About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Rondeau.
Matt Rondeau
Matt Rondeau, Service Manager, North End Subaru
5.0

Matt Rondeau

Service Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Matt Rondeau

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Cowboys36

I recommend going to see the service team at Northend Subaru they are the best around. They are always so kind and are always smiling even if they are busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Department"

- AB1234

Went into the service department at Northend Subaru to get service done on my vehicle and it was the best experience they have the best service team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Anthony Spagnuolo

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional service and help"

- tg3

very professional help there and knowledge they guided me thru the service of my car and found the problem I had very quickly fixed it real quick did a good job I left there in better shape than when I got there thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Anthony Spagnuolo

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- GP

I had my 2014 Outback services on Feb 2, 2018. I am always very pleased with the service I receive there. One I bought my Subie there but the service experience is always Great. That’s why I always bring my Subie there for service. I’m on my third Subie. Wish I would’ve started there. Oh well, they have m for life, now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Anthony Spagnuolo

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!! "

- Carslady

Recently had some minor issues with my newly bought used car and Anthony and Matt and made it an extremely quick and effortless fix for me! Set me up with a rental off the lot in the meantime and made the transition of getting a few things done on the vehicle almost completely uninterrupted for my extremely hectic life! Thank you Matt and Anthony and service team!! Excellent work and customer experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Greatteam

I brought my car in to Northend Subaru to get looked at and Matt Rondeau was a great help and knew what he was talking about. He had the best customer service skills and was very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Patriotsteam

The service department at Northend Subaru is the best around. They are always polite, honest and know what they’re talking about. They tell you what has to be done for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Anthony Spagnuolo

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I'll buy a car"

- KristinD13

I have purchased 4 cars from North End Subaru Mazda and I will never go anywhere else. The staff are the BEST! I've gotten excellent vehicles and the best service anywhere. Jesse, Frank C, Matt are just a few of the dedicated, great people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend North End for your next vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Patriotsfan

This is the best service team that I have ever worked with. I will be recommending the service department for North End Subaru to everyone that I know that drives a Subaru. The service team always has a smile on there face no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Anthony Spagnuolo

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place was fantastic!"

- GRACED

I came here to shop for a car and the staff were fantastic. They answered all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable with all the decisions I made. There was no pressure. The atmosphere was very relaxed. Definitely recommend car shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,148

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,927

2018 Subaru Legacy

$30,234

2018 Subaru Legacy

$27,266

2018 Subaru Outback

$35,043

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,974

2018 Subaru WRX

$29,379

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,004