About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Steinbrink.
Matt Steinbrink
Matt Steinbrink, General Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Matt Steinbrink

General Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I've lived all over the Midwest, but have lived here in the Indianapolis area for the last 20 years. When I'm not at work I enjoy going out to eat or catching a movie with my wife and teenage son. I also coach high school soccer at Westfield High School...Go Rocks! This year I celebrated my eleventh year both with Ed Martin and the Nissan brand, and I can honestly say that it's the absolute best place to work! I've received Nissan's Owner First Award of Excellence multiple times over the years, and currently represent a staff with the highest rated customer satisfaction scores from Nissan in the Indianapolis area. I'm really looking forward to both myself and staff assisting you with any of your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

LEAF Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Matt Steinbrink

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership that works to make the experience just right."

- jennjones363

The dealership really works to make the car buying experience unforgettable. I was given options and everything I was promised was I received. My trade in was excepted without issue and paid off in a timely fashion. It really became a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Murray, Jay Oberst

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice an clean "

- Nelsonsanchez21

Everything was so easy and fast, the staff is very nice thanks for all your help Mr. Mason perryman I would like to come back and make business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Satisfied customer

Very nice group of people. My salesman was very attentive to my needs. He delivered on his promise and I appreciated the time and commitment he put into making me feel good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst, Mike Bates , AJ

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Sapphire

If you are someone that like things done easy, yet efficiently, this is the place to go for your new vehicle. The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken Copley: you set the standard for auto sales consultants."

- pellisonthetee

In my auto sales experiences over the past 40 years, I’ve never met a sales rep as authentic as Ken Copley. I’ve bought my last 3 vehicles from the same dealership, thought I was a valued customer. But on a whim I connected with Ed Martin Nissan, a different brand. Ken closed the deal because he was authentic & genuine. Finally a dealership & sales rep I’m comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Ken Copley

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a phone call"

- shayjhoward@outlook.com

I happily went to a Nissan dealership to lease a 2018 Murano. Unfortunately, I wasted 4.5 hours and still left without my new truck. They kept stalling and actually sold the 2018 Murano I came in for. The salesman tried to push a red Murano by selling the features but would deflect from questions regarding price. I repeatedly asked him, what is taking so long? How much am I paying? When I finally got answers, he told me they were calling around to get a black Murano, and the finance guy would go over the numbers with me. I was taken back by how I was handled and the disregard for my time. While in the dealership, I began to search around for my black Murano and found it 20 miles from when I was. I quickly called Ed Martin Nissan and spoke to Mason. I told him about the present situation and what I wanted. I kid you not, in an hour’s time, I had drove out to Ed Martin and met Mason. Though I arrive seconds before closing, he, Mark, and Matt all stayed behind to ensure I was taken care of. I was approved, paperwork signed, and picked up my new 2018 Murano just days later. Mason has been extremely helpful and courteous throughout this process. I appreciate him not taking advantage of “another sale” but providing quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Bksm1981

This was our second purchase from this dealership; it was another great experience with personalized service. The service we’ve received over that past 3 years is what brought us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Cayden Moore

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cayden was amazing "

- Marshall5675

Cayden is an upstanding, upfront and honest young man. As a man who is retired military and spent most of my adult life serving it was great to have a no non sense honest and up front salesman. We wasted no time and got to the bottom line up front and got the mission done. Loved it. Took the drive to avoid ed Martin Nissan of fishers and was well worth the drive! Highly recommend dealing with this great staff on Shadeland and avoid the fishers crew on 37.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Cayden Moore , Mr. Pat (not sure of his last name)

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Paige

My salesperson was Mason Perryman and he was absolutely awesome. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions before purchasing my New Nissan Rogue Sport. Best experience i have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Shannon Broome , Todd Reiselman

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!!!!"

- Jhaga80

The gentlemen at Ed Martin Nissan went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. You have earned a return customer. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada, Mark Clouse

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,280

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,065

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305