About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano, Sales Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Bob Graziano

Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

54 Reviews of Bob Graziano

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Steve

Our family has been a client of the Knauz dealership for over a 53 years and the experience only gets better each time. The team of sales Bob Geisheker and Spencer Parker( really a BMW Genius ), finance and service are why we always BUY at Knauz. Thank you Bill Sr for the years you have devoted building the franchise. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earn my business every time. A complete experience."

- Rwbroker

I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. I recently leased an X5M series, and every person involved in the process was kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to make sure I received the value I expected from the transaction. It really was a pleasure purchasing another vehicle from Dave & Bob. Spencer knows his stuff, so he deserves a nod as well. Thanks guys! Russ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Russ! We will be sure to let these guys know how much you appreciated their service! Thank you again and Happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Terrific Experience""

- Robert A.

The first person I encountered at Knauz was Yale Kim. He is a pleasant, friendly, and very knowledgeable gentleman. He assisted me in finding the right vehicle. In fact everyone I met was as outstanding as the BMW's they sell. Having purchased over two dozen vehicles from many different dealerships over the years, I have to rate this as my overall best experience. I never felt pressured and will not only be having my car serviced at Knauz, but would not hesitate to purchase here again. Furthermore, if the pleasure and enjoyment I am getting from driving my 340I is any indication, I am quite confident my next car will be a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Robert, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely pleased to hear that your visit with us exceeded your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that is right for you, and one that you love! Yale, Bob, Curt, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new 340I, and happy driving!!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great BMW Buying Experience"

- EHaas

I purchased a certified pre-owned BMW X5 from Bob Geisheker and Bob Graziano. The process was smooth and very timely. I brought in my 4-year old son and everyone was friendly to him and also made him comfortable during our time at the dealership. Bob was great to work with and he provided the right amount of information to help me select between new and pre-owned options. He also proactively shared with me ways to make the purchase more economical. Brandon, one of the BMW geniuses also provided great 1:1 service showing me all about my new purchase. The handoff to the various employees during the purchase was seamless. At no point during the process was I unaware of what the next steps were. The open layout of Knauz BMW and visibility of the employees demonstrates a concerted effort towards transparency and customer service which makes the overall experience much more enjoyable. Overall, I was very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership for any BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci , Brandon (BMW genious)

May 16, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback; that's quite the compliment! We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant, hassle-free experience with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that suits your lifestyle and that you love! Bob, Scott, Brandon, Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW purchase"

- KTW61

Had a great experience from my sales person, Bob Geisheker, BMW genius, Spencer Parker and financial person, Doug Kamp. Everyone made me feel comfortable and never pressured the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant car-buying experience, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An outstanding ordering & delivery experience!"

- BeemerRam

I've had 5 prior 5-Series sedans. This Sixth one, a 2017 540i x-Drive I just took delivery of from Bob Geisheker involved the smoothest overall process from ordering thru delivery. There was never any buying pressure, always amicable and reasonable pricing concessions and Bob was most patient and cooperative in helping me research and select my long list of tech options! In his short absence Sales Manager Bob Graziano assisted me as well. Upon delivery I worked with Business Manager Doug Kamp with contract finances; and then BMW Genius Spencer Parker proved without question his Genius qualifications while spending over 2 hrs with me patiently answering questions and teaching me how to use the endless features provided in this new model. And both Bob Geisheker & Spencer are excellent about promptly returning calls whenever I've had further questions. So all around this buying experience at Knauz has been a refreshingly great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Bob, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! We're also very pleased to hear how pleasant your overall experience with us was, and how well our team helped you out! Bob, Doug, Spencer, Bob, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new 540i x-Drive, and happy driving!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Experience!"

- JHGO58

Picked up my new BMW 540ix yesterday and had a great/first class experience dealing with Bob Geisheker and team! From the moment we walked in until I drove away with my new car they were extremely accommodating, professional, and above all - no pressure. Bob was truly enjoyable to work with - a real professional. Doug Kamp made the paperwork very easy and quick while Spencer, our BMW Genius, was so knowledgeable about the car's technology is was easy to learn about all the features. I certainly recommend that you consider dealing with Bob Grazino and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad that your visit with us was pleasant and met all of your expectations! We're so happy to hear that you found a car that you love without any hassle! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new 540ix, and happy driving!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 5 Series Purchase"

- Chick

Knauz is Outstanding -- product knowledge, professionalism and friendly They have a real willingness to work with you. Sure it's about business, but it's also about creating relationships so that you are or become a customer forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Ceraulo, Dave Benck, Doug Kamp , Jon J in Genius area

Feb 20, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us. Our team is proud of our helpful, knowledgeable service. We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz provides outstanding attention and responsiveness"

- jk0111

Matt Pudlo and the BMW sales management provided an excellent buying experience. We were extremely pleased with their attention, patience and time they invested in the selection, purchase and delivery of our new 2017 540i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Matt Pudlo

Feb 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that Matt and our team provided you with the excellent service you deserve. It's always wonderful hearing from our happy customers! We appreciate your business, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Butch

Everyone I worked with at Knauz was terrific. Dave Benck, Bob Graziano and Jon Jakubco were all very professional, accommodating and extremely helpful. Jon was a real "Genius" in explaining all the nuances of my new car. I will certainly be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck, Jon Jakubco

Jan 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite a compliment! We're so happy that you found a car that you love, as well as a dealership that met your needs! Dave, Bob, Jon, and the entire Knauz team appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$37,595

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340

2017 BMW X1

$44,495