About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy

Matt Dugstad and all other employees were extremely helpful and not pushy like some other dealships can be. We were planning on buying a used SUV, but were able to get a new 2017 for about the same price. The customer service they provide after the sale and the Jeep warranty impressed us. We were extremely happy with our experience and would definitely recommend Dave Syverson Auto to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Hunter manier

The best first experience I could have gotten they helped me to the tooth and nail and made my birthday! Speechless on how they worked with me and was able to work out my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service all around!"

- Hiitslori

Our experience with Dave Syversons for the second time was nothing short of fantastic! It began with Andy Nelson helping us to find a sales person that best fit our needs. Matt Dugstad was awesome! He even came in on his day off to help us out and repeatedly apologized for being in his steeet clothes (something that would never have bothered us to begin with). Matt listened to our needs and found us the perfect 2015 Chrysler 200. We fell in love! Next came Danielle Kiefer who worked her tail off to get us the financing we needed to be comfortable and she was so fun to work with. Thank you to everyone that helped in this process! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer , Andy Nelson, Danielle Kiefer

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of a new Jeep!"

- Nicholas David Reindal

Matt and Darren at Syversons made buying a new Jeep easier and less stressful then I could ever have thought. There customer service and knowledge are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Kelly Frericks

Matt and Darren and everyone at Dave Syverson were so personable and easy to work with. Liked it very much that they were not pushy. I was not treated like a stupid woman, which has happened at local dealerships. I would highly recommend Dave Syverson Auto Center to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Laci Brune

Dave Syverson was amazing to work with! Matt Dugstad was amazing at being able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. Matt, and Danielle from Finance made the whole experience stress free and they were both very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dave Syverson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- marcras

Matt, Brandon and Darren are the go to guys when it comes to buying a car. Matt does great finding the right vehicle, Brandon does a great job finding every possible rebate and Darren goes the extra mile when working with the finance companies to get the best possible rate. Nobody does it better than these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Ashboe

Most Deffenitly a very good Car lot to purchase a car! I'm very satisfied with my car I just bought. Excellent workers everyone's so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Car Experience"

- Kathie Herrington

Can't believe our search for a new vehicle began and ended in less than an hour but it did. Matt Dugstad made the experience so enjoyable and and made sure that we looked at and test drove every available option in vehicles. We love, love, love our new Jeep Renegade. Thank you Matt...you were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was awesome! "

- Nursekel4

I had been looking for a new car for a few months. Matt was able to find me the right one! I commute to Rochester 4 days per week (at least) and my Nissan Versa Note is perfect for that. 40 mpg! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125