About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mason Perryman.
Mason Perryman
Mason  Perryman, Certified Sales, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Mason Perryman

Certified Sales

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NISSAN CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Mason Perryman

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around!!!"

- I love Nissan

I purchased my new car last year and looking for a good used car for a family member. I seen a low mile one owner on their website. Went to see it but it was not ready to test drive. But Jay Oberst stayed in contact with me daily until they had finished all of their inspection and it was ready to go. Then I met with Mason Perry who was a very nice salesman. I also worked for a second time with Mark Clouse on financing. Another great Nissan experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jay Oberst

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Karen956

I've given this review an excellent rating because the service I received was superb. The people that serviced me was very professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valued my time when searching for new vehicle."

- HappyHondaowner

Mason listened to what I wanted and was aware of my budget. He was very prompt when I had inquiries about a vehicle that was at another Ed Martin site which resulted in the purchase of my new van. Also when asked the method of communication preferred was texting or email he listened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying during a stressful time. "

- Ponddude69

Working with Mason to find a replacement for my recently totaled car was a breeze. Due to my job in sales, I had to find the proper vehicle very quickly. Mason was able to locate something in my budget at a different location and get it to his store a day later for a test drive. We finalized the transaction the next day. Simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Dave Brar

Bought a car from ED Martin Nissan salesman Mason Perryman was very helpful & kind, and had a question about vehicle he called the GM and he came to answer the question very polite and answer my question to my satisfaction ,Thanks to both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman, Matt Steinbrink

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile"

- recoil101

Mason Perryman was our salesman. The truck I wanted was downtown which was inconvenient. Mason brought it up to us, was available for questions and responded quickly each time. Love the vehicle and would buy from him again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- Anurse

Best car buying experience I have ever had they are so knowledgeable and helpful that it made buying a car so easy and fun I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jdmirris

We found our Pathfinder online and went to check it out. Mason was our sales rep. He had the car ready to go for us. The entire process went very smoothly. After i got home intealized we had forgotten to put the license plate from our trade-in on to the new Pathfinder. Mason drove to our house and installed it for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be!"

- Abchapp123

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Quick, painless experience. I've purchased my last 4 vehicles here, so it's probably no surprise that I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks So Much Guys!!!"

- thank god

Mason came highly recommended by my girl friend who has brought several cars from him. He lived up to his reputation. Mason listened to my story test drove a brand new car and loved it. Payment was a little more than where I wanted it to be. I walked outside to reevaluate somethings. Little did I know Shannon had talked to Mason asked what was going on. Mason came to me and said Shannon said you can put in this car 2017 with 6000 miles for price range I need to be. It brought tears to my eyes They work with you and for you. My girls and I drove away in a brand new car by my definition even tho its 2017. I really appreciate the compassion they have at that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Boome

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,510

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,400

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,020

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,075