Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Gonyea.
Matt Gonyea
Matt Gonyea at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

Matt Gonyea

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

130 Reviews of Matt Gonyea

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience working with the team at Herb..."

- Rcdelauder

What a fantastic experience working with the team at Herb Chambers Honda in Westborough. Matt in Service has been very thorough and communicates exactly what each step will be. I will definitely use them for all of my Honda repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Santo, Ara Tashjian

Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and the team at Herb Chambers Honda always provide..."

- PC

Matt and the team at Herb Chambers Honda always provide exceptional service. From the moment you arrive in the clean spacious service bays until the time you receive your vehicle back with genuine Honda parts, the team takes great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

PC - Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted immediately upon arrival for my..."

- bob.porter

I was greeted immediately upon arrival for my appointment. Check in was quick and painless. Service scheduled was completed as requested in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

bob.porter - Thank you so much! We're so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx cc’d xox xxx xxx CFC ccc vvv..."

- mikegoldberg44

Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx cc’d xox xxx xxx CFC ccc vvv bbb high jjj hhh yyy tyt kjjj ggg hhh rrr rrr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, Randy Robinson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my recent experience. Heather in..."

- Michael

I was very pleased with my recent experience. Heather in sales is hands down fantastic - she went above and beyond to ensure a smooth experience and kept me informed every step of the way. Tim was great to deal with as well. And when I returned recently for a minor service visit, Matt in service was excellent - he fit me in quickly, made a point of letting me know to ask for him personally upon arrival, and addressed things quickly and professionally. I will definitely return for service and in the not too distant future when I expect to be looking to purchase another vehicle for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Michael - Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Herb Chambers experience. We're so pleased to hear that Heather, Tim and Matt proudly represented this dealership and provided you with such great service. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very helpful and considerate as I use a walker...."

- Claire

Matt was very helpful and considerate as I use a walker. Really appreciate his help and the help of support staff. Thank you Matt!!!! I had really been putting off getting my car inspected but my experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Claire - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Matt, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Cooper and Matt are exceptional managers in the..."

- Lori Alie

Chris Cooper and Matt are exceptional managers in the service department. They are always exemplifying great customer service skills. I am very happy with their service always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cooper, Randy Robinson

Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Lori Alie - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Chris and Matt always make sure their clients are well taken care of! Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience servicing my 2014 CRV! Matt..."

- Elaine D

Another Great Experience servicing my 2014 CRV! Matt Gonyea , assistant service manager,is a pleasure to deal with! He is extremely courteous, informative and professional! I am guaranteed a STRESS FREE Service experience, and I greatly appreciate that!! Randy, is very pleasant and was quick to come outside when he realized I couldn’t find my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Robinson , cashier very pleasant and efficient

Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Elaine D - Thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging and kind words of Matt and Randy. At Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough, we take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have in your vehicle service decision. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our service team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with experienced professionals. Service..."

- sue

Excellent service with experienced professionals. Service was thorough and efficient. From the time I was met at my car door, the staff was courteous and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cooper

Feb 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

sue - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our service team. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was smooth and my service dude was..."

- Alan

The transaction was smooth and my service dude was pleasant to deals with. Communication was excellent to say the least. I will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Alan - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive