Marylou Santiago
Marylou Santiago at Hamer Toyota
Refer Me

Marylou Santiago | Page 2

Finance Manager

Hamer Toyota

11041 Sepulveda Blvd
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

Hi I am Marylou Santiago. I love selling cars, bicyle riding, and gardening. I am sincere, honest and straight forward and I believe honesty is the best policy. I have really had a great time working at Hamer Toyota for more than 9 years and plan to be here another 9 years...Looking forward to meeting you! :)

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Marylou Santiago

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Donny was very professional and answered all of my questions and Mary Lou was great assisting me with finance. I would highly recommend this dealershi More

by Kenmorrow86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Mandoza, Antanae Jones

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent no stress experience !! I cannot raise enough about Steve Denson‘s service as a consultant. He takes excellent care of his customers with no stress involved. He does the sal More

by Aogolf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience by far Steve was amazing. He was very personable and friendly. He was helpful in finding what we were looking for and knew a ton of information. He felt more More

by KellyJeaner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve goes the extra mile, literally Steve went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I truly wanted even though it caused him quite a bit of extra work and effort. Even with all the e More

by Karl S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the best I have purchased over for cars from Steve Denson he is truly a funny and straightforward guy does not waste my time and gives me the best deals every More

by The bear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle Free Steve I can't really say enough to describe my experience today. Steve is the best you can get, honest, knowledgeable, helpful and patience. I really appre More

by Lizhospo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward and Hassle Free I went into the dealership ready for a battle that never came. I am always skeptical walking into a dealership and am on the lookout for the catch, th More

by CementTacoma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson, Charles Belton , Fernando Leon

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Buying Experience The best experience I had buying a car! All employees were super friendly. They made everything fast and simple. Go see them they say YES! More

by Stephnichole23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lopez

Feb 08, 2018

Hamer Toyota responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing expirence If you’re looking to purchase a Toyota Steve is your guy! He is super honest, helpful, and is makes this expirence a lot of fun. Unlike other dealers More

by MaritzaMar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

Feb 08, 2018

Hamer Toyota responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am 100% satisfied of the deals I got 👌👍 Steve Denson is the The best .... & he will help you out to the max as much as he could & you won't be stock there forever making deals in just less More

by Wilhelmina❤️
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson , Peter Fernandez

11 - 20 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $46,108
2022 Toyota Avalon
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,992
2021 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,265
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,780
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,992
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,992
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD