Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Masoud Soltani.
Masoud Soltani
Masoud Soltani at Southside Kia
4.9

Masoud Soltani

Sales Professional

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Masoud Soltani

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car"

- Danelle1204

I love my car and I also loved my experience. The sales team went above and behound to make sure my experience was the best that it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, friendly people and would recommend anyone!"

- KUDU

Well, we was greeted nicely and professionally. Tony,Matt and George was who we dealt with and we could not ask for no better service than what we received.My husband and I bought 2 Kia's from there at great prices and we praise God for directing us there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nafisi, George Luciano , Tony and Matt they are inlaws

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- JWMediaWorks

My sales an Matt was patient and broke everything down easily for me. Once the deal was what I thought was done, I go to the finance guy Mike who found ways to save me some money, added warranties and coverages that I did not have initially and kept me at the same payment. Good job guys, thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase. "

- Cathy Henry

I will recommend Mat if you need a Kia or any car . Mat walked you through the whole process and even though I could not make up my mind and I they could not get me in the xar I wanted they got me in a car very close to that car but cheaper in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exhausting!"

- Elyse Leslie Meade

I love my new car but was sad to part with my Sorento! It served me well foot five years! Looking forward to great gas mileage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff!!"

- The Lyday family

KIA of South side in Jacksonville FL didn't make us feel pressured when we were not even sure if we were getting a vehicle there or not or let alone today or two weeks from now. They made us feel like family and wanted to do anything they could to help us understand more as first time buyers and to get us a vehicle suitable for our growing family. Also to keep us safe and comfortable. They found a car for us that we could afford and take our dogs to the beach in. When we are able to do so we will have room for little peanuts we all call babies to fit in with us and the dogs one day! On top of it all the finances part had me cracking up instead of stressed out! He made us laugh and broke things down so I could understand better as well! All while joking around and making us laugh! So thank you to Masoud for not giving up on us! Also George for helping us not stress about stressful things like finance's. It was an amazing experience and we wouldn't of rather done it with any other company but KIA! Thanks to the team for helping us start our life's in a whole new way with our first car together for our family! Like I said we weren't looking for a car TODAY but I'm SO SO glad we did and with such a caring, understanding and family oriented dealership! Thank you so much for everything! Sincerely, The Lyday family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, I was treated Well and fairly."

- Haircutter,flo

I was very pleased with the sales person,I have never had someone work so hard to please me and show me all the options and how to use them ,even after the sale was over. He spent his time to help me . The management was also excellent and saw to it that I was happy with my purchase. I will certainly recommend them to family ,friends and clients. Florence Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just good all around"

- Beatnik

Very pleased with Southside KIA, they are true professionals. Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with, I will tell my friends that is where they need to go for used or new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,907

2019 Kia Forte

$14,907

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,907

2019 Kia Forte

$14,907

2019 Kia Forte

$14,458

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,656

2019 Kia Forte

$14,656

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,656

2019 Kia Forte

$14,656

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,656

2019 Kia Forte

$14,656

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,314

2019 Kia Optima

$18,314

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,849

2019 Kia Forte

$14,849