Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Steinbrink.
Matt Steinbrink
Matt Steinbrink at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Steinbrink

General Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I've lived all over the Midwest, but have lived here in the Indianapolis area for the last 20 years. When I'm not at work I enjoy going out to eat or catching a movie with my wife and teenage son. I also coach high school soccer at Westfield High School...Go Rocks! This year I celebrated my twelfth year both with Ed Martin and the Nissan brand, and I can honestly say that it's the absolute best place to work! I've received Nissan's Owner First Award of Excellence multiple times over the years, and currently represent a staff with the highest rated customer satisfaction scores from Nissan in the Indianapolis area. I'm really looking forward to both myself and staff assisting you with any of your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

LEAF Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Matt Steinbrink

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very friendly, especially the..."

- jasminegeo13

This dealership was very friendly, especially the salesman russ. they did not push me and gave me a reasonable price and worked with me till i was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Eller, Jason Upham

Feb 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most wonderful car buying experience ever over the years..."

- paulmartin2888

Most wonderful car buying experience ever over the years my wife and I have probably have bought over 40 cars we are sharing our experience with others we will purchase there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Murray, Russ Eller, Jason Upham , PJ in service department very helpful and genuine. We will buy there again !

Feb 25, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Paul! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new..."

- Terry

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new Pathfinder 6 years ago and a used Titan today. The folks at Ed Martin Nissan are down to earth and very fair. It was actually a pleasant experience buying the vehicles. I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Terry! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact..."

- indykristie

Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact vehicle I was wanting!! They are great employees. I will be back to see Jordan in another 3 years. This was the second car Jordan helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very..."

- Joseph Fistrovich

Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very patient with questions and requests. Team wanted to make a deal happen. Bruce and Eric were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Joseph! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy/lease a car. I have leased 5 cars..."

- Lorenc7.anderson.

A great place to buy/lease a car. I have leased 5 cars here n everyone is so helpful. Paid about same amount. Everyone always treated me great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man I worked with, Kyle, made this by far the..."

- vldeeter01

The sales man I worked with, Kyle, made this by far the BEST car buying experience for us. I was pleasently surprised by the ease of the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Allbright

Nov 11, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Kyle and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful new vehicle!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new SUV Kicks. This..."

- Stu Zook

I had a great experience buying my new SUV Kicks. This was all made possible by the sales, finance, & management departments great Customer Service. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Ken Copley, Kyle Allbright

Jul 12, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are loving your new Nissan Kicks!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new rouge"

- saelmore23

my experience was great. every one was nice and friendly to work with. picking up my new vehicle was quick & easy. thank you to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One for work, one for school!"

- Big D

I wanted to thank Ed Martin Nissan and their talented staff. I had the pleasure of picking up my new 2020 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Fleet Vehicle on a Tuesday. I was impressed with the welcoming efforts and professionalism of Erik Murray and Jay Oberst. That previous Saturday, I tried to purchase a new vehicle for my son to use as he is preparing for medical school far from home and will require a reliable vehicle. That dealer epitomized the "trying to buy a car from a dealer" experience.we all despise. We put together a more than fair offer and they curtly said, "No - take it or leave it." We left. After working with Matt, I said, "Can you help me with a car?" He responded, "Absolutely." I explained to him my needs and my wife and son came in that Saturday and purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue SV AWD with 4K miles on it. My son was thankful and said, "Dad, it's way nicer than yours." It is. They worked with our budget, our financing, detailed the car thoroughly, and explained to him all the features for operation. Special thanks to Matt Steinbrink as he reached out earlier that week in preparation for their visit. Well done. Just two days ago, the previous dealer contacted us, "Hey, do you still want that car? I talked to my manager and he's willing to make a deal." Should have done that the first time instead of wasting our precious time and burning a Saturday. I'm in sales. Their "Best Team Wins" attitude made all the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Murray, Jay Oberst , Service & Detail Staff

May 18, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of Matt and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,054

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,054

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,989

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,989

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,565

2020 Nissan Kicks

$18,565

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,300

2018 Toyota RAV4

$18,300

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $31,357

2020 Nissan Leaf

$31,357