornie
MaryBeth Gornie at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

MaryBeth Gornie

Salesman

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.8
76 Reviews
4.8

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of MaryBeth Gornie

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were straight-forward with us and we felt we were treated with respect, and they did not waste our time. More

by sue.fred
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary Beth helped me though the entire process from start to finish, and worked with me to get the best possible deal I could on my new purchase. More

by reesepuffs53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Timme, Mark Pietrzak

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying a car from Portage. I drove over 3 hrs each way to get the car and they had everything ready for me since we started the purchase details the day before. Paperwork and c More

by AJS724
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Krisha Saley

August 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys treated me good I’m a repeat customer and I shopped around and I still went to the portage team 👍 More

by cle631140
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent. All the employees were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

by mayr04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is Amazing and both Marybeth and Krystal made this by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I will definitely be back!!! More

by mmanthey_pdas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Krisha Saley

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam did a great job by asking lots of questions and aligning my responses with the right truck. I will buy form Cam and the dealership again. More

by raybrons
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a good experience. Too many issues to list here. We would never consider this dealership again… More

by mark.munson
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Justin Stanford , Josh

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly, and very good at listening to what I said I was looking for in a vehicle. More

by j_kunz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed the sales process. Sawyer was very accommodating. Took care of all the transaction requirements. More

by Burley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive