Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Jones.
Matt Jones
Matt Jones at Toyota of Rockwall
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Jones

Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Matt Jones

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The finance took awhile . But that’s how it always is..."

- Mflo65

The finance took awhile . But that’s how it always is when you’re buying a new vehicle. Overall it was great 👍 Pedro Cachay was a great salesperson 👨‍💼 Very true, nice and funny 😁 Made it go buy faster . Finance was very nice and honest . That counts a lot for me . I will be back to purchase when the time is right . P. S. I LOVE MY TOTOTA RAV4...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Cachay

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my intent to have my vehicle in by Thursday so I..."

- CAREY_NIX

It was my intent to have my vehicle in by Thursday so I could have it for the weekend. The wife’s car was at the local Ford dealership and they took much longer than they promised. You guys made it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hogue

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and efficiently fast and it’s clean..."

- AMARISDEJESUS276

Always professional and efficiently fast and it’s clean which is really great during pandemic I do see they’re actively cleaning it I love toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife took the Camry for an oil change, but she said..."

- Steve

My wife took the Camry for an oil change, but she said very body was very nice and they help her as soon as she open the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in service we had an oil change

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everything was taken care of in a very..."

- rcspencerjr

Great service. Everything was taken care of in a very professional manner. The car was cleaned and serviced as expected. Extremely knowledgeable with what needed to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Jones was extremely helpful and very professional...."

- Maria

Matt Jones was extremely helpful and very professional. He made me feel welcome and important. He explained everything in detail and I had no worries . Thank you Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with Toyota Rockwall. Great..."

- Kathy Howe

Always a pleasure to work with Toyota Rockwall. Great service wonderful people . Very respectful during this pandemic. Dealership environment felt clean and safe. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for sharing, Kathy! We appreciate you.

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was done as promised. I requested additional..."

- vjjackson44

The work was done as promised. I requested additional work to be done which was done in a very timely manner.?Matt provided excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great and awesome. Everyone is great at service,..."

- NS

Always great and awesome. Everyone is great at service, especially Carlos, Matt, Justin, and Kasey. The managers are sometimes kind a rude, but service advisors (their juniors) work great to take over their rudeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Maddran, Justin Hogue, Carlos Perez , Kasey

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, welcoming atmosphere!Courteous and..."

- cheetahchickma

Friendly, welcoming atmosphere! Courteous and knowledgeable staff! Spacious and attractive showroom and service waiting room! I would buy here again! Worth the drive for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Jonathan Elizondo , Jonatan Mendoza, Sales

Sep 01, 2020

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback, we appreciate it very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,141

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,141

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,266

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,266

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,184

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,184

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,141

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,141

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,816

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,816

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,679

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,679