About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano, Sales Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
4.8

Bob Graziano

Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Bob Graziano

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Sales to Finance for our 535i"

- SKnoll

From the time I called to check availability of the car through the time we drove it off, the staff did everything the could to accommodate our schedule and make our buying experience seamless. Yale was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to work with. The paperwork was quick and easy and Scott in finance made what is usually the hard part a pleasure as well. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. They understand their client base is well informed about what they're buying and treat them as such. I look forward to the same experience when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- knhutch123

I just purchased my 2nd BMW from Knauz. As much as I enjoyed my experience with Knauz the first time, I can honestly say working with Rolly Davidson and Bob Graziano made it the best car buying experience I've ever had. They were extremely professional and personable (they made us feel like family). They took their time with us and we never felt rushed or pressured in making our decision. I would highly recommend Rolly and the rest of the Knauz team to anyone considering purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guys at BMW were excellent !"

- CSM

From the time we walked in through the time we picked up the car, the guys at BMW were extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Very Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- NSLA218

Dave Benck, my sales representative, was outstanding, along with the entire team that assisted me at Knauz BMW. They were professional, friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. The showroom is open, modern, clean, plays good music(! ) and presents an inviting atmosphere. There is already an established relationship and I will not hesitate to buy or lease again from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Todd! We truly appreciate it, and are glad that you are part of the Knauz Family!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad customer service from their sales managerBob Gra "

- Tina Mike

The sales manager Bob Graziano have very bad customer service and very rude way to talk with customers he is not qualify to be in BMW dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than exceptional time with us. It's very strange to hear such negative feedback about Bob, he is one of our best, and is a 5 star employee. Could you please let us know what day you came in? We cannot seem to find you in our system. But we would love if you could please come back in and give us another chance. We hope you have a great rest of your day.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Steve

Our family has been a client of the Knauz dealership for over a 53 years and the experience only gets better each time. The team of sales Bob Geisheker and Spencer Parker( really a BMW Genius ), finance and service are why we always BUY at Knauz. Thank you Bill Sr for the years you have devoted building the franchise. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback Steve! We appreciate you and your kind words. Thanks again!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earn my business every time. A complete experience."

- Rwbroker

I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. I recently leased an X5M series, and every person involved in the process was kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to make sure I received the value I expected from the transaction. It really was a pleasure purchasing another vehicle from Dave & Bob. Spencer knows his stuff, so he deserves a nod as well. Thanks guys! Russ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Russ! We will be sure to let these guys know how much you appreciated their service! Thank you again and Happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Terrific Experience""

- Robert A.

The first person I encountered at Knauz was Yale Kim. He is a pleasant, friendly, and very knowledgeable gentleman. He assisted me in finding the right vehicle. In fact everyone I met was as outstanding as the BMW's they sell. Having purchased over two dozen vehicles from many different dealerships over the years, I have to rate this as my overall best experience. I never felt pressured and will not only be having my car serviced at Knauz, but would not hesitate to purchase here again. Furthermore, if the pleasure and enjoyment I am getting from driving my 340I is any indication, I am quite confident my next car will be a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Robert, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely pleased to hear that your visit with us exceeded your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that is right for you, and one that you love! Yale, Bob, Curt, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new 340I, and happy driving!!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great BMW Buying Experience"

- EHaas

I purchased a certified pre-owned BMW X5 from Bob Geisheker and Bob Graziano. The process was smooth and very timely. I brought in my 4-year old son and everyone was friendly to him and also made him comfortable during our time at the dealership. Bob was great to work with and he provided the right amount of information to help me select between new and pre-owned options. He also proactively shared with me ways to make the purchase more economical. Brandon, one of the BMW geniuses also provided great 1:1 service showing me all about my new purchase. The handoff to the various employees during the purchase was seamless. At no point during the process was I unaware of what the next steps were. The open layout of Knauz BMW and visibility of the employees demonstrates a concerted effort towards transparency and customer service which makes the overall experience much more enjoyable. Overall, I was very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership for any BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci , Brandon (BMW genious)

May 16, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback; that's quite the compliment! We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant, hassle-free experience with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that suits your lifestyle and that you love! Bob, Scott, Brandon, Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW purchase"

- KTW61

Had a great experience from my sales person, Bob Geisheker, BMW genius, Spencer Parker and financial person, Doug Kamp. Everyone made me feel comfortable and never pressured the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant car-buying experience, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results