About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano, Sales Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
4.6

Bob Graziano

Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Bob Graziano

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderfull experiance"

- MattR

I just purchased an X2 and my experience with Bob was fantastic. Everything was quick and efficient. Yale contacted me to find what options were important for me and had everything prepared for me when I arrived and made the entire process very quick, streamlined and efficient. Scott and Doug were very helpful and a pleasure to finalize the process. overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer made mistake, hung up when I called for assistance"

- CarBuyer

When I purchased my car I was given a non-functioning key (one of multiple issues experienced with this dealership). In an attempt to get the key working, it involved a phone call with Bob Graziano. He was asking for me to pay for the issue and the dealership would supposedly reimburse me later. Given the multiple broken promises I came across throughout my experience at this dealership, it seemed skeptical to have me pay and then be paid back. While I was admittedly irritated on the phone following their request to do so, I was never disrespectful, insulting, etc. Bob, however, decided to demand that I either pay or drive my car cross country to get the key working and abruptly hung up. I'm not one to write reviews like this and it feels odd even doing so, however this was absurd. I had plenty of other dealings with folks her that were without issue, but, should you give them your business be sure to avoid Bob Graziano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing visit with us. If you would still like to speak with our sales manager Phil, he would be happy to talk with you about these issues further. 847-283-6701

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Purchase"

- toms1

I just bought a BMW from Knauz and I have to say that the overall experience was excellent!! Leo Palmieri and Bob Graziano were instrumental in helping me select the right vehicle for my family. Thank you to both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Palmieri

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 X3 M40I Phytonic Blue---So Sharp"

- MomBon58

We came to the dealer on August 11 to look at possibly purchasing a new X3-currently was driving a 2014 X3...we were looking outside since that day we had our Golden Retriever 'Woodford' with us, and not sure if we should take him inside or not. Bob Geisheker came out to the lot and informed us that inside was completely dog friendly and please bring him inside. Which we did, Bob showed Woodford where he had put a water bowl for him, and we proceeded to discuss possibly purchasing a new car. I think every salesperson gave Woodford treats that day. Bob helped me narrow down the color; phytonic blue or carbon black, phytonic blue won (new color for 2019), finished picked out all the bells and whistles. Then with Bob Geisheker & Bob Graziano found a few incentives and ordered the X3. I received the X3 on August 29 and absolutely love it. Kudos to Knauz for keeping such great sales staff and a great service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Sales to Finance for our 535i"

- SKnoll

From the time I called to check availability of the car through the time we drove it off, the staff did everything the could to accommodate our schedule and make our buying experience seamless. Yale was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to work with. The paperwork was quick and easy and Scott in finance made what is usually the hard part a pleasure as well. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. They understand their client base is well informed about what they're buying and treat them as such. I look forward to the same experience when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- knhutch123

I just purchased my 2nd BMW from Knauz. As much as I enjoyed my experience with Knauz the first time, I can honestly say working with Rolly Davidson and Bob Graziano made it the best car buying experience I've ever had. They were extremely professional and personable (they made us feel like family). They took their time with us and we never felt rushed or pressured in making our decision. I would highly recommend Rolly and the rest of the Knauz team to anyone considering purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guys at BMW were excellent !"

- CSM

From the time we walked in through the time we picked up the car, the guys at BMW were extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Very Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- NSLA218

Dave Benck, my sales representative, was outstanding, along with the entire team that assisted me at Knauz BMW. They were professional, friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. The showroom is open, modern, clean, plays good music(! ) and presents an inviting atmosphere. There is already an established relationship and I will not hesitate to buy or lease again from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Todd! We truly appreciate it, and are glad that you are part of the Knauz Family!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad customer service from their sales managerBob Gra "

- Tina Mike

The sales manager Bob Graziano have very bad customer service and very rude way to talk with customers he is not qualify to be in BMW dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than exceptional time with us. It's very strange to hear such negative feedback about Bob, he is one of our best, and is a 5 star employee. Could you please let us know what day you came in? We cannot seem to find you in our system. But we would love if you could please come back in and give us another chance. We hope you have a great rest of your day.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Steve

Our family has been a client of the Knauz dealership for over a 53 years and the experience only gets better each time. The team of sales Bob Geisheker and Spencer Parker( really a BMW Genius ), finance and service are why we always BUY at Knauz. Thank you Bill Sr for the years you have devoted building the franchise. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback Steve! We appreciate you and your kind words. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results