About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second happy purchase! "

- Kmalis

So grateful for the help we received in purchasing the perfect vehicle for our family. This is our second purchase from the dealership & working with Matt. We wouldn’t take our business anywhere else 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing service "

- Bruno33

Matt was fantastic to work with. He truly listened to our needs and wants. He was extremely patient as we weren't sure what we were looking for exactly. We tried several completely different styles of vehicle and Matt was extremely knowledgable about every single one. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of outstanding"

- EhrhardtExpress

Matt, Aaron, and Darren were all great to work with. This is the second new car we’ve gotten from Dave Syverson’s. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customers, Gene and Kris Johnson"

- Gene Johnson

We recently prurchased a 2014 truck from your dealership and want to let you know what a pleasure it was to work with Matt. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We are very happy with our truck and plan to come back when we need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing job once again Matt"

- Barbie girl

We stopped in to your indoor sale and walked out the dream truck for the husband who put others before himself works hard for his family. Always gets the older vehicle instead of the newer vehicle. We have bought our last 4 vehicles here and won't go any where else.YOU rock Matt.... Steve and Barb schoppers from Alden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I arrived there with second thoughts, I left with none."

- mrg

Good energy here. Everyone was friendly to me, but more, they were also so natural with each other. I heard laughter, I saw teamwork. All questions answered, many I didn't think to ask. No pressure! On the way home I was listening to NPR; they were talking about good working environments, how to spot them. I just came from one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!"

- MarkJ2017

Our experience at Dave Syverson was being helped by the most informative sales person, Matt, and financial person, Darren. Both Matt and Darren answered all our questions and were extremely helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend both of them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank to you to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2005 Monte Carlo"

- Roadking

They were patient and friendly while working through my concerns and questions I felt they were honestly working with me to get the deal done no pressure no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 MKC"

- Head

I bought a Lincoln MKC. Matt D was outstanding. He want above and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for. Darren in finance was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy!"

- Schewe

We were very pleased with our experience at Dave Syverson. They all worked together to find us a perfect vehicle at a great price. Our saleman was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685