About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Steinbrink.
Matt Steinbrink
Matt Steinbrink, Sales Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Matt Steinbrink

Sales Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I've lived all over the Midwest, but have lived here in the Indianapolis area for the last 20 years. When I'm not at work I enjoy going out to eat or catching a movie with my wife and teenage son. I also coach high school soccer at Westfield High School...Go Rocks! This year I celebrated my eleventh year both with Ed Martin and the Nissan brand, and I can honestly say that it's the absolute best place to work! I've received Nissan's Owner First Award of Excellence multiple times over the years, and currently represent a staff with the highest rated customer satisfaction scores from Nissan in the Indianapolis area. I'm really looking forward to both myself and staff assisting you with any of your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Sales Manager

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Matt Steinbrink

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Dave Brar

Bought a car from ED Martin Nissan salesman Mason Perryman was very helpful & kind, and had a question about vehicle he called the GM and he came to answer the question very polite and answer my question to my satisfaction ,Thanks to both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman, Mason Perryman

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and fairly painless."

- Sherman and Kim

As someone in a customer service position, I believe in excellent customer service. Which is what we receive each time we've done business with Ed Martin - from the test drive to the purchase or lease to the servicing of the vehicles. We've purchased/leased 4 so far - 3 Maxima's and now a Murano. Carl Muir sold us our first Maxima several years ago and we go back to him every time we start looking. If you need a salesman, ask for Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman, Carl Muir

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. 10 yrs of great service!"

- Red car 367

Always professional and give you the facts on what it will cost to get that lease etc. Always truthful and not out to get a sale but help me get the auto I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Martin "

- BOBTR

I have been working with EM for many years and always please with my experience. Honest , easy to deal with thus making the car purchase a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've had"

- Jessica Russo

On Monday I signed for a lease on a new Nissan Rogue SL. I had inquired online first and Matt reached out to me to answer questions I had. I was able to give him my financial information in advance and he gave me a printout with the options I could choose for a lease. Doing it this way was so enjoyable. In the past I have sat at the dealership while I wait to find out about financing. This was completely stress-free after taking care of that aspect first. This was my first time to this Nissan location. The dealership was very clean, inviting, offered complimentary beverages, and everyone was very friendly. Matt greeted me and my husband at the door and introduced us to Jordan, who would be helping us choose a vehicle. Jordan was very knowledgeable, demonstrated the features of the vehicle for me but was not too drawn out with his explanations. He answered my questions concisely and didn't waste time "feature dumping," which I really appreciate. He showed us a few different vehicles and pointed out their differences even though they were the same model. After we signed our paperwork, he helped answer more of my questions I came up with and even offered to help me with the technology inside the car and setting that up. I truly enjoyed my experience from start to finish and will look forward to working with the same group of people when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada , Mark Clouse

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordan was AWESOME. "

- Danakicks

Long time customer with another great experience. Everybody was helpful without the used- car pushy you might find at other dealers. I felt comfortable and communicated with during the sale, financing and delivery! Thank you Ed Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sustained excellence"

- Anne K

I have been purchasing and/or leasing vehicles from this dealership since 1973. I have always had an awesome experience. As a single female, I have never felt taken advantage of or talked down to regarding a vehicle purchase or lease. My last several transactions have been with a sales person named Ken Copley. He has been most attentive and listened to my needs and wants. I would certainly recommend both Ken and Ed Martin Nissan to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley , Mark in the finance office

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- sonic62

The staff at Ed Martin Nissan are friendly and professional. They truly make the car buying experience an enjoyable one. I highly recommend working with the Ed Martin Group for your new or used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- vsmedley

Buying a car is not always a fun experience but at Ed Martin, they really know how to take care of their customers. I worked with Ken who is fantastic! He is very personable and really takes the time to understand what your needs are. There were about 5 different people that came up and introduced themselves and they offered beverages multiple times throughout the time I was there. I have worked in the customer service industry my whole life and it truly makes a world of difference when you have people who truly care. I always pay attention to the details and they treated me as if I was going to purchase their most expensive car available, which I wasn't! Very happy with my brand new Altima and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is afraid of car salesmen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan 370z "

- Bruff

I am from Michigan and was concerned buying out of state. However, Jordan and the entire team at Ed Martin made the experience simple. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in a vehicle. I was able to get the exact car I wanted and at a lower price than I could have locally. They even drove it up to me. A huge thank you to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,510

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,400

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,020

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,075