Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Macdowell.
Matt Macdowell
Matt Macdowell at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Macdowell

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Regal Kia Lakeland

1025 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Matt Macdowell

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone at Regal Kia Lakeland! What a..."

- Sharonjha Verified Customer

Thanks to everyone at Regal Kia Lakeland! What a painless and pleasant experience! Thank you Matt, Barry, and Michelle. I would definitely recommend Regal Kia to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Created right away...Service completed in a timely..."

- emque1958 Verified Customer

Created right away... Service completed in a timely manner... Completed on time and as scheduled... Very inviting and comfortable waiting area... Great dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I found a truck online and drove 2 hours to..."

- num1g8rfan Verified Customer

My wife and I found a truck online and drove 2 hours to find the deal ready to go. We were in and out of the dealership with little effort. Every aspect of this transaction was impeccable. Love the truck! Loved the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Gelpi, Chris Boswell

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and help when it came down to purchase my..."

- APRILMCGILL39 Verified Customer

Very friendly and help when it came down to purchase my vehicle paperwork was fast I will recommend my family and friends to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience yesterday I really love my regal family...."

- TERIABLOCKER Verified Customer

Great experience yesterday I really love my regal family. I was in and out in less then an hour and half with oil change and tire rotation and car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is super Friendly, Quick and COVID Safe...."

- ISELA.FLORES Verified Customer

The dealership is super Friendly, Quick and COVID Safe. They provided a ride so I could get back to work quickly and even the driver was friendly and kept it COVID safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt, Jeff Soloj, Nicholas Gelpi, Deon Box, James Henry, Chris Robinson, Mario Medina, Kelsey Johnson, Todd Tripp

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was absolutely amazing with helping me get my..."

- britni616

Greg was absolutely amazing with helping me get my beautiful kia Stinger! Im extremely satisfied. I was in and out in less than 3 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love It!!!"

- LouLou Verified Customer

I went in to just look at a couple of vehicles. I had no intention on buying at this time. However the customer service and the deals were so great, I got my vehicle two days later. I am so well pleased with what I have and I truly believe in great customer service, which played a major part in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May , Amanda in Finance

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crappy service waste of time"

- Brandy1855$ Verified Customer

There are crappy service no help they dont want to cover the warranty for service that car needs overall really crappy they say they want to help and fix it and dont told me to come in and they would work something out and got there pretty much wasted my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

Nov 22, 2019

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

Brandy, Over the past 4 months we have helped you get into 3 different vehicles. We thought we might be able to help you again, but since the loss of your job it just wasn't possible at this time. We are in the business of selling cars, we would if we could. As far as the work done on your car, you didn't pay anything out of pocket aside from an oil change.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- TENNISCARLOS Verified Customer

I not expect better service always the team at Regal take care my needs great job Mario and all are great professionals ! Top service always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt, Ed Box, Orlando Lopez, Deon Box, Dystanie Haney, Chris Robinson, Brittany Herrera, Chris Boswell, Demetrius Allums , Mario

Oct 15, 2019

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

Thanks!!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $12,194

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,194

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,440

2021 Kia Forte

$17,440

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $16,994

2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$16,994

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,500

2013 Honda Odyssey

$12,500

used 2011 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $7,191

2011 Hyundai Sonata

$7,191

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $14,194

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$14,194