Mason Nash
Mason Nash at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Mason Nash

Sales & Lease Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Mason Nash

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason made things super easy and convenient for me! Will definitely be coming back and recommending! More

by My_boyz03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Troutman

Aug 30, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! We will be sure to pass this on to Mason! Take care and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a new Nissan Pathfinder and I had a great experience working with my sales associate, Mason Nash. He was very professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would More

by odneal.ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Aug 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Ryan! We are so happy Mason was able to help you! Take care and we hope to see you again soon!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was quick and knowledgeable when it came to the vehicle he got me into. Was efficient and knew what he was talking about and hands down easy to work with More

by lancasters508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less , Marco Tallerico

Jul 01, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind comments! Enjoy your vehicle!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best variety of vehicles, courteous and knowledgeable employees, staff, and finance department. Always come back here to buy a vehicle even when we try somewhere else. Nothing tops the deals, incentives More

by tonyampintor11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn, Pam Mangosing

Jan 18, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Hope you have a great day!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

Mason and the financial staff are once again exemplary. This is the 2nd new Nissan I have purched from them in two years. The process was quick and efficient. I will be back to trade this one in in a coup More

by Dale14713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Nov 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We love to hear this! We look forward to your next visit! If you need anything else, please let us know! Take care!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason was so easy to work with and we would definitely recommend him. He took care of all our needs, answered all our questions and we had a great experience at St Charles Nissan with Mason. Love our ne More

by mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are thrilled to hear that Mason was able to provide the best experience for you! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason Nash, our salesperson and Bob Dees, Finance Manager were very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process. Definitely would recommend xx. Charles Nissan if you're looking for a new or used More

by mlbd74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees

Jun 08, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We are thrilled that Mason and Bob were able to provide the top-notch experience we strive for! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Mason, Bob, and the rest of the team! Have a great day!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason Nash went above and beyond my expectations in purchasing the car that I could afford. He took time to explain everything. Thanks Mason! He even helped my daughter and I connect our phones, which More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin, Everyone was helpful but I do not have their names handy.

Apr 19, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Sandra, we LOVE to hear that Mason and Mike were able to provide the best experience for you! If you need anything else please do not hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. It was a fun experience. Thank you Mason Nash for being an awesome salesman. I appreciate your patience. I love my new Rogue. More

by RH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn , Mike Larkin

Mar 25, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We LOVE to hear this and are so glad we could make your car buying experience fun! We will be sure to pass along these kind comments to Mason and the rest of the team! Enjoy your new Rogue!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great experience! Spent a lot of time going over details. Very experienced salesman. Never pressured us for the sale very respectful an honest. Would deal with this salesman again. More

by Rudy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Rudy, thank you for letting us know about your recent experience with us! We are so glad to hear that Mason was able to provide top-notch service. We look forward to your next visit- take care!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,590
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive