Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Jenkins | Page 23

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
263 Reviews

Hello, I am a father of 2 wonderful children and a husband to one incredible wife. My family enjoys boating, going to movies and just spending time together in general. I chose to work at Newton Nissan because we are dedicated to doing the right thing every time. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan specialist

Customer service expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

263 Reviews

Write a Review

263 Reviews of Matt Jenkins

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Jenkins for the win. Amazing experience! Matt cut to the chase and listened to what my requests were and met them. Would recommend dealing with him to anyone looking for a More

by travisharrell80
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and professional My experience was good. Matt is a great guy and salesman. Professional and polite. He got me in and out quick as possible I would refer all my friends More

by Joeysherrell
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was great to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Kris and Brian worked with us as well and also helped to give us a great experience. More

by Pipes302
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampton, Brandon Montgomery, Kris Somaru

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUR SAVIOR MATT!!! Matt our salesman was GREAT!! We was in dire need for a car and had little to no money to pay on a down payment. He found a way to get us in a car for More

by shanestephens2018
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan- Matt Jenkins So happy to say that Matt Jenkins MADE IT HAPPEN! I am so happy with my purchase and he did everything he could to get what I wanted and needed! I hig More

by kellimarie83
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience to end 2019! This was a great way to end 2019 and start a new decade! Everyone at Newton Nissan was friendly and helpful, but Matt Jenkins really went above and be More

by Rachelc.hart
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant low pressure experience Matt was very informative and cordial. I was offered drinks and food while I was waiting. Matt explains all the features and how to activate them. Eve More

by Gordon.hobgood
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark , Dustin Garcia, Josh Vinkler

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Matt is a very helpful salesman. He helped me get exactly what I wanted, with no pressure. I would highly recommend seeing Matt when you are ready fo More

by vanessastarnes94
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly dealership We felt very comfortable and not pressured. All questions were addressed and our i,fo was on target. We made our decision and they helped make it work More

by ecorlew01
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark , Kris Somaru

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 murano Our salesman was great. The manager was very nice they took great care of us. The finance man went thru everthing careful with us,. Thanks for a gr More

by l.corlew
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, David Stone, Kristy Wade , Kris Somaru

...
23
...

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,476
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,242
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,995
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,987
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,951
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,959
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD