Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano at Karl Knauz BMW
4.6

Bob Graziano

General Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Bob Graziano

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- MarcM2351

I recently leased a 2019 BMW 440i form Knauz. From start to finish, some of the best customer service I've ever experienced in my life! Not the typical car dealership. All the guys are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They made everything so easy. Matt, Bob, Scott, Phil and Brandon were a pleasure to work with... I know where I'm going for my next car once my lease is up! Thanks Knauz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- NSSS

I have had many BMWs over the years. I have purchased from 3 different dealers and my experience with Steve Kwasman and Knauz was a pleasant surprise - excellent experience. No stress, easy, and Steve really listened to my needs and wants and addressed it perfectly. I have bought from Knauz in the past and they have aged like a fine wine. Absolutely better experience than other local BMW dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman

Jul 30, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, highly recommend!"

- Grand

Bob Geisheker is the most professional sales person who works for KNAUZ BMW . He is most knowledgeable person who can assist you in the best way possible, . I highly recommend Mr. Geisheker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First BMW Buying Experience is awesome thanks to Matt!"

- Soxnfins

Shout out to Matt Pudlo making my first BMW buying experience like none other. He's an enthusiast, not a salesman, and is a wealth of knowledge on anything BMW related. He genuinely enjoys you asking questions and him answering them. Other dealerships would have made the process very non-transparent, but Matt has the "you tell me what you want and I'll make it happen" attitude. Just awesome customer service, way over the top. Was more of a shooting-the-bull conversation experience than purchasing a vehicle. Same goes for Doug Kamp in finance, super transparent and explained everything to a t. In and out within 15 minutes, if that. Bob Graziano also came out to congratulate me (& my father when he bought his) on my first BMW purchase and wished me well, thought that was a nice gesture. Would definitely buy from Knauz again if it arises in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Matt Pudlo

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought certified BMW"

- pauldeba

This was quick and I got exactly what I wanted right away and apparently the best price in the entire country according to auto trader. Service was better than I ever expected. I will head back when my wife needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a first time buyer"

- Jsukumar

Had a great experience purchasing our X3 from this location. Rolly Davidson was highly accommodating, professional and easy to do business with. He answered all our questions patiently, provided his thoughts on various relevant topics and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with him. Most importantly, he was fully transparent about the whole process. is openness inspired trust and confidence. When we had to request a couple of last minute changes to schedules, he made it work. It was a hassle-free purchasing experience. Brandon provided a crisp technical walk through of the car that was really helpful. Bob from Sales and Scott from finance were super easy to work with. Overall, this place is highly recommended. Would go here again if I have to make another purchase. - J Sukumar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience leasing my new 430i convertible"

- lakebluffjack

My salesman David Benck was very patient with me as I test drove different BMW models in order to find the one that best fit my needs. Dave helped me find the right car that fit my budget and met my needs. I have been a customer at Knauz since 2000. I will not go to any other BMW dealer. Everyone at the dealership treats me like a valued friend. I wish that all businesses operated like Knauz BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Buying Experience I've Ever Had"

- Mike in Illinois

I had done quite a bit of research online and comparison shopping between several makes and models of mid-sized sedans in my price range. I ultimately decided to go with BMW because of the performance and aesthetics of the vehicle. However, I knew I didn't want to build from scratch and would rather buy from a dealer's inventory. That led me to comparison shop among at least 10 BMW dealers in my area. That's when Karl Knauz BMW and Bob Geisheker, in particular, rose to the top. Bob and the team at Knauz were the most responsive, helpful, transparent and urgent in meeting my needs. Bob and his team made the initial interactions special and the in-person buying experience first class! I drove Audi's for years - but I'm now a fan of Karl Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Feb 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever !"

- lee

Starting with Bob Graziano to Bob G. In sales to Spencer the genius and Doug in finance - my experience was incredible. Bob in sales listened to my needs and respected my budget. He then matched me with the perfect car. Doug explained every step of the way of my lease. Spencer was thorough and patient when walking me through the functions of the car. The group at Knauz made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderfull experiance"

- MattR

I just purchased an X2 and my experience with Bob was fantastic. Everything was quick and efficient. Yale contacted me to find what options were important for me and had everything prepared for me when I arrived and made the entire process very quick, streamlined and efficient. Scott and Doug were very helpful and a pleasure to finalize the process. overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Doug Kamp, Yale Kim

Dec 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results