About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gronk10

Matt and Darrin were great as always will never shop anywhere else. Will reccomend matt to all my friends. Looking forward to buying my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Auto Experience!"

- Robyn Joel

I definitely recommend Dave Syverson’s if you are in the market for a new vehicle. The friendly, informative, “no pressure” sales approach was refreshing. Once I found the vehicle I was interested in they gave me several financing options and I was able to leave with the new car I wanted at the payment price I wanted! It was the smoothest, most hassle free experience I have ever had getting a new vehicle. Thanks Matt, Brandon, & Darren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated with respect and very helpful salespeople. "

- GMC black

Very nice people to work with.always treated with respect. We always buy our cars from Dave Syverson. And always will. We tell our friends to check out Syversons because they will find you great deals and fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Stortroen

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Jathompson89

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Dave Svyersons and every time the experience has been exceptional. I can’t thank them enough for the dedication they give to each customer, not just including me. They have gone above and beyond to make every experience unforgettable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Oreilly501

Great service. Awesome people who work there. Willing to help out as much as possible to get you in the vehicle you want. Highly recommend Dave Syverson to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is second to none."

- Jake3055

I would consider my family pretty well versed in the auto industry. Having owned over 75 vehicles, we have dealt with many types of sellers. We were referred to Matt Dugstad and the dealership by one of their long time customers and friend of ours. Communication with Matt was seamless. I could contact him by email, phone or text and he always responded promptly. It was by far one of the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. We ended up trading in our vehicle. Trading in a vehicle is something that I rarely do because of past experiences with dealerships trying to lowball your vehicle's value. Their trade offer was very fair. Although I like to "wheel-n-deal" with vehicles, it was nice to not have to worry about it. Since it was a 2018, we decided to finance the truck. Matt introduced us to Darren Daedlow in the finanace department. He took the time to explain all of our options and what he felt was the best "plan". I wish I had some of his energy! He was fun to work with. After working with Matt, Darren and their management staff, we were extremely pleased with the experience. So much so, that I brought my sister there the following weekend and she purchased a 2018 Explorer. Keep up the great work and I'm sure I'll see you soon for something else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Dugstad is a top-notch Salesman"

- My car guy is Matt

I would highly recommend Matt Dugstad to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He was very patient, helpful, honest and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with him. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Nelson

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service as always! "

- page0824

I gave Matt my budget and criteria I wanted in a vehicle- He showed me a few vehicles to test drive- we easily found the vehicle we were looking for and we started the finance process with Darren who took care of everything! Everyone was easy to work with, listened to what I wanted, and we walked out happy customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied "

- dbaby44

wonderful service, very helpful- helped us find the car we wanted! everyone was friendly and answered all the questions we had. will definitely be buying from them again. our daughters enjoyed being there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic!! Best purchasing experience ever!"

- Shaila.W

Matt was absolutely amazing! I do not have a single complaint! He was nice, speedy, informative and not one bit pushy! I recommend to absolutely anyone and everyone!! From start to finish everything was great! He found me the perfect vehicle! Again, this was honestly the best purchasing experience I have had anywhere!! Highly recommend Matt Dugstad and Dave Syverson Auto Center!!! Thanks again Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,889

2018 Ford Expedition

$67,154

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,399

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,344

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,729

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,524