Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Farrah.
Matt Farrah
Matt Farrah at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Matt Farrah

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Matt Farrah

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- were_00 Verified Customer

Matt Farrah is Awesome! We have now purchased 2 vehicles from Matt and will definitely purchase from him if we ever need another. We will be recommending him to all of our friends that need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Titan "

- coreyh1999 Verified Customer

Dealership was excellent in every way possible great price and people. Matt was awesome and delivered my truck 3 hours from the dealership to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ewing, Jeff Broadwater

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional,Caring and Family Oriented Service"

- Nikki Verified Customer

Josh and Matt were both wonderful to work with. They didn't pressure me to get in something I didn't want to get in. They allowed me time to think about it with no pressure and was up front and honest about every step. Even with regards to the test drive you would think that it would have been a 15 minute ride. No Matt made sure i was able to feel, hear and see all that the vehicle had to offer. All their guidance and patients in answering my questions allowed me to be comfortable with my choice. Love my car and wills surly be back in a few yrs for my daughters car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Warren, Bootsy Barnes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- lacey.davis Verified Customer

Buying my car was a good experience. Everyone was very nice. I would definitely buy from them in the future. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Brendon Harris

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest dealership"

- astapleton87 Verified Customer

Our start to buying a car began rocky; however, once Matt and Jeff became involved and took over our situation we were very pleased. This is a honest and standup dealership. We will for sure use them each time we buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- dlee32 Verified Customer

Every one was easy to work with, Matt went the extra mile to make the deal happen, completing to paperwork was very quick & smooth, no financing was required for this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Farrah was very professional and courteous. Great..."

- Maryd

Matt Farrah was very professional and courteous. Great to work with. I will recommend others to see hit m if they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Matt Farrah and Jimmy Britt CJDR"

- Mike Soltysiak

Matt Farrah is a very professional, knowledgeable, and personable salesperson. I have never had a smoother experience buying a vehicle. Well done to all at JBCJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- bmilton075 Verified Customer

.Had a very pleasant experience car buying at Jimmy Britt. Had a great sales person in Matt, go see Matt he is a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- phantomscry Verified Customer

Dealership was great,test drive dove into everything about the Jeep we need/wanted to know, really came out on top with our purchase and we got what we needed for our little family. 11 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,230

2019 Ram 1500

$23,230

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,155

2019 Ram 1500

$23,155

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,527

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,527

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,375

2019 Ram 1500

$29,375

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,277

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$48,277

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,777

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,777

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,777

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$44,777

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,577

2019 Jeep Compass

$18,577