About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Pudlo.
Matt Pudlo
Matt Pudlo, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Matt Pudlo

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Matt Pudlo

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - New BMW from Matt Pudlo"

- NewBMW

I shopped at multiple dealers and this was hands down the best. They were great throughout the entire process. Every person I spoke to and worked with was a true professional. I purchased my car there and would highly recommend Matt Pudlo and this dealer to anyone looking for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Jon Jakubco

Mar 15, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We appreciate your kind review! We're happy to hear that our team was so helpful. We're proud of our friendly, hassle-free service. Thank you for your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz provides outstanding attention and responsiveness"

- jk0111

Matt Pudlo and the BMW sales management provided an excellent buying experience. We were extremely pleased with their attention, patience and time they invested in the selection, purchase and delivery of our new 2017 540i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Doug Kamp

Feb 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that Matt and our team provided you with the excellent service you deserve. It's always wonderful hearing from our happy customers! We appreciate your business, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy purchase......."

- Deanh1

I was in the market for a slightly use BMW 340 xDrive so I stopped in at Knauz BMW and met with Matt Pudlo to see what he had in stock. At the time he didn't have what I was looking for and said he would find one. 4 days later I get a call from Matt telling me he located the car for me. He found me the perfect car and I couldn't be happier. If your looking for a new or used BMW.... Matt Pudlo is the person to speak too. He is a BMW expert......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dean! We're so glad that Matt was able to find you a car that you love, and you were searching for! Matt, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words! Enjoy the new car, and happy driving!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Matt!"

- 2017BMWX5

Matt was great from start to finish. We would not have bought the car if it was not for Matt's patience, diligence, professionalism and thoroughness. Thank you again Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , Matt Pudlo, Scott Adduci

Feb 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any hassle! Matt, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words! Happy driving!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shockingly surprised by Keith Rubenstein Lake Forest, IL "

- Keithrube1

I was in the market for another Leased vehicle for my business. I prefer the BMW brand. For the last several leases, I've worked with familiar dealerships north of Knauz and south. Well known places. My companys recent move landed us within 5 minutes of Knauz. I had this impression of old salesmen serving the same Bif's and Buffy's for decades. Stuffy, stodgy and dull was my impression. BOY, was I wrong! Bob Graziano the GM greeted me with a huge sincere smile and asked lots and lots of pertinent questions. He did this to see which sales professional would be the best fit for my needs. Enter Matt Pudo. Matt is unique to say the least. In a great way too. He holds several records for speed with the legendary M Series line of BMW and he's the first true enthusiast I'd ever met of the M series. He himself the owner of a few. By the end of our time together I drove away in a gorgeous and super duper fast black sapphire 2017 BMW M3! And they worked with me on the monthly payments to create a win/win scenario. Highly highly recommend the professionalism, class low pressure approach of Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Scott Adduci

Nov 30, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Keith, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback - we are so happy to hear Bob, Matt and Scott made it a wonderful experience and that it was anything but stuffy and dull. If we can assist with any future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and enjoy your new Sapphire M3!

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience"

- Jim B.

Matt Pudlow was great to work with. He really knew his M cars and was very patient as I worked my way to a decision. I travel each week plus I was from out-of-state so I wasn't the easiest to accommodate. Jon Jakuboco helped at the delivery to ensure that I knew everything about the 2013 X5M. Big thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco

Nov 17, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Jim, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Matt and Jon. Enjoy your X5M!

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- vhpmpower

I can't say enough nice things about Knauz and Matt Pudlo specifically. I wish every one of my car buying experiences were this good. Matt took care of my wife and I from start to finish, and has even followed up with us several times after we took a car home. Matt knows everything there is to know about the vehicle we purchased and has a true passion for what he does. If you are interested in any type of BMW M car, Matt is the guy to see in the Chicagoland area. There was no pressure at any point from anyone on staff at Knauz to sell us something we weren't interested in. Everything was completed in a timely manner exactly when Matt said it would be done. Aside from Matt, we also had a great experience with Doug in the finance department as well as Sam who was a BMW Genius and showed us the ins and outs of all the features of our new car. We will be coming back here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp

Oct 04, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Matt, Doug and Sam - we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first BMW"

- Travis N Wiser

Matt Pudlo and Tisha Akulich were great to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable and very attentive to all my questions. I am a bit of an enthusiast and had lots of questions about how the car works as well as what to expect with the ordering process and taking delivery. Matt and Tisha availed themselves to me at all times. Spencer was my "genius" on the day of my delivery. Spencer was super knowledgeable about all my questions and he answered them effortlessly. Most importantly, he was very patient with me. I think it took him longer to work with me than he expected (sorry to the next customer behind me). Spencer was super to work with. I was introduced to Luke because he is a big fan of the 3 series. Although he was not directly involved with the sale of my car, I'm giving Luke a mention because he was also helpful in offering advice and suggestions about the car. Overall it was a pleasure working with the folks at Knauz, and I will recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Luke Wojtas, Tisha Akulich

Jun 14, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Travis, thank you again for your feedback and for your recommendation! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Matt, Tisha, Spencer and Luke. We hope you enjoy your new 3 Series and please do not hesitate to contact us with any other future automotive needs, thanks again!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect sales experience"

- Mpmark51

Moved from a Lexus to a BMW. Going in I thought I would be getting a 535. After meeting Matt Pudlo, I looked at the 400 and 300 series. I had not considered them thinking they were similar in size to my IS 250 and I was wanting a bit more interior room - I was wrong. Matt pointed out all the differences between the models and I wound up getting a car I had not thought of - the 335 GT. Roomy, comfortable accompanied by a very pleasant, no pressure sales experience. I was kept abreast of the car build, shipping, arrival throughout the process. Very nice attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear Matt was a great help and please let us know if we can help you with any other future automotive needs. Enjoy your new 335 GT!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing from A to Z!"

- jayperv

My sales rep was Matt Pudlo--and WOW did he do an excellent job from the beginning to the end of the process of delivering my M3. The process was over several months because I custom built it and he walked me through it like it was his own car! I felt like I was buying a car from my friend--not a car salesman! I would highly recommend Matt and Knauz BMW-he is TRULY EXCEPTIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Mar 29, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Matt and Scott. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

11 - 20 of 26 results