About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Pudlo.
Matt Pudlo
Matt Pudlo, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Matt Pudlo

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Matt Pudlo

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- vhpmpower

I can't say enough nice things about Knauz and Matt Pudlo specifically. I wish every one of my car buying experiences were this good. Matt took care of my wife and I from start to finish, and has even followed up with us several times after we took a car home. Matt knows everything there is to know about the vehicle we purchased and has a true passion for what he does. If you are interested in any type of BMW M car, Matt is the guy to see in the Chicagoland area. There was no pressure at any point from anyone on staff at Knauz to sell us something we weren't interested in. Everything was completed in a timely manner exactly when Matt said it would be done. Aside from Matt, we also had a great experience with Doug in the finance department as well as Sam who was a BMW Genius and showed us the ins and outs of all the features of our new car. We will be coming back here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp

Oct 04, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Matt, Doug and Sam - we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first BMW"

- Travis N Wiser

Matt Pudlo and Tisha Akulich were great to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable and very attentive to all my questions. I am a bit of an enthusiast and had lots of questions about how the car works as well as what to expect with the ordering process and taking delivery. Matt and Tisha availed themselves to me at all times. Spencer was my "genius" on the day of my delivery. Spencer was super knowledgeable about all my questions and he answered them effortlessly. Most importantly, he was very patient with me. I think it took him longer to work with me than he expected (sorry to the next customer behind me). Spencer was super to work with. I was introduced to Luke because he is a big fan of the 3 series. Although he was not directly involved with the sale of my car, I'm giving Luke a mention because he was also helpful in offering advice and suggestions about the car. Overall it was a pleasure working with the folks at Knauz, and I will recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Luke Wojtas, Tisha Akulich

Jun 14, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Travis, thank you again for your feedback and for your recommendation! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Matt, Tisha, Spencer and Luke. We hope you enjoy your new 3 Series and please do not hesitate to contact us with any other future automotive needs, thanks again!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect sales experience"

- Mpmark51

Moved from a Lexus to a BMW. Going in I thought I would be getting a 535. After meeting Matt Pudlo, I looked at the 400 and 300 series. I had not considered them thinking they were similar in size to my IS 250 and I was wanting a bit more interior room - I was wrong. Matt pointed out all the differences between the models and I wound up getting a car I had not thought of - the 335 GT. Roomy, comfortable accompanied by a very pleasant, no pressure sales experience. I was kept abreast of the car build, shipping, arrival throughout the process. Very nice attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear Matt was a great help and please let us know if we can help you with any other future automotive needs. Enjoy your new 335 GT!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing from A to Z!"

- jayperv

My sales rep was Matt Pudlo--and WOW did he do an excellent job from the beginning to the end of the process of delivering my M3. The process was over several months because I custom built it and he walked me through it like it was his own car! I felt like I was buying a car from my friend--not a car salesman! I would highly recommend Matt and Knauz BMW-he is TRULY EXCEPTIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Mar 29, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Matt and Scott. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW buying experience!"

- Jimmy

My buying experience at Knauz BMW was absolutely wonderful. Matt Pudlo, went above and beyond to help me in my purchase of my 2015 BMW M4. From the test drive, to working numbers and the whole delivery experience it was very pleasant. A few months after purchasing my M4 I had again reached out to Matt to purchase a 2015 BMW 328i Xdrive. I made some life changes which required me to trade my M4. Yet again, Matt went above and beyond to assist me in any way that he could. Yet again a few months go by and I call Matt Pudlo and have him special order a 2016 BMW M4 for me in the exact spec that I want. The buying experience here is second to none and I will always shop for BMW's at Knauz BMW. Matt is very experienced and has a vast knowledge, especially on ///M cars. TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

Feb 08, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jimmy. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Matt, Spencer, and Scott. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!"

- sandy123

Matt Pudlo made the whole purchasing experience easy and great. He has excellent follow up even after the deal is done. I would highly recommend working with him. Spencer Parker, the Genius bar was patient and his explanation of the car's functions was easy to follow. I also brought my old car in for service and enjoyed working with Josh Paez. I am very pleased with my experience with Knauz. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Josh Paez

Feb 05, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with our BMW team. I know that Matt, Spencer, and Josh will appreciate your very kind words. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Pudlo"

- Malik808

Great process with Matt Pudlo when I bought my M5 it was seamless no issues and they brought the car from a different dealership! I would highly recommend him for any small or big purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience with a dealer I've ever had."

- Cpangan714

Picked up my 2016 M3 back in November and enjoying every second of ownership. Ordering the car was very straight forward and haggle free. Matt Pudlo did a great job getting me a deal that was appealing to me. After I ordered, Matt kept me up to date with the car's progress all the way up to the delivery. Never have I had this kind of treatment with any other dealership. This is my second new BMW and by far the experience at Knauz BMW was outstanding. I would recommend anyone to buy their new BMW from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Feb 02, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation. We are glad to know that you appreciated the experience of working with Matt and Scott. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience Buying my New BMW--Matt and Sam were Super!"

- Elliot

I recently picked up a 2016 428i Gran Coupe and love it. I had a fantastic experience working with Matt Pudlo, my sales advisor who was extremely knowledgable and passionate about BMW's, and with Sam, the BMW Genius, who supported me before and after the decision. Despite the construction work the whole Knauz BMW team provided a top notch experience!! My 4th BMW from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Sam Picchietti, BMW Genius

Jan 28, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words, Elliot! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with Matt and Sam.

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- Alexander

I had a very pleasant experience at Karl Knauz BMW with my client advisor Matt Pudlo. We emailed back and forth for an hour so and he gave me a stand up deal no one else could come close to matching. The entire process was painless , fast and easy. I was done and out the door in about an hour. Thank you Karl Knauz BMW , Matt Pudlo and Scott A. In finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jan 11, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Alexander, thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed working with Matt and Scott. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340