Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Pisarsky.
Matt Pisarsky
Matt Pisarsky at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Pisarsky | Page 2

Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Matt Pisarsky

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gar was very friendly and easy to work with. The truck I..."

- beth.dalton

Gar was very friendly and easy to work with. The truck I bought is top notch. The finance manager was easy to work with as well. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free, seamless buying process at this dealership...."

- K.

Hassle free, seamless buying process at this dealership. My salesman, Gary Trabel, worked hard finding the right vehicle for my needs and completing the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from beginning to end. Top notch..."

- scott.gambill

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Top notch people. When I’m in the market again I will buy from these guys. And they’re not even in my area. The dealership is Approximately 200 miles from my location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Genetti

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"”Working with Gary was an absolute pleasure! Gary is..."

- Tara9978

” Working with Gary was an absolute pleasure! Gary is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The best part – Gary stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Gary if you are considering buying a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. We purchased from them before and..."

- Tmhargis3

Excellent experience. We purchased from them before and will again in the future. Superior customer service. Gary is awesome and easy to deal with. I highly recommend him and Harlingen Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel , Gary Trabel

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many vehicles from Hirlinger and this time..."

- Tylerdakota

I have bought many vehicles from Hirlinger and this time the challenge was greater due to COVID. Gary is the best at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our buying experience at..."

- J Cutter

We were very pleased with our buying experience at Hirlinger Chevrolet. The dealership is very clean and beautiful with knowledgeable employees. Gary Trabel did a really great job showing us our new Equinox. Thank you Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moving from 1200 miles away and needing a new vehicle was..."

- Jschlachter

Moving from 1200 miles away and needing a new vehicle was plenty stressful, especially when I couldn't really see the cars. Gary and the team did a great job listening to my needs and finding a great car at a great price. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always an absolute pleasure coming to Herlinger..."

- korriwood

It is always an absolute pleasure coming to Herlinger Chevrolet. We are always treated like a member of the family. We've always felt secure knowing we are treated fairly and never cheated or taken advantage of. I highly recommend coming to Herlinger Chevrolet knowing they can be trusted to treat you fairly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Mike Hirlinger

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary went above and beyond to make my buying a new car a..."

- Vicki.schmalle

Gary went above and beyond to make my buying a new car a great experience and will always remember This dealership is just amazing. It really is . They make you feel very comfortable every time you go in and have been going there for over 40yrs. And the service is always above and beyond always.thank you for my amazing experience buying my new Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,243

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,243

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,831

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,831

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $56,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$56,850

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,951

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,951

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,495