Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mason Perryman.
Mason Perryman
Mason  Perryman at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Mason Perryman

Pre-owned Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NISSAN CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Mason Perryman

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of our interactions with this team were helpful,..."

- Aliciawooten1

All of our interactions with this team were helpful, kind, and personable. The team was able to provide options that fit within our budget but did not pressure us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Alicia! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new..."

- Terry

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new Pathfinder 6 years ago and a used Titan today. The folks at Ed Martin Nissan are down to earth and very fair. It was actually a pleasant experience buying the vehicles. I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Terry! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact..."

- indykristie

Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact vehicle I was wanting!! They are great employees. I will be back to see Jordan in another 3 years. This was the second car Jordan helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the Ed Martin Team, the experience was..."

- haroje

Thank you to the Ed Martin Team, the experience was awesome, no hassle, they were really helpfull, and knowable durint my visit to Ed Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They made the car buying process easy...."

- Jimmymat85

Great experience. They made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan and the team of people that work there to everyone I know,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is the dream salesman. He was super friendly and..."

- meganalstott

Kyle is the dream salesman. He was super friendly and took great care of me. Not pushy at all and payed attention to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of Kyle, and our dealership team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! Ken was so attentive and..."

- LadyDi

It was a great experience! Ken was so attentive and helpful. Everyone was so nice. Mark explained all my options very well. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our sales team and dealership. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience without pressure. Also..."

- bpbrse5

Very pleasant experience without pressure. Also accommodating in these times of a pandemic. Wouldn't hesitate to return for another vehicle when needed or recommend Kyle and the dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Kyle Allbright

Apr 20, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are loving your new car!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and quickest car deal ever. Everyone was friendly..."

- jmrockey

Easiest and quickest car deal ever. Everyone was friendly and it was very clean considering it was the "stay at home" Covid19 time. Would recommend Ed Martin for a new or used car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, RJ Belmonte, Jason Upham

Apr 11, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are loving your new car!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience so far has been really top notch. My last..."

- DrewJ

The experience so far has been really top notch. My last car dealer and experience was awful. This has been total class. When you buy a car that's the start of what should be a long term relationship with great service. My salesman Kyle made a follow up call which I appreciate because I make them all the time for my clients. Tells me my dealer is here to serve me and the community. JP helped me with my remote start today. He was great to talk with and taught me about remote start and all my keyless options. He's been with you 18 years..I trust that kind of experience when servicing my vehicle. Just so relieved to find a class dealer finally. Thanks all. Drew Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Allbright

Apr 11, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Drew; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Kyle and Mason and our dealership team, it made our day! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are loving your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,761

2020 Nissan Kicks

$17,761

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,889

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,889

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,300

2018 Toyota RAV4

$18,300

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $31,357

2020 Nissan Leaf

$31,357

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,378

2020 Nissan Armada

$50,378

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,054

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,054