Matt Eatezadi
Matt Eatezadi at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Matt Eatezadi

Team Leader

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
3.9
13 Reviews
3.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Matt Eatezadi

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sultan was amazing thank you guys so very very much for this hassle free experience More

by rosioreyes05
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team , Sultan

Dec 06, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Sultan and the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team a five-star review!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mat Eatezadi not only reeked of body odor and alcohol but he had a disgusting attitude as well. After I declined his ridiculous offer on a car he began to scream at me in front of everyone in the main show r More

by Mihran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

This is extremely concerning to hear and is not the kind of behavior we tolerate. Please reach out directly so we can discuss this. Thanks, Raed Malaeb - General Manager - raedm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 787-0800

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and experience working with the team. I would highly recommend Ram to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle More

by Omri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab , Nathan

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great to work with, from the first time coming in to the day of purchase. Zayn, Alex and Rayan were very accommodating, friendly and went above and beyond in answering questions and p More

by emccagg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team , Rayan Saab , Alex, Zayn - 5 out of 5 stars

Sep 29, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for sharing the great experience you had working with Zayn, Alex and Rayan at Russell Westbrook CDJR!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The commercial auto sales department works scam people. After a lot of warnings that I only approve of Ally Auto Finance financing, salesperson Kevin deceived me and sent an appeal to other financial insti More

by Aram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We where looking for a pickup truck all day and we found the right one in the great selection they have,cars,pickup trucks and jeeps. More

by Erodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and Friendly staff! Gave us a great deal on our new Jeep and we couldn’t be happier More

by Saraita19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffi

Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased 3 cars and deals went through smoothly great customer service would highly recommend More

by Esqueda.edgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab , Matthew

Aug 08, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and Ara tried everything they could to get my sister into her dream car and at the end they were able to pull it off. Gustavo in finance was exceptional as well. My sister couldn’t be happier with her n More

by Kelsey.carey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara, Gustavo

Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A hassle but they made it happen great service buying my fourth car with you guys! More

by gerardobadillio53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Saleh, Jason Matar , Diego

Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1052 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,721
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,450
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $44,450
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,552
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,885
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,750
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive