About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Rondeau.
Matt Rondeau
Matt Rondeau, Service Manager, North End Subaru
5.0

Matt Rondeau

Service Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Matt Rondeau

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Cowboys36

The service team at North End Subaru is the best service team around and I will definitely be back and recommend the service department to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service!"

- SubbieXcrstrek

Went in for my routine service on my Subaru Crosstrek. Tom, Josh and Matt had me on my way in no time. They always treat me well and it's great to feel like they care about me. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado , Tom Sawvelle

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappointed"

- Dolphin123

The service department at Northend Subaru is one that you can always count on. They are always professional and very polite. They are very knowledgeable at there job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Dolphin123

Matt R in the service department at North End Subaru helped me with a smile. He took his time to explain everything to me. Matt knows a lot about his job and because of him I will be definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- subarugirl

Northend Subaru service team is the best around. I left her so happy and not disappointed because they know what they are doing and they were so friendly and kind. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Great sales team"

- Pbmontgomery77

5 star service. I purchased my 2018 Subaru legacy. Justin was awesome. From start to finish Justin went above and beyond for me. I had 2006 Subaru legacy that I traded. From the service dept to sales I was blown away by their customer service. I am so happy I won't do business anywhere else Peter Montgomery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Cowboys36

The service department at Northend Subaru is always so friendly, nice and polite. I never leave disappointed when I come in to get my car serviced and checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Cowboys36

I recommend going to see the service team at Northend Subaru they are the best around. They are always so kind and are always smiling even if they are busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Department"

- AB1234

Went into the service department at Northend Subaru to get service done on my vehicle and it was the best experience they have the best service team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Anthony Spagnuolo

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional service and help"

- tg3

very professional help there and knowledge they guided me thru the service of my car and found the problem I had very quickly fixed it real quick did a good job I left there in better shape than when I got there thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Anthony Spagnuolo

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,439

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,416

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,203

2019 Subaru Ascent

$48,021

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,191

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,860

2019 Subaru Outback

$40,733

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,147