Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt LaBrecque
Matt LaBrecque at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Matt LaBrecque

Product Specialist

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Matt LaBrecque

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience at Boch Honda..."

- Meg Lundgren

My husband and I had a great experience at Boch Honda West working with Matt. We had an idea of what we were looking for when we went to purchase a car and Matt was able to help us get an amazing deal for the car I wanted. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Taghzouit

Aug 19, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are excited to continue to assist you with all of your automotive needs!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant buying experience I ever had buying a..."

- andreviens

The most pleasant buying experience I ever had buying a car. Matt was superb. We were offered a fair price of the vehicle we were looking for (given the crazy market of 2021). Every other dealer was asking for two grand higher. Our trade in was also spot on. There was literally no haggling because the prices they offered were exactly what they should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Taghzouit, Katie Collins

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Wow - thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback with us! We're thrilled to learn of your exceptional experience with Matt and looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great and very professional and helpful. He..."

- Nicholascarmosino1

Matt was great and very professional and helpful. He worked well to help us and make sure that I was able to the deal for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Thanks for sharing your outstanding experience with us! We're thrilled that Matt was able to get you a great deal on a new vehicle.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience at this dealership. Matt..."

- edwardv1989

I have had a great experience at this dealership. Matt was awesome . He got me what I wanted in a new vehicle. In all they have a great team at West Boch Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gray, Hamid Taghzouit

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

So glad that you've enjoying working with our team here at Boch Honda West! We appreciate your business and feedback!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been thinking of trading in my 2015 Hyundai..."

- Pamjoy12

We had been thinking of trading in my 2015 Hyundai Elantra for 6 months ago and started to worry because of the headlines of the difficulty of buying a new car. We started our search at Boch Honda West (after researching online) and right away met Matt lebrecque when we walked in. He put us at ease with a friendly smile and no pressure approach. He listened to our needs and magically found the perfect car (a hybrid no less!) CRV and took our trade in for a very fair price—the rest is history. We got our car with Matt’s excellent service by the end of the week!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback with us! We're thrilled to learn that Matt went above and beyond in getting you into a brand new vehicle. We hope to be able to work with you again in the future!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with MattThe customer service was ok..."

- Bldmorillo

Pleasure to work with Matt The customer service was ok based on my previous experiences. I would like to see a better overall customer service experience but i would recommend mostly because of the prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Taghzouit

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

We appreciate your constructive feedback and will make sure that it is taken back to the team. Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied it was great to spoke with Matt..."

- Samuelambassa

I was very satisfied it was great to spoke with Matt Labrecque he is really professional good communication and smile guys I like his way to dealing with customers

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

So glad to hear about your experience with Matt! We appreciate you sharing your 5 star rating with others! Thank you for your business.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a great help when purchasing my car. He made me..."

- Lbarone789

Matt was a great help when purchasing my car. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions I had. He was professional, pleasant and very patient through the whole process. He was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for a great car buying experience! Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

We're thrilled to learn of your terrific experience with Matt! Thanks for your wonderful review and business, Lisa. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place is well set up. Customer friendly. Very clean...."

- GFMARTIN

The place is well set up. Customer friendly. Very clean. Comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is very helpful. I would definitely go back. Also would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Garrett Hasanbasic, Michael Pacheco, Katie Collins

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Our team greatly appreciates your recommendation and business! We hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,988
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive