Matt Hunziker
Matt Hunziker at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Matt Hunziker | Page 12

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.5
117 Reviews
4.5

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Matt Hunziker

March 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pain-free Purchase They actually made buying a new car simple, straightforward, and pleasant. That was a first for me! All the employees we worked with were delightful More

by embermom18
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Kelvin Rodriguez

Mar 31, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks so much for this excellent review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. Thanks for coming to see us! Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great people to work with new car We called Alex Bernabe for appointment last Jan 3. Within the same hour we already had a quote for the price And he was waiting for us not in the rece More

by Belay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe , Luis Garcia

Jan 12, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so happy that you were able to find the right car that gives you peace of mind and addresses all of your concerns. Thank you for all of the kind words about Alex, Stephen, Matthew and Luis. We really appreciate you coming to see us. Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

The Most Professional Car Buying Experience With a toddler and new baby at home, my wife and I knew it was time to upgrade to a larger vehicle with more safety features. So when we went to purch More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Theresa Rosen

Jan 05, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this great review! I am so pleased to hear that your entire experience was efficient and professional. Congratulations on your growing family! Hamad really does go above and beyond to deliver customer happiness. We really appreciate you coming to see us, and hope that you will let us know if we can ever be of help to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

November 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent The guys that worked out a deal was understanding and got me to my buying point. They listened and didn't try to get me a different car package. They More

by Vrmviper
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Dec 08, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review and feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership! We really appreciate you coming to see us and hope that you will let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

Outstanding Dealership This was my second new car purchase at DCH Paramus Honda. I purchased a 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Navigation and a 8 year bumper to bumper warra More

by kurt spitzbarth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenssy Diaz

Dec 08, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this great review and feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership! Thank you for the kind words about our employees as well. We really appreciate you coming to see us and hope that you will let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

November 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Experience! I've left other dealerships because of rude service and I'm happy to say that DCH Honda was completely the opposite. From the first person who greeted More

by MeggieT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley , Morad Dalia

Nov 19, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with our dealership! I am so glad to hear that your overall experience was a wonderful one and that you experienced the excellent service that we believe is integral to delivering customer happiness! Thank you for the kind words about Moe and Matthew. Please let me know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

October 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Hamad Deeb - BEST DCH HONDA SALESMAN After 15 years of leasing a Honda, Hamad Deeb's knowledge and personality made our 5th time leasing an incredible experience. If we could lease a car More

by Beekay712
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Bobby Tranquilli

Oct 20, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this great review! We really appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your recent experience with our dealership was such a pleasant one. Please let me know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

...
12

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,220
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,005
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Nordic Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,950
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,110
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $32,505
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive