About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hendry.
Matt Hendry
Matt Hendry, Internet Manager, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
not yet rated

Matt Hendry

Internet Manager

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Matt Hendry

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mark Miller is king"

- telegante

I looked at several dealerships. Mark Miller (Jason Murdock) made this experience easy. Love my new car and love the way I was treated. No hassle, great informing, and even the e-commerce director Matt Hendry shook my hand and made sure we were well cared for. A+ Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Murdock

Aug 21, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and support"

- SheldonBotha

This dealership is my go to, the staff are friendly and professional, the dealership is comfortable and a great place to be while your vehicle is being worked on. I have full trust in the staff performing the work and have always driven away fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jensen

Apr 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Ccmay77

With help from Dawn, this is the 4th Subaru we’ve purchased from MMSST. Such a fantastic experience every time & absolutely love Dawn! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Kuhn, Dawn Saak

Mar 15, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

It is great to hear that Dawn took such good care of you! We truly appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience"

- JacquesPere

The entire process was smooth and I was not pressured. The price was exactly as quoted on their website. This is my 5th Subaru Outback purchased from Mark Miller. Matt Hendry, Kurt Moyer and Robert Baldwin were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin, Kurt Moyer

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience Inhave ever had"

- Seecoleman3

I'm from Las Vegas, after jumping through hoops with the only dealer here in Las Vegas. I have had enough of the typical nonsense with the local dealer I sent an email to Mark Miller Subaru at night. The next morning I had an answer and a quote on a new Outback. I sent them my info and pictures of my trade, got a response and quote within about 45 minutes. Deal was done in about an hour, went the next day to purchase. I've bought lots of cars over the years, this , by far is the easiest most pleasant car experience I have ever had. These people know what the are doing and will treat you with the respect you deserve as a customer. By the way the dealer down here adds all kinds of nonsense to the price, Mark Miller doesn't. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I'll be back!"

- Uthealthcoach

After looking at Subaru's for the first time ever at the Auto Expo and then going for a test drive the next day at a dealership I fell in love! I did a lot of research on different cars in person, on test drives and online including the Edmund's app which is how I found my car. The perfect specd car brought me to Mark Miller but Matt, Roger and Kurt in the Internet department and the rest of this awesome dealership are why I'll return again and again!!!! LOVE MY WRX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Moyer, Roger Nielsen , John "Limbo" Limb

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Made an appointment got financing and they sold the car."

- SJ182

Christmas eve we made an inquiry. Got a call from Matt. We setup a time we'd come down after we spoke with the bank. Set an appointment time to come first thing after Christmas because they had were closing early. Was assured by Matt they wouldn't sell the car. Showed up 9 AM check in hand and it wasn't the right car we'd made an inquiry on... They had sold that car. After reading more reviews this seems to happen a lot with this dealership. My advice is avoid the internet sales team. Go into the dealership personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Moyer

Dec 31, 2014

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are very sorry to hear about the frustrating situation. We definitely strive to avoid this type of thing. I spoke to Matt and it sounds like there was a problem with the inventory not showing correctly, in our system and the wrong car was reserved. This unfortunately has not been the first problem we have had with inventory lists showing incorrectly, with a new system we have implemented and we are working to quickly remedy the situation. We do regret that we lost your business and would love a chance to make it right. Please feel free to reach out to me personally and, we will work hard to earn your business. Ryan Rigby 801-553-5284

December 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great people!! We will be back!"

- dan.jolley.12

We absolutely loved the experience we had at Mark Miller. I started researching and emailing with the internet department. They were very quick to respond and answered all my questions thoroughly. We then decided to go look at some cars in person. I was dreading the classic car salesman pressure and the "What can I do to get you in this car today?" crap. There was NONE of that at all. Totally zero pressure!! I straight up told Matt that we weren't buying a car that day and he was perfectly fine with that. He said it was smart to get the research part out of the way. We took the Crosstrek, Outback and Forester out for a test drive before deciding the Forester was it. We talked to Matt about pricing and he took us to his office and gave us a complete breakdown of monthly payments and options we had. All this after I said we weren't buying that day. We left with a very good offer on the Forester (thanks to TrueCar). The way home we decided that we were going to get the car. A couple days later we submitted our finance application and Matt immediately texted me to get the process going. By the time we got there basically everything was done except the signing. We went to pick up the Forester and were in and out in probably 45 minutes. There were no hidden added costs or anything like that. They showed us options for different warranties but again, NO PRESSURE. Everything was our choice and if we made a decision, there was no up-selling. This is my third new car purchase and far and away, these guys were the best. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Walker

Dec 22, 2014

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

That's great Dan! Sounds like you had the experience we want all our customers to enjoy. Have fun with that new Forester!

August 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Richard Porter

Our first needs were met on the internet, then on the phone. Information I received was MOST helpful in making our decisions - especially as to when to buy. Whne we visited the delaership we were listened to and helped, not pressured. Overall this was a very positive experience and I would easily recommend Mark Miller Subaru to firends and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough , Roger Nielsen

Oct 02, 2014

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Richard Porter, We appreciate you taking the time to review our internet department and dealership. So glad it was a positive experience. Enjoy your vehicle!

February 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a 2014 Subaru Outback in January 2014 from..."

- BassetMom

We purchased a 2014 Subaru Outback in January 2014 from MMS. What a great place to buy a car! I have purchased cars before at other dealerships, both new and used, but I have never had a more enjoyable experience than I did at MMS. Their team went over and above their duty when I contacted them by email regarding trading in my 2011 on a newer Outback. They put together two packages they thought would fit for me and give us the best deal possible, They were very clear on the choices we had and offered to get a car delivered from another dealership if we were not satisfied with your inventory. The car we actually bought was not on the lot at the time and they wasted no time in getting the car we wanted delivered, detailed and out waiting for us. We actually had keys to our new guy before we signed the paper work, which was a first for me. They also climbed in our new car and showed us how to pair my phone with my new Outback as well as pointing out some features and how to use them. The finance team finished up our paperwork and were very personable, and went out of their way to explain some things about my new Subaru that I did not know, and some features that I actually did not know I was going to have on my new vehicle, as well as some tips for how to enhance my driving experience and use my features more effectively. He made the experience a very nice one, and a short one. They made signing on the dotted line enjoyable, and we were quite happy with the deal we received. And Wait, There’s More!!! Upon arriving home we noticed that there was a scratch and paint knick on the front of our new vehicle. I was very concerned that your dealership would not want to repair this as we did not see it before we left the lot, but upon notifying them of this, he very nicely and immediately got his team to help me get this fixed with the help of the Subaru body shop in Salt Lake and even followed up with me on this to make sure that the repair was done to my satisfaction. . I realize that most people think that this is just the normal stuff businesses should do but in this day and age when customer service is becoming a thing of the past I appreciate this kind of service. Being that this is my second Subaru, I have also worked with the Service Staff and I have to tell you that they always treated me with respect and they were very courteous whether I was bringing in my 2011 for service, just calling with a question, or when I had to fix the scratch on my new one. All around the best dealership I've EVER WORKED WITH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Kelsch, Pete Kuhn, Robert Baldwin, Dawn Saak

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632