About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

105 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied "

- dbaby44

wonderful service, very helpful- helped us find the car we wanted! everyone was friendly and answered all the questions we had. will definitely be buying from them again. our daughters enjoyed being there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic!! Best purchasing experience ever!"

- Shaila.W

Matt was absolutely amazing! I do not have a single complaint! He was nice, speedy, informative and not one bit pushy! I recommend to absolutely anyone and everyone!! From start to finish everything was great! He found me the perfect vehicle! Again, this was honestly the best purchasing experience I have had anywhere!! Highly recommend Matt Dugstad and Dave Syverson Auto Center!!! Thanks again Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great site looking at all the cars"

- Chaz0304

I gave that rating because everyone that works at dave syverson knows everything about every car and it's great to ask questions and they will just tell you how many miles and all that and I just thought it was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy to work with! !"

- Linda Van Beek

My sales guy was Matt Dugstad and he was awesome! ! He was very helpful and treated me with respect. He allowed me to take my SUV to my mechanic with no problems. He greeted me with a big smile and handshake!! He answered all my questions and he was excited for me when I decided to purchase my vehicle. He followed up after to make sure everything was alright with the SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction "

- jjrasmus

I have purchased two vehicles through Matt Dugstad, one used and one new. Matt is so good to work with and is always willing to go out of his way for his customers. I do not have anything bad to say for how both purchases went, in fact, they went really quick! I recommend him to help anyone looking at purchasing a new or used vehicle. Both myself and my fiance will continue to go through Matt at Dave Syverson as we like to go local, and also as we get the best customer experience. Not to mention, Darren was quick to help me with my financing. We are both beyond satisfied with our 2 new Nissan's (Rougue Sport and Frontier). Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales staff"

- Yphoto

This was the second vehicle I bought in just over a month from them because of an accident. Matt went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second happy purchase! "

- Kmalis

So grateful for the help we received in purchasing the perfect vehicle for our family. This is our second purchase from the dealership & working with Matt. We wouldn’t take our business anywhere else 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing service "

- Bruno33

Matt was fantastic to work with. He truly listened to our needs and wants. He was extremely patient as we weren't sure what we were looking for exactly. We tried several completely different styles of vehicle and Matt was extremely knowledgable about every single one. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of outstanding"

- EhrhardtExpress

Matt, Aaron, and Darren were all great to work with. This is the second new car we’ve gotten from Dave Syverson’s. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customers, Gene and Kris Johnson"

- Gene Johnson

We recently prurchased a 2014 truck from your dealership and want to let you know what a pleasure it was to work with Matt. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We are very happy with our truck and plan to come back when we need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,972