About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mason Perryman.
Mason Perryman
Mason  Perryman, Certified Sales, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Mason Perryman

Certified Sales

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

NISSAN CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Mason Perryman

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as good as Carvana"

- Masa455

Bought a car 5 months ago through Carvavna. Which was a great experience. That car got totaled. I was waiting on a 2nd car from them but a friend reccomed Ed Martin. They had a car I wanted I called. And a few painless hours later I drove away with an awesome car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and pressure free!"

- Cbeaman

Mason and Ed Martin customer service made the whole process simple and pressure free! Very courteous and allowed us to take our time not only looking over the car and test driving it twice but also going through all the details during paperwork. Enjoyed the process with them while making a big decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Shannon Broome

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Ldillard

There was a loaner car ready for me so that I was in and out quickly! My car was ready at the end of the day as promised and looked great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience, Mason was very upfront and helpf"

- Audi Ed

I will definitely recommend your dealership to people. It was a real plus that you met me halfway so I look at the car. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a phone call"

- shayjhoward@outlook.com

I happily went to a Nissan dealership to lease a 2018 Murano. Unfortunately, I wasted 4.5 hours and still left without my new truck. They kept stalling and actually sold the 2018 Murano I came in for. The salesman tried to push a red Murano by selling the features but would deflect from questions regarding price. I repeatedly asked him, what is taking so long? How much am I paying? When I finally got answers, he told me they were calling around to get a black Murano, and the finance guy would go over the numbers with me. I was taken back by how I was handled and the disregard for my time. While in the dealership, I began to search around for my black Murano and found it 20 miles from when I was. I quickly called Ed Martin Nissan and spoke to Mason. I told him about the present situation and what I wanted. I kid you not, in an hour’s time, I had drove out to Ed Martin and met Mason. Though I arrive seconds before closing, he, Mark, and Matt all stayed behind to ensure I was taken care of. I was approved, paperwork signed, and picked up my new 2018 Murano just days later. Mason has been extremely helpful and courteous throughout this process. I appreciate him not taking advantage of “another sale” but providing quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mrs. Claus

Mason was very thorough. He answered all our questions. Then took us to the service department that provided vital information. The car fax was very helpful. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Mason I have the car I want !!! "

- Tforshey69

I have been looking for a Murano Nissan for almost a year and I had told Mason what I was looking for and when he found it for me and brought it to my work because I work 12 hour shifts , I knew that was what I wanted so when I got off work went straight to Ed Martin on Shadeland and done my paper work and got the car I have been looking for. Thanks to Mason....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, friendly - best car buying experience!"

- Gjgeorge

Thank you for the great experience! You found me a great SUV for a great price. I had fast and friendly service. I was in, signed paperwork and on the road in less than an hour. It was the easiest car buying I have ever had. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased with Ed Martin. We look forward to future purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Shannon Broome

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, fair and easy"

- Ry

Mason was easy to work with as was Shannon. Both were service oriented. Working with finance manager also easy.. good choices and options. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,380

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,530

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305