Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mateo De la cruz
Mateo De la cruz at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Mateo De la cruz

Sales Consultant

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Mateo De la cruz

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus and Mateo are great!! Very helpful Jesus stayed..."

- Corey

Jesus and Mateo are great!! Very helpful Jesus stayed right with us til the end even took me to my bank close by to do the paperwork where we wouldn’t half to stay on the phone so long guy even offered to take me to get something to eat because the internet went down lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Gomez

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Corey! Here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jesus and Mateo, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mateo did awesome with helping me trade-in my previous VW..."

- Sarah G

Mateo did awesome with helping me trade-in my previous VW Tiguan for an upgrade. Both of my VW's are from Paramount and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure they work around your schedule when it comes to servicing appointments, as well. I live 2 hours away from Paramount now, but I still make the drive to this VW dealership to get any work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill

May 13, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on working with Mateo. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love love love my 2020 Volkswagen Jetta and Mateo was..."

- Kenyah

I love love love my 2020 Volkswagen Jetta and Mateo was so nice to me and I had no clue that I would leave the lot with a new car! They were the only ones who got me in a brand new car and I also have plenty of service for the future! Get a car with paramount hickory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kenyah! We are so glad that Mateo and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Culp and the entire team worked so hard to make sure..."

- aecampbell06

John Culp and the entire team worked so hard to make sure we had everything we wanted in the vehicle! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and eager to please! Would not think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche, John Culp

Apr 14, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Quality customer service is our number one priority, so we're happy to hear that John and the rest of our team exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW--we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,800
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,500
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,100
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $94,500
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
N/A exterior
Automatic