About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Gervais.
Collin Gervais
Collin Gervais, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Collin Gervais

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Collin Gervais was born & raised right here in Nashville! He has been working for over five years with the Nissan brand; of which his favorite model is definitely the Maxima. He is currently in the 7th Nissan of his own, having owned a Sentra, three Altimas, & three Maximas! Fun fact about Collin: he also admittedly loves Apple products; this has earned him the title of our resident "tech guru". Collin’s customers are well known for keeping in touch & following him via social media.

Employee Video

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Collin Gervais

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Stephanie

A shout out to Collin!!!! Thanks you for taking the time to help me find the perfect car. You were very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to evey detail. I really love the Maxima. Thanks Josh for everything you assisted with pertaining to financing. You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Rogue Owner"

- Allen

20 years since my last new car purchase! I was dreading to whole process actually! My experience was not what I expected! I’ve never left a dealership feeling satisfied. There was always that sick feeling of wondering if I’ve been ripped off. That was not the feeling when I left Newton! I actually left there smiling convinced that I got the best deal I could! I know the salesman, sales manager and finance did all they could to get the the deal I wanted! Collin Gervals made the initial contact via phone. When I arrived Collin was with another customer but Cody stepped an made it happen. When I returned to pick up my Rogue Collin was there to take me through every detail of the car. He was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- janiej

If looking to buy a vehicle, ask for Collin Getvais. He is nice to work with and respectful. He isn’t pushy or overbearing. We will use him again when we are looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Todd Yates

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JackieSparks123

When Paul Dillard saw that I had just purchased a 2014 Jetta, he immediately messaged me saying he had a 2017 Jetta on his lot with half the miles. I told him how much I wanted to put down and pay a month, and you know what? He made it happen. I live in Memphis and he even had the car delivered the next day. So thanks to Paul and Newton Nissan of Gallatin, I am now the proud owner of a much nicer, newer, and upgraded Volkswagen Jetta and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Paul Dillard

Nov 09, 2018

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your business Jackie! Enjoy your Jetta!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Armada Upgrade!"

- dbehen

While in Tennessee a couple of weeks ago visiting family, my wife and I decided to go check out the new 2018 Armada. We have a 2012 Armada. My wife wanted a Pearl White one and they didn’t have any on the lot. They searched around the area and found one for us at another dealership! We ended up trading in our 2012 for a new one! We love it! Colin made the sales process so easy for us and Alex in finance made the paperwork signing a breeze! I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from Newton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin, Alex Davis

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Time in the last 2 1/2 years"

- James

Collin was great to work with, had some issues with the old truck and he and Ben work wonders to get me in my second Titan. Honestly, if it was not for these guys me or my wife would not be Nissan customers anymore. With that said, we have bought 7 Nissans in the last 10 years so we are avid Nissan fans. Great job on saving a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler , Ben Farmer

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"370Z Purchase"

- Jeff

I’ve been casually shopping for a sports car for about two years. While visiting the service center with my son-n-law at 6AM, the two of us visited the showroom. Despite being several hours prior to opening, Paul invited us to look around and was very engaging. A few hours later I purchased the 370Z off the showroom floor. Great experience with all associates. Fan of the Newton Nissan Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Paul Dillard

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"29 year NEWTON NISSAN CLIENT "

- JUDY 2018

Went in for service and bought a new NISSAN Rogue Sport. Always love the service department . Collin made me feel valued and comfortable in having the car conversation. I now will return because of the sales department and would recommend to friends and family . Judy Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Josh Vinkler, Brian Hosier

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PDJenkins

I had been searching for a Chevy Equinox LT for days online with little luck or response from other sites. I found ‘the one’ at Newton Nissan one night and sent an inquiry online about it. I had an email and text with a personal video and detailed information in my inbox from Collin Gervais before 9:30 the next morning. I called to make an appointment to see it the next day, and even though we showed up an hour early, he had it up front and ready for us to test drive! From there we had an awesome time with him and the finance team. I’m glad we found the one we wanted at Newton Nissan! -Pam & David Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rogue"

- RogueGal

Traded in my ‘16 Nissan Rogue for a new ‘18 Rogue SV. Had a great experience with sales and finance. Highly recommend Newton Nissan, our whole family has bought cars from them and each time was an easy, fun, and rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234