Collin Gervais
Collin Gervais at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Collin Gervais

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.8
177 Reviews

Collin Gervais was born & raised right here in Nashville! He has been working for over five years with the Nissan brand; of which his favorite model is definitely the Maxima. He is currently in the 7th Nissan of his own, having owned a Sentra, three Altimas, & three Maximas! Fun fact about Collin: he also admittedly loves Apple products; this has earned him the title of our resident "tech guru". Collin’s customers are well known for keeping in touch & following him via social media.

Employee Video

4.8

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Collin Gervais

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was helpful and informative in every aspect. He was good to work with an made the whole process easy. More

by jmd212002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

Jun 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jason provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with the expectations of getting the blue 2019 Nissan Roque. But I really had my heart set on a red one. I have for 4 years. Brandon Payne and Collin Gervais made sure they made me the happiest cu More

by jimenezjean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne, Dan Baker , Cody Patana, Raymond Koehl

Jun 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jean, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here could not have gone better. I went in thinking I was going to get a blue rogue that I had been looking at,,and ended up with the car have been wanting for four years. I could no More

by jimenezjean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne , Cody Patana, Raymond Koehl

Jun 13, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Jean, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was kind of Rough and things were a little but thanks to Brennan Alton everything was turned around and we were able to get what we needed with the best customer service attitude. More

by RobertLewis2025
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson was amazing. He made the process stress-free and was so accommodating. He let me see multiple cars and test drive them all until I found the one I wanted. Super G More

by ace12me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Johnson , Cody Patana

May 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Derrick met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan provided an excellent experience without being pushy and being patient. We look forward to continuing to work with them. More

by Beth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton , Cody Patana

Mar 14, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Beth! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and timely providing detail per my needs and requests. All details were provided. More

by Geoffbrowne0609
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton

Dec 13, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Geoff, and look forward to your next visit.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could be completely biased but these people feel like they could be family!! My sales representative was Lacy and she talked to me all day to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I also talked to Colli More

by 5683victoria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Lacy Tegarden

Sep 18, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Lacy, Great and Collin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Kevin Valentine took great care of me! Very appreciative of the time they took to make sure I was well versed in all the features of my new car. I definitely recommend them and will purchase ag More

by ky_gl1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, David Stone

Sep 13, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Kevin and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark went above and beyond to help us get in our new car! We would recommend him to anyone! He found the perfect car for our budget! More

by Looneys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

Sep 12, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Mark and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD